St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Rolff and the staff!
I was extremely nervous about getting a extraction as I am very afraid of the dentist and have a lot of anxiety issues. Dr Rolff and staff was so kind and understanding of my fears. She answered explained all my concerns. My husband has also had several appointments there, implants, Biopsy’s and tori removed. St Lukes OMS is the best in the area!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Terri!
C
2 months ago
Dr.Rohloff is caring, thorough and the staff is pleasant and accommodating.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Highly responsive
I really appreciated St. Luke’s OMS fitting me in at the last minute with a quasi-emergency however when I was given a copy of the CT scan and told I could deliver it (which was so helpful or should have been) to the other office location - there was no image on the desk, a technical glitch but disappointing since they had been so helpful up to then. the doctor was great and everyone was trying to help me
M
2 months ago
Excellence Service with a caring and friendly staff
This is my third trip to St. Luke’s Oral Surgery. My last to trips I had the same Doctor and am so sorry I do not remember his name. He was Wonderful I am 86 years old and knew I had a problem and the Doctor explained what. He was going to do It was a problem and of. course what had to be done was done as expected. All is well very happy with my surgery and my very nice Doctor. His nurse working with him was a very lovely woman
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative practice!
Working in a dental office myself I like to think I knew what to expect walking into Dr. Rohloff’s office, however being a patient is a completely different and anxiety inducing experience! I felt so comfortable at my consultation and Dr. Rohloff was able to ease my concerns and my anxiety. My schedule was difficult to work with as I had to fit this surgery in between my bridal shower, bachelorette party, and wedding (all happening within 55 days!) I cannot thank Dr. Rohloff and her staff at St. Luke’s OMS for this experience, I am only 24 hours out from surgery and the pain I have been experiencing is nothing compared to the months of pain my impacted wisdom teeth have been causing me!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
N
2 months ago
Very professional
I went to St. Luke’s OMS for a consultation to have a tooth extracted. The staff and the dentist was very professional and put me at ease. The procedure is scheduled for next week. So far so good!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
St Luke’s OMS are great. All the staff are caring and professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Cathy!
N
2 months ago
High quality staff very professional and friendly
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Not too shabby!
St. Lukes was not my first choice for oral surgery. After a very disappointing consultation with a practice in Bethlehem, I decided to give them a shot. I was pleasantly surprised by the relaxed, friendly and professional atmosphere. The cost of the procedure was not the first thing to be discussed and I didn't feel like I was signing my life away for an implant. I was delighted to learn that I would be saving almost a thousand dollars with St Luke's. I haven't had the procedure yet so I will comment again when it's completed. I would have given them 5 stars, but the wait was too long.
S
2 months ago
The secretary was so sweet and professional. The nurse that did my xray was nice too, but the dr was so rude and un professional. He was rough taking my tooth out. I told him I was still feeling it, but he took it out anyways. He wasn't friendly at all or had compassion. I dont understand how people pick a carrier where they have to work with people in pain and dont have compassion . They should pick another carrier.