St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Profesional
Everything is great experience
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
I
4 months ago
Profesional
Everything is great experience
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
F
5 months ago
My Initial and Post OP visits were at Pond Rd. Office. My procedure was done in Bethlehem. Both offices are Very PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY and CARING!! Being a dental professional myself, this was my 1st experience with an extraction, bone graft and implant placement. Dr. Sanders and ALL STAFF did an EXCELLENT JOB from start to finish. I had no pain or complications and healed very well. Thank You All for your EXCEPTIONAL CARE!! I would Highly Recommend both these offices.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks so much Fran!
H
5 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit to St Luke’s OMS. The check-in process went smoothly. Staff was pleasant and professional. The oral surgeon Victoria was young enough to be my granddaughter but explained my options and upcoming procedure thoroughly. At checkout the young lady set up the appointment and reviewed the insurance coverage. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this group to everyone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Helen!
B
5 months ago
Very Professional
I was treated well by all I had contact with. I was a little nervous but quickly put at ease by Dr Rohloff and her Dental Assistant Brittany. My extraction went quickly and painless and I was on my way. Billing worked with my insurance and added to my overall positive experience with St Lukes Allentown OMC. BL👍
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Bernard!
Y
5 months ago
Polite..not much waiting
Answered all my questions and concerns
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Such a wonderful office! This is my second procedure. Dr. Roloff and her staff are incredible. She makes me feel very at ease and her professionalism shines. Our children have also seen her and other doctors including Dr. Gellar, at St. Luke’s OMS, for wisdom tooth removal and the procedures were quick with no complications. The doctors are very personable, receptive and willing to explain everything. So thankful for our care there!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Christine!
M
5 months ago
Great ladies all fast and polite thank u for ur service
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Maria!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
Every person, from the receptionist to the doctor, was super friendly, helpful with information we needed to know and didn’t have to wait long during the visit.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank Terisma!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly and knowledgable staff that made me feel at ease with my treatment.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Rebecca!