St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Good visit. My goal was accomplished.
I only had a tooth pulled, but all the papers to fill out were annoying. Service was so prompt and good, that my tooth was out before I completed filling out all the paper work. Yes, I would recommend he business to others.
C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Made me feel very comfortable through the procedure
J
4 days ago
Wonderful treatment. The best service I’ve ever seen.
K
5 days ago
Covid charge
Dr. Lader was very good. The dental assistants were also pleasant and professional. I just think the 20 dollar PPE charge is not right
C
5 days ago
Very professional and understanding
After years of neglect, I should been there 10 years ago, but everyone took very good care of me! The girls were sweet, comforting! The dentist professional, knowledgeable! The actual dental work//care was phenomenal!!! From gas, sleep, woke in what felt like 2 min to 8 absolutely necessary extractions! And oddly enough when the numbness subsided at home, there was NO PAIN or discomfort! Like a Miracle. I do wish they accepted payments, 3000 is a lot at once! Came highly recommended and would highly recommend. Can’t believe I waited 10 years out of fear, and they treated me like a champ!!!
R
5 days ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone was great and helped calm my nerves before the surgery. The surgeon was friendly and the wisdom tooth extraction procedure was over in a snap!
J
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Dr. Lader was the one to finally give me some hope about my problematic implant situation. He was patient and thorough.
L
7 days ago
Awesome service & compassionate care
Dr. Rachiele has always taken good care of me. He’s caring & patient with my anxiety issues. Allie was great too- it’s obvious she loves helping people. All doctors & nurses should be like them. If you have any questions afterwards, the girls in the office are friendly & prompt to get answers for you as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
7 days ago
Highly recommended, very friendly.
Good people. Professional. Had 2 molars extracted opposite sides. Would definitely use again. I have very difficult teeth to extract.
A
1 week ago
Professional
Professional staff, receptionists and nurses. Surgeon answered all my questions.