St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Able to get us in quickly for wisdom teeth extraction
Quick procedure. In and out - no fuss. Could spend a little more time with connecting and talking through things. Felt a little rushed. “Bedside manner” a bit brusk. The procedure went smoothly and overall things went well.
R
3 weeks ago
Pain Free!!
Had to have extraction on back tooth. Tooth had long roots and was close to sinus. My dentist recommended OMS. Very glad I took her advice and visited OMS. The whole staff was very helpful [I forgot my glasses) and professional. Would recommend this practice to anyone needing a great oral surgical team.R
H
3 weeks ago
They were very kind, personable, and knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Very High professionalism
Dr Fedele and staff was absolutely outstanding taking both my sons wisdom teeth out today! I highly recommend St Lukes!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
They care very much about their patients. Great people.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience!
I think because of COVID-19 and the uncertainty and new norm behind it still being new to everyone, every business is suffering a little. With that said, the front desk at registration seemed a little overwhelmed with the new process but did an excellent job and being polite keeping a good attitude. She told me I had to go back out and fill out paperwork in my car and then wait to be called on my cell phone to come back in. I completely understand why this procedure is in place and actually appreciate it. Got the call, came back in and was taken to a room by a very nice and accommodating lady. She made me feel very comfortable. My consultation with the actual surgeon was super quick, which I loved. He talked to me about the procedure for about 5-10 minutes tops but included so much info so simply put that I literally couldn’t think of any questions. The last person I encountered was a sweet lady who gave me pricing and scheduled my procedure. She was very nice and efficient and everyone just seemed calm and accommodating and had a strategy for getting everyone in and out despite the whole pandemic stuff. It feels a little different but so does grocery shopping and eating out so it’s just something for me to get used to. Overall 5 out of 5. I can’t think of one thing I would’ve changed about my visit except the price of what my dental implants will be! Haha
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
My staff for the day was amazing! I had Dr. Rohloff, Jasmin and Alycia. I am extremely anxious during any dental procedures, both assistants and Dr. Rohloff made me nice and comfortable. They were also very organized, never made me rushed. Really gave me the TLC I needed. I will be returning for future procedures and recommending that staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer service
Very impressive staff, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. More than willing to discuss procedure materials and process in an articulate and concise manner. The dental assistant demonstrated a clear understanding of patient care and procedure. A clear understanding team efficiency really stood out.
J
1 month ago
I went to this office to get my wisdom teeth pulled, and it was pretty good, I was numbed and my wisdom teeth were gone by the time I woke up. the Doctors very professional and explained the procedure well and clearly.
K
1 month ago
Great experience.
Everyone was very professional. I felt comfortable and safe with all the safety precautions. Dr. Rohloff was wonderful as well as all her assistants.