St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
From the front desk to assistant and dr everyone was so pleasant
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
My experience started the evening of 7/31/19 after I had a cleaning and xrays at my dental office. I was also there due to pain in my lower left tooth that was from a replacement of a “silver” filling that was too close to the nerve; done in December of 2018. That tooth was deemed “guarded” after the replacement. I was told then that meant the next step for the tooth would be a root canal. I’ve had 7 root canals and not one is left in my mouth. All have been extracted. At least half of them by OMS and Dr Geller. The last one approximately in 2016. After discussing with My dentist Dr Arreola sent over my xrays and I called the OMS number. I called over to OMS at approximately 7 pm and wasn’t totally surprised to speak with an actual person, Megan. I explained the situation and Megan was very caring and compassionate and was able to get me in the next morning. I’m not at home resting pain free from the extraction. Megan happened to be the staff person who checked me out after the extraction and I was able to thank her personally. Great job by Dr Snyder and the staff. Ty so much. Additionally, I a man a St Lukes Employee and felt Megan and the staff at OMS were great role models of PCRAFT. TY again Harold C Mason
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so happy to hear this Harold! Thanks so much for the great review.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly service, personable and professional.
Everyone was friendly which immediately put me at ease with a potentially stressful situation. It was much appreciated. Dr Rochelle was both professional but more importantly compassionate and kind.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Linda!
S
3 weeks ago
Bathroom!!!
The bathroom was filthy and smelled horrible!!! However the staff was friendly and very helpful
K
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Had an amazing experience my daughter had to have a tooth extracted and everyone was very helpful!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome highly recommend
Needed a simple extraction was diagnosed and tooth removed within 15 minutes. Great overall experience.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Kevin!
D
4 weeks ago
Staff was all around awesome
Getting a molar pulled is not fun by far. The staff was very nice, helpful n professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Tooth is pulled healing begins, just praying for no dry socket 🙏
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I will be the first to admit....I am scared to death of having dental work done. Dr. Lader understood and took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed for the procedure. I would definitely recomend him.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Joel! We are so glad to make your experience worry free!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
I'm receiving care here for an implant. So far, everyone who works here is friendly, professional & even fun! Very helpful with insurance issues. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Saunders is great!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much Linda! We are so happy to hear!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Exceptional people, everyone took the time to talk and answer any questions I had. Very punctual
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!