St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today By Appointment

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Had a great service. Very professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring
Dr Isaac and her assistant were wonderful. I was nervous when I arrived, but they worked together so well and explained what they were doing, and made me feel like I was in very good hands. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a tooth pulled.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Very professional
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Paula!
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience from the time I walked in the door. Staff and Doctor were friendly. I would highly recommend this facility.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Deb!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional & conscientious- wisdom teeth extraction
This is our second experience with St Lukes oms. We had a great experience with our oldest son’s wisdom teeth removal, so we returned with our second child. The extractions went very well. Staff was very friendly, I would recommend
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have general anxiety of dentists. They did suburb job. Very calming environment. Overall they were wonderful people.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Wanda!
S
4 weeks ago
Overall Excellent in Service
I just had my root extraction 3 days ago and i am really & completely satisfied with the service. From the reception, to the assistant & Dr. Thank you so much for taking care of me during the procedure kimberly and to other girl assistant ( i am sorry i forgot the name). I appreciate your after service call too just to ask if how am i. To Dr Mihai Radulescu big thanks for everything. Kudos to you & your team.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Sheila!
B
1 month ago
LOOOOOOOOOOONG wait
Our appointment was at 10:30 am. We arrived on time. At 11:20 am I asked if we were still in line. They said our doctor was in surgery, they had no idea how long it would be, would we like to reschedule. At 11:35 am I asked if we could see a different doctor. We were seen at 11:40 am.
T
1 month ago
Super friendly!
From the front desk staff to the doctor and assistants, friendly and welcoming are words that come to mind. No rushing, took time to listen.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr Saunders, I was taken into the office at my appointment time by a lovely and cheerful Assistant. Everything was explained so clearly by the doctor and his Assistant. I would highly recommend St Luke’s OMS to everyone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!