St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg

Dentist

1419 N 9th St

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Wonderful friendly staff and excellent Doctor. He is great and did an awesome painless job.
B
1 week ago
terrific work!!
staff and dr gellar were awesome zero waiting and very professional
M
3 weeks ago
Hello
Excellent.Wonderful staff of St Luke’s OMS.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely qualified professional surgeons led DMD* Dr Geller.
No one wants surgery but it’s comforting to know you’re in competent and caring hands like the wonderful staff of St Luke’s OMS.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had two wisdom teeth pulled this morning, the staff was great !! I had to make sure that my blood thinners was at the right count!! The staff worked with me and made my experience great!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Maria
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional staff an Doctors
What I thought was going to be a very in depth procedure. The Doctor explained it in detail an put my fears at ease.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Entering the office area,I was impressed with the very spacious yet professional and relaxed waiting area. All personnel from the receptionist (Samantha) to the nurse (Donna) and of course, Dr. Poore were extremely friendly, humorous, and professional. Although no one would like to have a tooth extracted, the procedure went very smoothly and with very little discomfort. The only uncomfortable part was the bite block. I followed Dr. Poore from his East Stroudsburg office to St. Luke's.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you Roxanne!
R
1 month ago
Best experience start to finish
Staff was very pleasant and efficient!! Dr was best ever Great bed side manners as well as informative he truly was the best !!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thanks Richard!
T
1 month ago
fantastic
excellent
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Didnt wait more than 5 minutes to be seen dr was friendly and so were the nurses after surgery have little pain
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Stroudsburg
Thank you!