St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and kind
G
6 days ago
Myself and members of my family have been treated several times by Dr Geller over the years - each and every time he has always been professional , accommodating and will take his time explaining all aspects of your procedure. He has an excellent bed side manner- and puts you at ease immediately . His expertise in what he does is second to none ,His staff is friendly and courteous . I have recommended Dr Geller to many others and all have had the same first rate experience .
K
6 days ago
Consult
We arrived on time and they took us back very quickly. Staff was friendly and very accommodating to our schedule.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Kristin!
E
6 days ago
Awesome people and was greatly treated both by receptionist and dr thank you
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
M
7 days ago
High quality oral surgery
Had broken molar and infection. Injections and tooth removal were painless. Doc was considerate and excellent communicator
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Michael!
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Joann at the front desk is always pleasant. She's very helpful, friendly and has a great sense of humor. Brittany is very thorough and makes you feel at ease. She's sweet, kind and very knowledgeable. Dr. Rohloff has done two of my implants and I feel very comfortable with her.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks so much Kathy for the review!
C
2 weeks ago
Appointment on time, or facility staff members were friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend them
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Carolyn!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Geller was awesome! Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience for my nine year old needing two extractions. My daughter felt comfortable and said it was ok for me to go in the waiting room. Also, my daughter mentioned if she needed any other work done she would go back! Highly recommend this practice, Dr. Rohloff is absolutely fabulous as well as all the staff from checking in, support staff and nurses and check out.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Tina!
R
3 weeks ago
Had a good experience. Staff is awesome and informative.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks!