St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today By Appointment

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
First Time Patient
I loveeee it here. Every one was courteous Nd professional. I had a wonderful experience. If I ever need another tooth removed this location would be my first pick. I’m happy to recommend this office. Service was at a 1000% Great job guys. 😉
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Ebony!
D
4 months ago
Top quality service
I feel that I have a fantastic doctor. Dr Rad is so pleasant and explains everything, answers all questions and is highly qualified.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Debra!
R
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Went this morning to have a back tooth removed, I was so stressed, but between the staff and doctor, I should not have been. They were all so nice, comforting and professional. Was a short procedure, and I’m so grateful to everyone for making me feel relaxed. Would recommend them to everyone! Thank you for a flawless experience, and if I ever need this done again, I will not be stressed!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
So glad we could make this a great experience for you!
L
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
Fantastic experience. I will never again dread needing to have an extraction! All staff very understanding, professional and personable. It was almost like a trip to a spa! Thank you all!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctors. I only had a minor surgery but they treated me with such respect so now if I need dental work in the future this is where it will be. Thank you😁
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Joe!
A
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
I was at St. Luke's OMS today for a dental implant. Dr. Saunders & his assistant Amanda were great! They answered all my questions & made me feel very comfortable. There were no problems with the anesthesia & placement of the implant. Thanks to everyone at OMS-Bethlehem!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Anne! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Rachelle
I was there to have a molar extracted. I couldn’t have had a better experience! From the front desk, to the nurses, and Dr. Rochelle, my Oral Surgeon, Everyone was absolutely welcoming, cheerful and very caring. I would recommend 8th Ave. St. Luke’s Oral Surgery to anyone!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Kathleen!
T
4 months ago
great team of doctors and staff from the time we walked in to the time we walked out very professional friendly compassionate and knowledgeable thank you st. Luke's for having an "A" in oral surgery
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
From the front desk to assistant and dr everyone was so pleasant
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
H
4 months ago
My experience started the evening of 7/31/19 after I had a cleaning and xrays at my dental office. I was also there due to pain in my lower left tooth that was from a replacement of a “silver” filling that was too close to the nerve; done in December of 2018. That tooth was deemed “guarded” after the replacement. I was told then that meant the next step for the tooth would be a root canal. I’ve had 7 root canals and not one is left in my mouth. All have been extracted. At least half of them by OMS and Dr Geller. The last one approximately in 2016. After discussing with My dentist Dr Arreola sent over my xrays and I called the OMS number. I called over to OMS at approximately 7 pm and wasn’t totally surprised to speak with an actual person, Megan. I explained the situation and Megan was very caring and compassionate and was able to get me in the next morning. I’m not at home resting pain free from the extraction. Megan happened to be the staff person who checked me out after the extraction and I was able to thank her personally. Great job by Dr Snyder and the staff. Ty so much. Additionally, I a man a St Lukes Employee and felt Megan and the staff at OMS were great role models of PCRAFT. TY again Harold C Mason
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so happy to hear this Harold! Thanks so much for the great review.