St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Love the staff. N Dr Rochelle is the best
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Rose!
S
9 months ago
Outstanding Quality and Excellent Physician
This was another visit for me to see Dr. Rachiele. I have had many surgeries over the past 2 1/2 years. I began this journey terrified but was quickly placed at ease with Dr. Rachiele’s and the staff’s communications and kindness. He provides excellent surgery, has a very pleasant patient centric manner. His quality is excellent. I cannot say enough great things about this physician. He has done amazing surgeries for me. His office staff are wonderful too. Thanks so much - you have exceeded my expectations. I have a wonderful smile!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much Susan!
B
9 months ago
Tooth Extraction and Cyst Removal
I can not speak highly enough about my experience! I have never had any dental work done and was very anxious. Dr. Rachielle has an excellent way of explaining things and was very reassuring. The office staff is equally as professional, personable, and a pleasure to work with. I strongly recommend this practice!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Brenda!
J
9 months ago
Very professional. The doctor and nurses were very nice friendly and helpful
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much John! We are so glad to hear your visit went went!
T
9 months ago
Molar extraction
Staff was welcoming and polite. Doctor and assistant were outstanding, I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Todd for the great review! We are so glad to hear that your visit went well!
K
9 months ago
Extraction of fractured tooth
I am comending the front office staff, Dr. Radulescu, staff members Ashley & Kim in the Bethlehem office for their care & concern. Although having to wait due to another patients issues the front office was very polite knowing how nervous I was. Im not a fond person is dentists or oral surgeons in any way but I am very pleased to say I personally have over come my fears due to my experience. Will never go to any other oral surgeon.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much Kathy for the review! Dr. Radulescu and his team are so happy they were able to make your visit a smooth one!
H
9 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so happy to hear this!
J
9 months ago
Very Compassionate
Dr. Rachielle was very compassionate and caring towards my child during the procedure, and his assistant took her time to calm down my crying child. Very professional and I’ll be back for all my future needs
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much Joey for the review! We are happy to hear that you and your child had a great visit with us!
C
9 months ago
To my pleasant surprise I was called in to my appointment on time. The staff was friendly and my wait for the surgeon was brief. The surgeon's investigation in my problem was efficient. She answered all my questions and gave me several options of treatment. The surgeon gave me time to consider my options and supported my choice. I was very pleased with the treatment and the atmosphere at St. Luke's OMS and definitely will recommend it t others.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Christina!
M
9 months ago
Within 5 minutes of checking in I was called back. The staff was so friendly, Very efficient and so clean. I had a lot of questions and got all my answer. Great place to go.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Myrta for the review!