St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Friendly, professional service.
Everyone was friendly and I had quick service.
R
23 hours ago
Top notch professional service
Required a tooth extraction called at 8:30 am and received a 2:00 pm appointment and the tooth was out by 3:15 pm same day. Pretty amazing. Staff very attentive and professional. Dr Rohloff very informative and professional and assuring throughout the procedure. Would positively refer
J
1 day ago
Tooth removal
I was very pleased with the staff and the way they took care of me today thanks again St Luke’s.
P
1 day ago
Wisdom tooth removal
My daughter was amazed how quickly the procedure was performed. The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Dr Rohloff is awesome!
K
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very helpful.
B
5 days ago
High Anxiety Patient
So I am absolutely petrified of anything dental related. To the point where when my tooth cracked I fainted in a high stress panic attack. I called the office and explained my situation and they took me in that same day. So nerves start going. But when I got there, the ladies were amazing and very calming. The doctor was nice and everything went so quick. Easy peasy. Would also like to give them praise for their efforts in the Covid crisis. My temp was taken, everything was super sanitized and all were well protected to avoid any transaction. Overall everything was amazing
C
5 days ago
Professional
Very mindful of sanitary conditions thru this present climate
J
1 week ago
Very pleased with our emergency experience
My 11 year old son developed an infection that required a tooth extraction. I was referred to your office by the Wilson family. I was very pleased to see your team could get us in the following day even with us being in the middle of this virus chaos. We received very good care, my son had to be sedated to take out a molar and later that day he was fine, relatively pain free and practicing his golf. Dr Geller was great and the entire experience was positive.
D
1 week ago
I am so appreciative of ST. Luke’s OMS. They took my son, who was in such excruciating pain, the same day. Everyone was AWESOME from start to finish. The Dental Assistant, Jackson (think is her name) was FABULOUS. The Front Desk person and the person that checked me and my son out was great too. I do have to give a special thanks to the Dentist who worked on my son!!! HE WAS FABULOUS!!! I dont know how he did what he did, but my son is so grateful, happy and feels a lot better. The ENTIRE STAFF & DRs was amaizing. The level of precaution that everyone took to keep every one healthy was great. Thank you all for putting your selves at risk to provide care for those like my son who was in pain. It hurts for parents to see their child suffering. I pray God continues to keep everyone of you protected and your families safe. I cant thank you enough. Dana N. (Son/Patient: Kendall N.)
G
2 weeks ago
God Sent
When no other emergency dental service was available at the time of covid-19 situation this service was open and available to me for a cracked and painful molar. The OMS was open, near by, appointment available and efficient. The personnel were wonderful, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, courteous, polite and caring. The DMD (Rhonda Rohloff - I think, did not notice the name tag) and her assistant were great, professional and efficient. I did not mind the amount of local anesthesia used, I felt no pain. The extraction was quick and painless. I praise them for their dedication and serving the public under the present covid-19 crisis. They are placing their health and even their lives at risk to help people in need like me. I was treated very well. I am thankful, grateful and appreciate all you are doing for the community. I will be praying for your health and well being.