St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Informative and Friendly
I felt the staff was very professional and friendly. They took time to answer any questions I had and talked me through the process to extract my 4 wisdom teeth, which was very comforting for me. Though I cannot give 5 stars because the staff was crowding the hallway eating food, which skeeved me out while I was waiting to undergo surgery.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional team.
Dr. Geller and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Experience was of highest quality, professional, and personable. This includes staff members especially the physician.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Extraction.
Not a bad experience at all. Dr. Did a wonderful job removing the tooth. Would recommend Dr. Arnone to anyone..
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
I
3 months ago
Profesional and excelent service
Profesional and excelent service Agree with the services with my son today.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Bad Place
My Husband went to Easton for a consultation and he went there with his own x-rays and they sent us a bill in the mail stating that we had to pay for the x-rays that they had taken when they never did the xrays were from our dentist office in Stroudsburg. All the dr did was came into the room looked at my husbands xrays that he took there and said i will submit them and walked out. Now here it is Oct 29th and they never sent in the paper work to my insurance for my husband to get a approved for the teeth to be pulled. I will never go back there ever again in my life time.
R
3 months ago
Nothing but thieves
Nothing but a bunch of thevies st lukes can kiss my ass.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, Dentist very professional and staff some very friendly others professional.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
I
3 months ago
Great experience
My grandson is an 18 year old with Autism and recently had 4 wisdom teeth and 1front tooth removed He was treated with the upmost respect Dr Rhonda Rohloff was great We are very please with the care he was given and highly recommend her
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Staff was friendly, professional and were able to see me for a same day appointment.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!