St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Happy Experience
My experience with St. Luke’s OMS was awesome. Great customer service and received professional service from the staff and Dr. Rohloff. Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Rohloff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Shellie!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I went in for a tooth extraction and was treated very professionally and everyone was very nice. I actually did not fear going to the dentist will be back.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff and Doctors. Job well done x2 kids now.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!!
Went to St.Luke's OMS Easton today. Staff was very friendly & Dr. Fedele was great. He took the time to explain the procedure, answered my questions and did a fantastic job extracting my tooth. Highly recommend St.Luke's OMS Easton, Pa.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Charles!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful appt
Great experience. Dr. Rhonda Rohloff numbed me up very well for my extraction. She worked very efficiently and had my tooth pulled within 15mins. Very sweet woman with a great demeanor.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional with a heart. My first visit was not with my present surgeon. I bled, the doctor never offered me extra protection for my clothes, (a new lounge set from N~M). The staff gave me extra towelettes though. My “new” doctor made a believer of me. Dr. Fidele is great. His knowledge and patience inspires confidence. Note: Our parents took my sister and I to the dentist since childhood & I’ve been to - through many. I have told many abt the fine services offered by St. Luke’s OMS.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Joyce!
Y
1 month ago
Great service
Best service
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
All staff were very professional and very caring. Made sure I was comfortable.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Quick service
I was in and out fast. No problem
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!