St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr Lader was very thorough and answered all my questions without hesitation. The staff was polite too.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Eileen!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
This is my fourth visit in the last 6 years . I had 2 teeth pulled and 5 implants everyone is very professional and Dr lader is the best.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Judy!
A
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Rohloff and Brittany are the BEST!!! Since I am such a baby when it comes to pain, they made it virtually painless! Thank you both for taking good care of me!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Andy! We are so happy to hear this!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful there! I would highly recommend them. Dr Rohloff was wonderful and explained everything!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Warm and pleasant.
Warm and helpful. Explained every step up the way. Very reassuring. AMAZING.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Betty!
J
2 months ago
All the above
Dr Rhonda and the staff are awesome.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
V
2 months ago
Follow Up Appointment
I was seen immediately upon arriving. The appointment was through and Dr. Saunders was very pleased with the healing process. I’m so pleased.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Vicki!
D
3 months ago
Dr Barreto and her wonderful staff were amazing!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks so much Dawn!
T
3 months ago
Compassionate and professional.
The doctors office works with you and allows you to ask questions, change procedures, etc. All of the staff is very friendly and cooperative. My doctor was Dr. Rohloff, and let me say she offered the best dental experience I've ever had. She is very caring and compassionate towards patients. You can see she genuinely cares, which is rare in this industry. I've had really bad experiences with dental work in the past. Im writing this review the day after having 3 wisdom teeth removed and I do not even have any pain at all! And the night of recovery was smooth as well. I have to say Dr. Rohloff did an amazing job, she did the procedure with the least amount of invasiveness to the surrounding tissue, and my lack of pain or inflammation shows that. It was a quick, painless and easy experience. I am grateful and amazed for the work she's done.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Travis!
T
3 months ago
Refreshing Experience
From the minute I walked through the front door I sensed a refreshing feeling. The receptionist could not have been more professional reviewing my personal information and attentive. Despite having a full waiting room, time flew by. When I was call to go get in the back for me appointment the young lady as well as all the people I met were professional and very nice. Dr. Ronda Roloff was spectacular and answered all of questions and reviewed what was going to happen during the surgery. Then I was accompanied out to the scheduling desk where my insurance was reviewed and I was give an estimate of my financial responsibility and the date was set for surgery. Without a doubt this experience was tremendous despite discussing a toothbrush extraction!!! I would not hesitate recommending St Luke’s OMS to my family and friends!!!! Thank you!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Tom! We are so happy we were able to make this such a great experience for you!