St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very welcoming at the front desk, the women there was very nice I was leaving the office and must had dropped a dollar while I was getting my insurance cards and when I left the office I was in my car about to leave and she came out to give it to me. Also the dentist was very quick with extraction of my tooth and his assistant was nice. Overall this location for OMS service was so much better than Allentowns location.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Amanda!
C
4 days ago
Excellent service
I want to thank everyone for their Excellent service and friendly environment
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Carlos!
A
1 week ago
Professional staff very pleased
Procedure went well home and resting. Would recommend.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Anne!
M
2 weeks ago
great service. fast friendly kind
I was out of state just moved here he was able to help me with everything one problem he would not take care of.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality, very professional. a great experience. Very, Very expensive. Too many employees standing around with nothing to do.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and well organized
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Calmed my fears👍
I was really nervous about getting bone replacement and implants. Dr Arnone did a fantastic job, I really had virtually pain free surgery, and the implants which I thought were going to hurt more absolutely painless. I didnt even use a tylenol. Of course I was put to sleep to have both procedures. Everyone in the office was rreally nice. I would reccomend!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Diane!
P
4 weeks ago
They did what was necessary, but the dr didn't say anything about the tooth problem?
J
1 month ago
Highly professional team.
Dr. Geller and his team are A plus. Right when you walk in you are greeted by Receptionist Joann who is very pleasant . I am a nervous nellie, and Sondra helped so much in explaining things as she prepared her set up. Then Dr. Geller came in, asked if i had any questions then proceeded. And Im sorry I don't remember who held my hand till i went to sleep. But thank you. And just like that I was done. They even called to see how I was doing. I Highly recommend Gr. Geller . Would definitely use again, and would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Received great care from the staff at St. Luke's OMS.....Dr. Rohloff and her assistant Carol were wonderful! Highly recommend.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Gail!