St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem

Dentist

1521 8th Ave.

Suite 101

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Open Today By Appointment

stlukesoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Rude, Incompetent, Stay Away
The front desk staff was incredibly rude. The doctor treated me like I was a moron and a homeless person and did a poor job which was likely malpractice, seeing the lawyer on Monday. If you want to be both verbally abused and physically assaulted by the most incompetent medical staff I have ever seen then this is the place for you. If you desire to keep your self esteem then stay far far away.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to correct it for you and future patients. If you would like to give us your information please reach out to our manager at Meghan McAteer at 610-849-8105 and we can discuss.
A
1 month ago
Good quality and efficient service
Good experience from check in, the nurses, and the surgeon who performed extraction. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time, explained everything that would happen, and answered any questions that I had.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you for the great review Aimee!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
So I had to have a tooth extracted and I called everywhere and the wait list just for a consultation was min 2 weeks out. I go to St. Luke's for everything else so decided to give them a call at their OMS office. Sure enough I got an appt for next day to have the extraction done. I was in and out even as a new patient within 1 hour. The Dr. Who did my procedure was quick precise and made me feel comfortable. I will be using them for all of my dental needs moving forward.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
We are so happy to hear! Thanks Jeanette!
F
1 month ago
The Staff and Dr.Rachiele were Excellent and Very Professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, all staff members were pleasant. Doctor explained the procedure clearly and what to expect afterwards,
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks Robert!
G
1 month ago
unprofessional
I will never go to that office again yeah you go for on time you have to wait it would not come out until you give you the courtesy to let you know that if they are running late then you will sit in there it being paid 90% but insist that you give them another 10% upfront before you seen by the doctor that's after you sit in the chair they could have said that before very unprofessional I would find another sergeant to take my tooth out George Alexander
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with their service!!!
I was very impressed with how they handled everything, we had an issue with getting a referral .They were so kind to us. My daughter Amber, had an issue with food decaying in one of the tooth pockets, they gave her an appointment that very same day. They were also very pleasant, throughout all 3 visits. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a compassionate office team.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you MaryJane! We are so happy to hear your review!
A
1 month ago
Efficient service and great customer service
I went for a tooth extraction and was seen within 5 minutes of my arrival. Miranda, the dental assistant was very friendly and polite. I felt at ease despite the procedure I was having. Dr. Rachiele introduced himself and was courteous. He offerred me the TV remote so that I could watch something which helped me relax. He numbed the area he was going to work on and came back a few minutes later. He was done quickly and there were no complications. In fact, my bill was lower than I had been told because the procedure took less time than the Dr anticipated. I was pleased with their service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you so much Awilda!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt and professional
Never leave you sitting in the waiting rm longer than 5 minutes. Explain the procedure and all other options and answer all questions Go above and beyond. Not many places do that anymore. Will recommend to everyone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thank you Steven!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service.
My daughter is 12 years old and needed 2 adult teeth removed. She was very nervous. The oral surgeon and staff made her feel less nervous about the procedure and they also explained everything they were going to do. Before during and after the surgery, the staff including the surgeon were very kind and helpful. Before we left, they made sure all our questions were answered. After we left, my daughter said if she needs any more oral surgery done she wants to go back here.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Bethlehem
Thanks so much!