St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Good
Nice and very friendly
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Surgery Day
Everyone very nice. Over good experience as much as surgery can can be. Definitely recommend to anyone needing these services. 🙂
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Barry!
L
7 months ago
Dr. Lader
First visit for consultation on treatments available. Very professional, informative and friendly visit. Would definitely reccomend to anyone who would ask.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Larry!
D
7 months ago
Dr Radelescu
Dr Radelescu and his assistant were professional and upfront about what they could do in the office in regards to my needs. The oral surgery visit was as planned and they had me follow up in the office after I called with a question about how I was healing. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. Thanks again to the office
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Rachiele and Alicia were kind and helpful. They made an otherwise difficult experience a good of one.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Professionals physicians and assistants
Very positive experience. Dr. Rad was awesome, he explained everything. My son has issues with needles and he allowed me to be present when the iv was inserted. The only issue I had with our experience was the text message I received to confirm the appointment. When you call the number back there is no option to confirm the appointment.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
N
7 months ago
As easy as it gets
Called made an appointment for a wisdom tooth extraction. Was in and out within a half hour. Unbelievable service and amazing pricing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you to everyone there that paid this painless
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Nick!
L
8 months ago
Great staff, very helpful and accommodating, wonderful doctor!
Dr. Rachiele and staff were wonderful and accommodating.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks!
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly treatment.
The whole staff was very kind and put me at ease. Dr. Rad and his assistant were very efficient and gave me clear instructions for post surgical home care.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you !
S
8 months ago
My experience at St. Luke’s was a great experience. They were very professional and kind. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!