St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Fast good quality service
Staff was very friendly, and the appointment went faster than expected.
J
4 days ago
Dental Surgery
The girl that called me in stayed with me throughout the entire time of my visit. She also answered all of my questions and concerns. Her initials were T. T.. Her presence was very reassuring. She was professional and courteous. The doctor was very professional. The best part of his service was the fact that he kept asking me if I was OK throughout the procedure. The reps that checked me in and checked me out, were also professional and courteous. Overall, it was a very positive experience!
K
5 days ago
Informative. All set for my visit on Monday.
N
2 weeks ago
Consultation
I was there for a consultation and to figure what could be done. The front desk, dentist and other staff were very pleasant. This was my 1st time here and it went very well.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Rolff and the staff!
I was extremely nervous about getting a extraction as I am very afraid of the dentist and have a lot of anxiety issues. Dr Rolff and staff was so kind and understanding of my fears. She answered explained all my concerns. My husband has also had several appointments there, implants, Biopsy’s and tori removed. St Lukes OMS is the best in the area!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Terri!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.Rohloff is caring, thorough and the staff is pleasant and accommodating.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly responsive
I really appreciated St. Luke’s OMS fitting me in at the last minute with a quasi-emergency however when I was given a copy of the CT scan and told I could deliver it (which was so helpful or should have been) to the other office location - there was no image on the desk, a technical glitch but disappointing since they had been so helpful up to then. the doctor was great and everyone was trying to help me
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence Service with a caring and friendly staff
This is my third trip to St. Luke’s Oral Surgery. My last to trips I had the same Doctor and am so sorry I do not remember his name. He was Wonderful I am 86 years old and knew I had a problem and the Doctor explained what. He was going to do It was a problem and of. course what had to be done was done as expected. All is well very happy with my surgery and my very nice Doctor. His nurse working with him was a very lovely woman
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and informative practice!
Working in a dental office myself I like to think I knew what to expect walking into Dr. Rohloff’s office, however being a patient is a completely different and anxiety inducing experience! I felt so comfortable at my consultation and Dr. Rohloff was able to ease my concerns and my anxiety. My schedule was difficult to work with as I had to fit this surgery in between my bridal shower, bachelorette party, and wedding (all happening within 55 days!) I cannot thank Dr. Rohloff and her staff at St. Luke’s OMS for this experience, I am only 24 hours out from surgery and the pain I have been experiencing is nothing compared to the months of pain my impacted wisdom teeth have been causing me!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I went to St. Luke’s OMS for a consultation to have a tooth extracted. The staff and the dentist was very professional and put me at ease. The procedure is scheduled for next week. So far so good!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!