St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent Service, great atmosphere
The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the service was exemplary! Patients are made to feel right at home.
B
1 week ago
Pleasant
Visit was for consultation and staff was friendly and pleasant from the beginning to end. The first young lady which I can not remember her name (sorry) who did X-ray was kind. Dr Issac was a sweetheart. Megan too, informed me of all the insurance coverage and other details. Total experience was awesome.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much!
B
1 week ago
Caring and Gentle
Dr. Rachiele extracted my lower back molar. It was a root canal tooth that became infected. The entire procedure was painless. Dr. Rachiele was very comforting. I will recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Barbara!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly
The Dr and the asst that helped us were super nice. Everyone was helpful and took time to explain the procedure. They addressed our questions thoroughly which helped my daughter feel better about having work like this done.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much!
F
2 weeks ago
Courteous, prompt,and caring
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
All were very nice
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Doc’s and Staff
Dr. Issac was wonderful as was everyone I had contact with. Worked me in the same day that it was determined I couldn’t have the root canal. I was in much pain and they understood! I would highly recommend this group to anyone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Michelle!
E
2 weeks ago
Good
Nice and very friendly
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Surgery Day
Everyone very nice. Over good experience as much as surgery can can be. Definitely recommend to anyone needing these services. 🙂
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Barry!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lader
First visit for consultation on treatments available. Very professional, informative and friendly visit. Would definitely reccomend to anyone who would ask.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Larry!