St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
Muchas gracias . Por tan buen servicio.
G
2 days ago
Awesome Experience
From beginning to end everyone was very helpful very professional I called 8 a.m. with an emergency I was in a chair by 9:10 and out the door by 9:30
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
We had to go in due to my 7year old having an abscess in his mouth. This made him very comfortable throughout the whole process. They also sanitized as they went and we're very informative.
E
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly. I am very happy with the service I was given today.
S
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and the dentist I saw was very helpful and she explained all the reasons the work needed to be done
T
1 week ago
Office visit for dental surgery
I have allergies to anesthesia so for surgery it must be done in the hospital and I have been waiting so long to have about6 horrible teeth removed ! I had gastric bypass surgery about 15 years ago and I did everything possible but my teeth rotted cause you just don’t absorb the vitamins you need anymore! I have new teeth for about a year now and could not put them in! You have no idea what it’s like to have an ugly smile and not be able to eat and to have pain all the time! I pray this time it works out and I finally get my nice smile back!!
J
1 week ago
My experience at your office today was excellent. Under the circumstance and the urgency of my case, at least, as well as the frightening virus permeating the world right now, everyone's professionalism as well as everyone''s attitudes were comforting, humorous, and highly professional. You were all friendly and in good humor.... Thank you very much!!!!
B
1 week ago
First impression
First impression Today I had a consultation at St. Luke’s OMS. Very professional people; very clean facility. Would have no problem recommending to others.
J
1 week ago
They take care of you and work in any possible way It's make you feel comfortable
A
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
I had the best experience at saint Luke's the employees was so friendly and very helpful and I can say I was completely satisfied I recommended anyone to that dentistry