St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg

Dentist

1419 N 9th St

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent!
Staff is very pleasant. Facility is clean and decor is inviting. Love this location.
B
4 days ago
High Quality
Excellent service. Doctor Moore is an excellent dentist and surgeon. He explained what he was going to do numbed me up came back checked to make sure I was numb and proceeded to remove the two teeth in no time and no pain. He is so good at his job.
T
2 weeks ago
Tender Loving Care
My 8 yr old son has had a rough go at life and is extremely afraid of the dentist. I hadn’t visited almost every oral surgeon in the area before making the easy decision to have my son become a patient here. He was beside himself, crying, pleading and very scared. Every staff member and patient could hear husband cries for help. He needed four molars removed. They were able to complete husband extraction with some negotiation from a frightened 8 year old boy and make him as comfortable as can be. The staff was wonderful beyond any and all expectations on my behalf. I would highly recommend them as well as trust them with anyone oral surgeries that anyone in my family should require in the future!!!! Min so grateful for the entire staff here and only a few hours home and my son is saying that he isn’t in any pain and that he’s happy to have it all over and done with. He is also back to his usual self. Thanks so much to everyone there
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you so much Tina! We are so happy to hear that we could make this such a positive experience for you and your family!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had 3 wisdom teeth removed. It was quick and the after care was amazing. It only hurt for the first 2-3 hours. After the medication kicked in I was fine. Talking normal, swelling was done and I was eating food in less than 12 hours. The staff was so friendly and took very good care of me while getting the surgery. I will always come back for their prompt service and great staff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you so much!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Such a great team of doctors. They were friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel scared at all. Would totally recommend to family and friends.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Brittany!
J
4 weeks ago
I was so scared to go to the dentist today to what I thought to get an old tooth pulled but the very excellent Oral Surgeon Dr Pour sorry if I miss spelled his name i will check my paper Just laying here with my cat He didn’t pull I could have con equestrians so he chipped away at that tooth down to the very bottom no more sore toungue Thank you all for being so nice Joanne Bartholomew
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thanks so much Joanne! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient!
Great service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Poore does not have the best bedside manner, I was a little apprehensive nothing serious and he was short with me. I asked him how long it would take , he said when it’s out I will tell you.I asked him twice if it was out and he finally said yes.He seemed to be annoyed with my questioning him. I was nothing but polite to him. He was efficient in his job, but not very nice
J
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment today at 3:30 I was very surprised that I was immediately taken in to exam room. From the time I walked in to the time I left I was treated with the utmost respect and compassion. From the receptionist to the nurses and the doctor everyone is as pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this surgeon and staff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Josephine!!
J
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment today at 3:30 I was very surprised that I was immediately taken in to exam room. From the time I walked in to the time I left I was treated with the utmost respect and compassion. From the receptionist to the nurses and the doctor everyone is as pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this surgeon and staff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Josephine!!