St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today By Appointment

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled here. She had an ok experience here. The drs and employees are very polite and courteous. Her only problem was that she woke up from the anesthesia while the dr was still working on her teeth. She tried getting the nurse’s attention and was unsuccessful. Shes home and recovering now.
O
3 days ago
Excellent quality and care
The staff and Dr. Dom were so caring and respectful of me. Thank you!
M
3 days ago
Total satisfaction
From the schedulers, to the staff [both Pond Rd. and 8th Ave.] , to Dr. Saunders, they made me feel confident and comfortable. My procedure went smoothly and was virtually pain free. Highly recommend this practice.
J
5 days ago
Staff was professional, friendly and punctual
I left St. Luke's OMS feeling confident about by next procedure. My appointment was on time and everyone was courteous and professional. The doctor explained my procedure and I felt comfortable about making my appointment for the extraction of my wisdom tooth.
A
5 days ago
Visit to saint luke’s OMS
I have been using this practice for awhile and would not hesitate to recommend them.
L
5 days ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff!
K
1 week ago
Tooth removal
I was very comfortable have my tooth extracted by them. The complete concern for how was feeling the hole time made me relax and not worry about anything. Thank you all.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Keith!
S
1 week ago
Always professional, kind and courteous
I have had extractions and one implant so far with St. Luke’s OMS Bethlehem and highly recommend them. Dr. Isaac and her team have always been stellar. Gentle, caring, just a top notch group. So grateful to be a patient of the practice and Dr. Isaac.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Susan!
C
1 week ago
Great people - great care
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care! Doctors and staff were so nice as well as professional!
Had an implant come out leaving me with a spike and a hazard that surly would be bad. My dentist was away for four days so I called my surgeon. Even though it was not what these folks do they called me in right away. I was treated and released good as new. SLUHN is my hospital for a reason and this experience just added to my appreciation.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much!