St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Everyone from the person signing me in to the oral surgeon were professional,friendly, and welcoming. When I left I had complete understanding of my diagnosis and treatment options as well as the costs I would incur.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Roxane!
L
8 months ago
Professional compassionate service and excellent team work
Going to the dentist is definately not my favorite thing to do especially When it involves pulling a tooth. This was my first visit to St. Luke’s OMS Easton so naturally I had no idea what to expect. I am thankful To report that the team was very welcoming, sensitive toward my Nervousness professional and Knowledgeable in that this was a Difficult tooth to pull. The dentist And assistant made sure I was Comfortable and without pain during The entire process. All post op Information was clearly explained And they made sure I was safe to Drive before leaving. Their smiles And care made a huge difference Today-I highly recommend them Especially for nervous nellies like Me. Thanks again ST. Luke’s OMS Easton team
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Laura! I am so glad that we were able to make your experience more than great.
A
8 months ago
Pre wisdom teeth removal
It was good. The price is very high. How can the price be lowered ?
E
8 months ago
Great office staff
The staff was friendly and courteous.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Very professional
Love the service is fast
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Shannon!
J
8 months ago
Very professional great doctors had 10 upper teeth ecstatic so for 8hrs later very little pain thank you so much 😉
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Jeff!
J
8 months ago
So Glad I Was Referred To This Practice
The staff and Dr. Rohloff are second to none. Everyone seemed to be sensitive to the patient's apprehensions about having to undergo a procedure, and they all did their best to allay my fears, giving me the sense that I was in good hands. Their friendly and compassionate demeanor showed through. What can I say about Dr. Rhonda? Her surgical skills are only exceeded by her exceptional chairside manner. A very caring professional, she is, by far, the overall best health care provider I have encountered in all my years. From now on, this will be my place for oral surgery.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much John! We are so happy to hear!
M
9 months ago
Mrs Rhonda removed the thorn from back the Lion. Wonderful Dr., and Staff was great. Very Professional.
I went in to get a baby tooth removed, the Staff are just wonderful, I wasn’t concerned with the procedure, and they eased my mind with letting me know what to expect. Dr. Rhonda Rohloff you’re fantastic, thank you for your efficiency, as well as the wonderful Staff. Everyone gets an A+. The only thing that’s was frustrating was they paperwork before going in for the procedure. Four hours out and all is good. I thank you all for your professionalism.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks so much Mark for the review!
M
9 months ago
Mrs Rhonda removed the thorn from back the Lion. Wonderful Dr., and Staff was great. Very Professional.
I went in to get a baby tooth removed, the Staff are just wonderful, I wasn’t concerned with the procedure, and they eased my mind with letting me know what to expect. Dr. Rhonda Rohloff you’re fantastic, thank you for your efficiency, as well as the wonderful Staff. Everyone gets an A+. The only thing that’s was frustrating was they paperwork before going in for the procedure. Four hours out and all is good. I thank you all for your professionalism.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks so much Mark for the review!
R
9 months ago
I had a great experience, at first I was extremely nervous about getting my wisdom teeth but once they put me to sleep I didn’t hear or feel anything and it went extremely fast less than 45 min I was out of there!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Rebecca!