St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
Awesome staff Very professional
L
4 days ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel better about myself and what I need to get done
B
1 week ago
Very good experience. Efficient and quick. Very patient with husband who has other health issues. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Bob!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
Would highly recommend this office and Dr.Geller. Very efficient. Made the experience easy as I had extensive work done. It included 3 implants and 2 extraction. Would also recommend sedation. Made this procedure so much easier.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Very warm and welcoming professionals
Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse and doctor were very nice and professional. They took the time to talk with me and explain everything. Procedure went well. I highly recommend them.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff!
The staff and doctors at this location are wonderful! Had two procedures with them in the past and am having sedative tooth extraction this Wednesday. The office got me in same day for my emergency and got me in ASAP for the procedure. I love this office and recommend it to everyone! 👍🏻😃
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Aileen!
J
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Happy Experience
My experience with St. Luke’s OMS was awesome. Great customer service and received professional service from the staff and Dr. Rohloff. Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Rohloff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Shellie!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I went in for a tooth extraction and was treated very professionally and everyone was very nice. I actually did not fear going to the dentist will be back.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff and Doctors. Job well done x2 kids now.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!