St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg

Dentist

1419 N 9th St

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Extremely top notch, attractive office, professional, knowledgeable experts, friendly and helpful.
OMS is making an effort to save my teeth which I was advised was important if possible.
A
5 days ago
Amazing place
I went in terrified of having an extraction but the front desk, staff and doctor all made me feel welcome and safe. Provided me with a nice bag filled with the essentials needed for aftercare. Definitely a place I would recommend
A
5 days ago
Amazing place
I went in terrified of having an extraction but the front desk, staff and doctor all made me feel welcome and safe. Provided me with a nice bag filled with the essentials needed for aftercare. Definitely a place I would recommend
A
5 days ago
Amazing place
I went in terrified of having an extraction but the front desk, staff and doctor all made me feel welcome and safe. Provided me with a nice bag filled with the essentials needed for aftercare. Definitely a place I would recommend
A
5 days ago
Amazing place
I went in terrified of having an extraction but the front desk, staff and doctor all made me feel welcome and safe. Provided me with a nice bag filled with the essentials needed for aftercare. Definitely a place I would recommend
H
1 week ago
Everyone in the office was so personable, and very pleasant. Office extremely clean. Dentist or dental resident we saw was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Would highly recommend this office. My daughter is special needs. To me if they treat her so she feels comfortable and relaxed that's a great group of people in my eyes!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Holly!
R
1 week ago
High quality staff from everyone.
Went in to get three teeth extracted every one was super friendly and when I awoke from being under no pain what so ever. They sure do know what they are doing and i wouldn't go no where else.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, competent staff.
Had an extraction performed by Dr. Poore. He is fantastic and eased my mind about the procedure. Did the job in a timely manner with no complications and minimal pain. I will definitely go to him again whenever the need for an oral surgeon arises.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you so much Barb!
K
2 weeks ago
Some of the best doctors and nurses I have ever dealt with.
I had 15 teeth removed in one sitting at this place. They were always nice and tried to work with my issues. Like having small veins, or my back issues from other surgeries. This was my 5th surgery in my lift and the 6th time going under. And they still one of the best I've ever dealt with.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Kristen!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I was nervous knowing I was having a tooth removed, but my anxiety faded away. The assistants were great and explained everything to me. Dr Arnone was very nice and I could not believe when he said " I was all done.". A very good experience. Thank you.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thanks so much Catherine!