St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality service.Very Professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and supportive
I had my wisdom teeth removed today. The staff were very kind and were very supportive and gave thorough discharge instructions.
S
4 weeks ago
Very happy
Just had a minor surgery today. I am very pleased with the service I got. Everyone was very friendly and made my experience very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at Its Finest
Friendly, professional, service provided at scheduled appointment time with minimal delays. Every step from reception through x-ray through doctor consultation, scheduling and insurance coverage reviews were excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Loved our Dr. Rhonda R. Very informative and explained all that will be coming up for surgery.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
You are treated with respect while social distancing at this facility. Would definitely recommend going here if you need special treatment for your teeth.
I
1 month ago
Reason for a 4 rating not a 5
Entire staff very friendly and professional Dr. Arnone went over my procedure and explained everything also told me his opinion but ultimately I had to make the decision on which path to take problem is there answering service is awful would recommend this office
R
1 month ago
From the time you walk in the door and the time you leave, everything was perfect from being on time to explaining everything step that will happen. I’m very happy and pleased with the whole experience, no NO pain.
A
1 month ago
Rhonda Rohloff DMD is the best.
A dental implant is scary sounding stuff, but rest assured it’s easy as brushing your teeth! No pain AT ALL from injections to healing. The staff remembers you and treats you like family, I wish other businesses would follow their business model. Is it fun? Well as fun as it could be concerning it is surgery, but the staff makes you feel at ease. In the nutshell, yes it’s fun and they talk to you the entire time, another plus!
A
1 month ago
Very skilled and professional staff
Will recommend oms to everyone. 😁