St. Luke's OMS - Easton

Dentist

3360 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent experience I am extremely fearful and left very calm about the whole experience
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Professional quality care
Even among the pandemic, everyone in the office was very professional. I was in and out for a oral extraction with ease. Very kind and polite doctors. I was informed of everything every step of the way in easy to understand details. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Amanda!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Needed emergent oral surgery. Got in very quickly. Everyone in the office from the time I walked in until I was walked out was extremely friendly and efficient. Process went like clockwork. Very well informed at every stage. Kudos to this amazing team!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you Susan!
K
3 months ago
Super friendly and kind
I came here durning Covid-19 because my dentist was closed. It started with the professional and sympathetic receptionist and continued from there. I was very afraid and anxious that a root canal was infected. Dr. Rohloff and her ENTIRE staff were compassionate and kind. She checked and eased my fears. They made a stressful and anxiety filled experience calm and relaxed. I can not stress how patient and kind the doctor and her assistant (I wish I could remember her name) made me feel. Thank you so much for helping people durning this pandemic.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
I had visit at OMS dental facility in Easton today. The staff was professional and the doctor was great. I would recommend them to everyone! Can’t be more thankful.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Carmen!
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & very friendly
I could not ask for any better service than I received. I felt I needed to be seen ASAP & I was seen the next day. They were well prepared for Covic-19 precautions. Everyone was so very friendly & helpful. And best of all, my issue was solved!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
Y
3 months ago
Professional staff and a great experience!
Went it for an extraction, everybody was professional and was in and out in about 40 min. Great safety measures ( COVID-19). Highly recommended!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
G
3 months ago
1st Time patient to St. Luke’s OMS and hopefully last time
Can’t be more thankful to how the entire staff engaged and treated me during this unexpected and unwanted visit there for an emergency procedure. It’s true, I hope to not go back there, but only if in need for OMS help. I’m not one for regular visits to doctor or dentist office except for scheduled teeth cleaning. I don’t like visiting such places, never have and especially during this world shifting event. My anxiety was slightly elevated, but the end goal was most important. Signing the paperwork for the 12 possible tooth issues that can result from emergency dental care. “I better not get any of these! I don’t want to come back.” Confident for the next few days. The whole attitude of the office team was upbeat, engaging and understanding with a noob to their office. Whether it’s individual personalities or the message they have been advised to carry en light of potential patient sensitivities. With the number of patients waddling out the door, escorted with care and understanding, I’m sure none of them are parading into the OMS because they have nothing better to do. They are there because of pain and discomfort. The OMS team shined. From reception positive attitude greeting me, understanding my lack of office familiarity and paper work instructions, Hearing positive messages from personnel To patients being escorted to their cars, my escort into the facility, treatment in x-ray, procedure room,check-out, the Doctor, escort and help back out to my car, all while following CDC guidelines. I feel for them and the patients. It’s Odd for all of us, but I appreciate the candor and care during my visit. Keep up the great work and understand I the value you created for me and I’d imagine many others in need of care. I appreciate the availability of service and not being grunted at like some other professional offices I might visit. Keep doing what you do, attitude is everything. With great thanks, Greg
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you so much Greg!
C
3 months ago
Top notch
Nice, professional, and friendly.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
I had a pleasant visit at OMS dental facility in Easton today. The staff was professional and the doctor was great. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone seeking dental care.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Easton
Thanks Donna!