St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Nice and professional at the same time
Thanks for making it look soo easy and simple :)
H
3 weeks ago
Focused on Patient Experience and Safety
Both my initial appointment to plan the extraction and implant, and the visit for the extraction were well organized, efficient and centered around patient safety and comfort. The Dr Barreto and the care team encouraged me to ask my questions and explained everything to me. I was well cared for and very comfortable throughout my procedures . The registration process could be improved by providing the paper work electronically via email prior to my visit.This was not the first time I have had dental surgery but this was by far the BEST experience with dental surgery.
D
3 weeks ago
Painful and frustrating
I’ll start with the part that got the business my two stars. I called Monday and was seen on Friday for an appointment to have an extraction. I waited 30 minutes beyond my appointment time to be called back. No one, not even the doctor introduced themselves. The entire procedure was painful and extremely rough. The doctor said all of this pulling and pushing was normal. Truly thought he was going to break my jaw. Him and his assistant spoke about his beach vacation the entire time I was crying in the chair. It was then to no surprise the pain medication he was to send was never sent to the pharmacy. I was instructed to take it 30-40 later before the numbness wore off. So much for that. I knew not to even call the office saying the med wasn’t there when the doctor was on his was to the beach. A very frustrating and painful experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Isaac, her assistant and the front desk receptionist were all wonderful. They were friendly, kind, and professional. So glad I was referred here!
M
3 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience with dr. Assabi Isaac and staff! I was so nervous day of surgery they made so relaxed and comfortable! Thank you, Dr. Assabi Isaac and staff! Marianne R
M
3 weeks ago
Evaluation for Implants
Today I had a free follow-up to the 1st evaluation 2 wks ago. Reason being my implant options were more complex than not and the surgeon wanted to give my case some indept review. The doctors candid appraisal, empathy and professionalism was A++! As was the entire office staff. I felt a genuine consideration to my well-being and concerns. The doctor answered all my questions; as well as possible failures my case presented. I was very pleased with their services and am looking forward to starting the process! Thank you.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Michele!
A
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
Staff all friendly and polite. Over all good experience Dr. was very gental. Would recommend this office.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Not a good review, worse place I have gone too!!! Assistants do not care, rude and unfriendly. Very disappointed!!
B
1 month ago
Staff was very kind and professional.
Had a tooth extracted. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Doctor and assistant were very nice and explained everything. Would definitely recommend.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Betsy!
B
1 month ago
I appreciate the staff. Thank you so much. They were so very helpful and nice. I left there a happy patient. Highly recommend this ofc.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!