St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional
Loved our Dr. Rhonda R. Very informative and explained all that will be coming up for surgery.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Susan!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
You are treated with respect while social distancing at this facility. Would definitely recommend going here if you need special treatment for your teeth.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Becky!
I
1 month ago
Reason for a 4 rating not a 5
Entire staff very friendly and professional Dr. Arnone went over my procedure and explained everything also told me his opinion but ultimately I had to make the decision on which path to take problem is there answering service is awful would recommend this office
R
1 month ago
From the time you walk in the door and the time you leave, everything was perfect from being on time to explaining everything step that will happen. I’m very happy and pleased with the whole experience, no NO pain.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Rhonda Rohloff DMD is the best.
A dental implant is scary sounding stuff, but rest assured it’s easy as brushing your teeth! No pain AT ALL from injections to healing. The staff remembers you and treats you like family, I wish other businesses would follow their business model. Is it fun? Well as fun as it could be concerning it is surgery, but the staff makes you feel at ease. In the nutshell, yes it’s fun and they talk to you the entire time, another plus!
A
2 months ago
Very skilled and professional staff
Will recommend oms to everyone. 😁
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Amy!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Went into St lukes oms and was very nervous getting so much work done but they stood by me comforted me and made sure I was okay lovely staff so nice the Dr was extremely dedicated to giving the best care possible
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Tara!
H
2 months ago
Thank You for do it fast and safe.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Efficient. Excellent
Very timely. Great explanation. Efficient. Called to check on my daughter after the procedure.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Sherri!
F
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
I’m terrified of the dentist and I don’t like anything that has to do with teeth, it gives me panic attacks however the people here were very nice and accommodating. I don’t know the name of the woman that walked me to my car, but she was very kind and I appreciated her answering all of my questions while I was still loopy and I want her to know that I appreciate her kindness.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Felicia!