St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Right on time, in fact I arrived early and they got me underway early. Dr. Rohloff and Brittany, her assistant, made me feel comfortable and informed. Their recovery literature is short, to the point, and most helpful.
E
2 days ago
Great Dr and staff
Quick and painless tooth extraction. Great recovery which attests to their skill.
J
1 week ago
Professional and excellent service throughout the visit
We were greeted promptly, courteously, and professionally. All of our interactions with the staff were great. Dr. Rohloff was very thorough with her examination and clear with her explanations on her findings and recommended treatment.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
T
1 week ago
Awesome people!!!
Let me start by saying, the two worst experiences of my life we’re getting teeth pulled.. Until today !!!!!!! Dr Rollough and her assistant are amazing at what they do!! It took her 45 seconds to extract a big strong tooth and I am still blown away by how fast she did it! My novicane just wore off and I have very little pain.i am forever in their debt for an awesome worry free extraction that I was worried about for months.Thank you all for the best experience possible!!! ❤️A++++
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Team
Today there was a power outage before I arrived and the team did really well to manage the situation by making sure my appt. could still take place even though there were many moving parts in the background. I also had very specific billing questions which they were able to follow up and left me a voicemail regarding the status within a couple of hours. They are all a very caring staff. TY.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone from the person signing me in to the oral surgeon were professional,friendly, and welcoming. When I left I had complete understanding of my diagnosis and treatment options as well as the costs I would incur.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Roxane!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional compassionate service and excellent team work
Going to the dentist is definately not my favorite thing to do especially When it involves pulling a tooth. This was my first visit to St. Luke’s OMS Easton so naturally I had no idea what to expect. I am thankful To report that the team was very welcoming, sensitive toward my Nervousness professional and Knowledgeable in that this was a Difficult tooth to pull. The dentist And assistant made sure I was Comfortable and without pain during The entire process. All post op Information was clearly explained And they made sure I was safe to Drive before leaving. Their smiles And care made a huge difference Today-I highly recommend them Especially for nervous nellies like Me. Thanks again ST. Luke’s OMS Easton team
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Laura! I am so glad that we were able to make your experience more than great.
A
1 month ago
Pre wisdom teeth removal
It was good. The price is very high. How can the price be lowered ?
E
1 month ago
Great office staff
The staff was friendly and courteous.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Love the service is fast
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Shannon!