St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Had a little cyst removed from the tip of my tongue.
I was so nervous to get this cyst removed from the tip of my tongue for days. Walking into the office I got even more nervous, thank god they called me in super fast. It, didn’t give me much more time to get more nervous. Once inside, they were so informative.. they answered all my questions making me feel confident that this wasn’t gonna be such a big deal. And, it wasn’t! Everything went well and fast. It didn’t hurt.. Dr. A. Isaac was gentle and nice.
L
2 days ago
Smooth sailing!!! Wisdom teeth out.
I was in a panic and didn't sleep for days out of fear of getting an IV. I was not worried about my wisdom teeth coming out or the pain. Just the IV. Dr Rachiele was awesome!!! He used a light to see the vein and it went right in no pain. Then my tears turned into laughter. My biggest fear is now behind me and I feel some pain in the one that was impacted. But the 2 were above the gums don't hurt at all. We shall see once the rest of the meds wear off. But overall they made a stressful experience as easy and painless as possible . My sister goes in Monday to get all hers out.
T
2 days ago
Teeth extracted
Very polite atmosphere the people there are very kind and friendly. They go over everything with you. Answer any questions and concerns that you might have.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Tina!
R
3 days ago
Efficient service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
M
4 days ago
Organized and thorough
Everyone we had contact with was professional and friendly. Dr. Isaac removed my older son's wisdom teeth and she was awesome. She kept us informed and he had 5 impacted teeth removed with an easy recovery. Dr. Isaac is awesome!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Michelle!
C
4 days ago
St Likes OMS Bethlehem
The office was quiet and clean. Employees were very nice. The appointment was for a scan and it only took 3 minutes. Happy with the visit being so quick and easy
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Chris!
A
6 days ago
Rude, Incompetent, Stay Away
The front desk staff was incredibly rude. The doctor treated me like I was a moron and a homeless person and did a poor job which was likely malpractice, seeing the lawyer on Monday. If you want to be both verbally abused and physically assaulted by the most incompetent medical staff I have ever seen then this is the place for you. If you desire to keep your self esteem then stay far far away.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to correct it for you and future patients. If you would like to give us your information please reach out to our manager at Meghan McAteer at 610-849-8105 and we can discuss.
A
6 days ago
Good quality and efficient service
Good experience from check in, the nurses, and the surgeon who performed extraction. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time, explained everything that would happen, and answered any questions that I had.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you for the great review Aimee!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
So I had to have a tooth extracted and I called everywhere and the wait list just for a consultation was min 2 weeks out. I go to St. Luke's for everything else so decided to give them a call at their OMS office. Sure enough I got an appt for next day to have the extraction done. I was in and out even as a new patient within 1 hour. The Dr. Who did my procedure was quick precise and made me feel comfortable. I will be using them for all of my dental needs moving forward.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so happy to hear! Thanks Jeanette!
F
1 week ago
The Staff and Dr.Rachiele were Excellent and Very Professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!