St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great friendly staff and experience
Was grateful to accompany my daughter during this pandemic. The assistant was wonderful in getting my daughter to feel comfortable as she noticed she was crying so she immediately tried to divert her attention to ice cream!!! It got her to laugh and I can’t thank her enough for that little act. I’m in the medical field as well and deal with children and knowing how to divert their attention in a situation that is a little scary to them is half the battle, so I greatly appreciated this! The process of pulling her tooth was quicker then me completing the paperwork! Thank you for the experience.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Wait is ridiculous
When i walked in there was 1 person ahead of me but I sat in the waiting room for almost an hour... Everytime i asked how much longer they said its going in order of the charts... But how if i was the 2nd person and everyone that came in after me got called back before i did???!!! But the 2 people that were helping me were very nice
A
2 months ago
My visit 2/22/2020
Unfortunately, I cannot give you a good review as I wished I hoped I could. I thought this practice was at five star and at the present time I will give it a two star. Your front desk people were very nice they get a five star. The girl that called me back she gets a -5 star she was arrogant rude condescending and uncaring. The x-ray technician gets a two star she was a little arrogant uncaring and just wanted to get her job done I’m a short person I was on My toes and I had to put my heels on the floor so my neck had to stretch to meet her pleasure! After her job was done and I got to my room she was done with me thank goodness. The people in the room we’re OK. Not sure what star I would give the girl doing my blood pressure. As she’s doing my blood pressure she is talking to me and having me talk to her. Evidently she doesn’t have enough training. I am not stupid I am intelligent and I know that you should not talk during a blood pressure reading especially when the cuff is cutting your hand off from circulation. So yes my blood pressure was high I would say extremely high! However, she continued to talk to me trying to get a blood pressure reading. The rest of the staff and I’m not sure who the girl was that took care of my other stuff like the IV and putting the paper around me and all that stuff she was excellent I will give her a four-star. I met one dentist and I thought she was going to do it I understand she had two other surgeries so should they brought in our gentleman. I only stayed for the woman because she finally calmed me down. So I lowered the guy to do the work he seem nice and pleasant when he realized I did not know who he was therefore he would get a four-star.The dentist named Veronica would get a five star because she connected with the patient immediately!
S
2 months ago
Premium Dental Care
I am over sixty years old and have had my share of tooth extractions. Dr. Nuygen Cho painlessly extracted my aching tooth.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Sandy!
D
2 months ago
The best doctor friendly I didnt feel nothing I was have probably getting iv in today was the first time I didnt feel the pain thank u so much I will be going back GBY
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Deborah!
H
2 months ago
Very good experience
I was very happy with the medical care I received at St Luke's OMS. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Great service will definitely recommend
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly! Professional good experience!
I felt very safe during this pandemic situation, Excellent service everyone is so friendly ! Thank you for the care!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I have a fear of dental work, I had a tooth removed, I was shaking so bad and thought I was gonna have a heart attack, however, the dentist and assistant was in my ear the whole time encouraging me that I was ok I was doing a good job and that everything was gonna be ok, and in reality they did a great job on my tooth and with calming me, I thank them all.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Elen!
E
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Today I had an excellent experience with St. Luke’s. Very friendly staff and clean environment. The staff was very attentive and the doctor was excellent also! :)
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Erica