St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg

Dentist

1419 N 9th St

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great
L
5 days ago
This is my second visit and the whole staff is still very friendly, understanding and excellent service.
M
2 weeks ago
I thank you for your hospitality the staff were very polite and kind they made me feel comfortable and the doctor was very kind I would recommend this office to my family and friends
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thanks so much Marta!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My first visit ever and it was amazing. I absolutely loved it, doctor and nurses were absolutely wonderful. This will definitely be my permanent go to Dental Office moving forward.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thanks Brenda!
H
2 weeks ago
Thanx your girls & the Doctor where amazing,
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
9 teeth removed and left to SUFFER didn't even give a antibiotic
All I can say is that every so called doctor who took the Hippocratic oath of promising to the Best of their ability to end suffering HAS GOT GOD TO ANSWER TO. ENJOY YOUR LIES AND WHAT YOU FACE IN HELL FOR ETERNITY I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW THE SO CALLED MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL HAS DECLINED TO A BUNCH OF MAD DR MENGELE'S BUT THAT IS OKAY CAUSE YOU ARE ALL GOING TO ANSWER TO GOD BECAUSE YOU WANT TO SAVE INSURANCE MONEY FOR THE GOVERNMENT SICK SADISTS ONE AND ALL BURN IN HELL FOR NOT STOPPING SUFFER AS YOUR OATH COMMANDS YOU TO YOUR ALL LIARS AND HAVE SHAMED YOURSELVES I PRAY THAT YOUR SUFFERING IS HISTORICAL IN HELL FOR I TRULY PITY YOUR STUPIDITY
J
2 weeks ago
9 teeth removed and left to SUFFER didn't even give a antibiotic
All I can say is that every so called doctor who took the Hippocratic oath of promising to the Best of their ability to end suffering HAS GOT GOD TO ANSWER TO. ENJOY YOUR LIES AND WHAT YOU FACE IN HELL FOR ETERNITY I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW THE SO CALLED MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL HAS DECLINED TO A BUNCH OF MAD DR MENGELE'S BUT THAT IS OKAY CAUSE YOU ARE ALL GOING TO ANSWER TO GOD BECAUSE YOU WANT TO SAVE INSURANCE MONEY FOR THE GOVERNMENT SICK SADISTS ONE AND ALL BURN IN HELL FOR NOT STOPPING SUFFER AS YOUR OATH COMMANDS YOU TO YOUR ALL LIARS AND HAVE SHAMED YOURSELVES
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle tooth extraction
The dentist and his assistant were very gentle. The office is very clean .
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
It was a very good experience.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and fast!
Great service great staff very fast!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!