St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Professional and made me feel comfortable when I was scared to have the procedure.
Staff was fast efficient and professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Wendy!
J
4 months ago
Professional and warm
I had a molar pulled today. Everyone was kind and helpful. My appt was made for the very next day after my call to the Bethlehem office, a mile from my home. There was no wait when I got there. The numbing was complete and the pain almost nil. It was efficient and thorough - postcare instructions and meds given clearly. Impressive. Thank you!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Outstanding service.
All aspects of my appointment were outstanding. Oksana was great.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Kerry! We are so happy that you had a great appointment with us!
M
4 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Caring and Pain Free Experience
I had a prior tooth extraction and implant with St. Luke’s and Dr.Geller which went extremely well. Dr. Geller and the staff were attentive and explained the entire process. I was fortunate that I experienced no pain during or after the procedure. They called and followed up. To make sure I was ok. Unfortunately, this week another tooth I was “nursing” had to be extracted. I am leaving for vacation so I had to get in right away. The staff performed miracles and got me into the schedule with Dr. Michael Fedele who was also kind, caring, professional and did an amazing job. I am writing this 5 hours after surgery and I am doing great!! The staff members were engaging and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. A big thanks to everyone! You guys rock!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much Michelle! We are so happy to hear that we could make this a smooth and easy experience for you!
B
4 months ago
Friendliness
The front office staff could have been more friendly. I guess I’m used to the hospital atmosphere. A smile goes a long way, specially with your new patients!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We appreciate your feedback and will look into this. Thank you so much!
C
4 months ago
Couldn't be happier.
As a person who had a lifelong fear of dentists and all procedures, the Doctors and staff were professional, thorough and comforting.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Charles!
J
4 months ago
Nice people
Nice office staff and Doctor
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Jim!
D
4 months ago
Great office helpful kind and patient with my questions
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Great service.. great care... great people
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Angel!
A
4 months ago
Professional and quick
I had an implant done. Waiting room was a bit long. But once in Dr. Rochiele and his assistant were nice and fun. He was quick with procedure. Alll staff were nice.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Ashley!