St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I went to this office to get my wisdom teeth pulled, and it was pretty good, I was numbed and my wisdom teeth were gone by the time I woke up. the Doctors very professional and explained the procedure well and clearly.
K
1 day ago
Great experience.
Everyone was very professional. I felt comfortable and safe with all the safety precautions. Dr. Rohloff was wonderful as well as all her assistants.
V
2 days ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful
D
2 days ago
High quality service.Very Professional.
C
2 days ago
Very professional and supportive
I had my wisdom teeth removed today. The staff were very kind and were very supportive and gave thorough discharge instructions.
S
4 days ago
Very happy
Just had a minor surgery today. I am very pleased with the service I got. Everyone was very friendly and made my experience very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
J
4 days ago
Professionalism at Its Finest
Friendly, professional, service provided at scheduled appointment time with minimal delays. Every step from reception through x-ray through doctor consultation, scheduling and insurance coverage reviews were excellent.
S
5 days ago
Professional
Loved our Dr. Rhonda R. Very informative and explained all that will be coming up for surgery.
B
5 days ago
Great experience
You are treated with respect while social distancing at this facility. Would definitely recommend going here if you need special treatment for your teeth.
I
1 week ago
Reason for a 4 rating not a 5
Entire staff very friendly and professional Dr. Arnone went over my procedure and explained everything also told me his opinion but ultimately I had to make the decision on which path to take problem is there answering service is awful would recommend this office