St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Such a nice practice even under such trying times.
I am not one of those people, who is afraid of the dentist. I look forward to my cleanings. I am however not the best with mouth pain (needles). I will reccomend St.Lukes OMS - Easton to anyone who will listen!!! In and out in less than 45 minutes and I can honestly say I remember very little, have no swelling, and almost no pain. I had cracked my #12 molar in half back to front (no saving it), they fixed me right up and had me on my way. Truly nice, caring people. Thank you!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Stacey!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful docs & staff
From the time i entered the office’ i was greeted by a Receptionist .. xtremely welcoming .. great smile her energy was fabulous.. She was cleaning the chairs cause of virus.. had the room smelling like heaven.. she was xtra careful . Took my temp’ gave me gloves .. there keep the public safe.. staff in the back was just as kind and sweet.. all treated me well.. great place to do ur teeth .. i was so relaxed.. it was great . I cant say enough good ..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍✌️
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Pedro!
G
4 months ago
Had a bad toothache and OMS was the only place taking emergency patients during the Covid-19 pandemic. The surgeon removed the tooth and I felt 10,000 times better. I would recommend them for all your emergency tooth problems. Dr. Geller is not a chatty person, straight to the point type of person. So don’t expect a lot of conversation with him.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you
A
4 months ago
Efficient and High quality office. Staff was quick and professional
I was apprehensive about emergency surgery being done on my mouth however St. Lukes OMS was professioal, efficient. Informative and did a great job thus far. I would recommend their services for your dental needs.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Anna!
G
4 months ago
High quality service plesant experience
I was very pleased with the kind, professional staff. They made me feel very comfortable and eased my anxiety. The environment was clean and the staff went above and beyond to sanitize the doors, handles, etc after ech patient entered or exited.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Day mare turn back now
The assistant was wonderful the dentist was horrible in rush to pull my tooth didn’t wait for it to get numb and tried to pull it while I felt pain saying some false info about a hot tooth nonsense I had 4.0 gpa I’m no illerate fool they had all appointments come in at same time unconcerned for our well-being never go to this place
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Everyone was friendly and I had quick service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Cindy!
R
4 months ago
Top notch professional service
Required a tooth extraction called at 8:30 am and received a 2:00 pm appointment and the tooth was out by 3:15 pm same day. Pretty amazing. Staff very attentive and professional. Dr Rohloff very informative and professional and assuring throughout the procedure. Would positively refer
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Tooth removal
I was very pleased with the staff and the way they took care of me today thanks again St Luke’s.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
My daughter was amazed how quickly the procedure was performed. The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Dr Rohloff is awesome!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Pat!