St. Mary Dental

Dentist

217 W San Bernardino Rd.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today By Appointment

stmarydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I Al Way have Excellent experience the best Dr Basta And Staffs
R
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
Always enjoy my experience at St. Mary's, the doctor and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
St. Marys has been a A-1 experience, Dr. & Assistants never make you feel ashamed. They have brought my confidence up. I highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
I always have excellent experience.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Basta is a terrific, professional, methodical and highly skilled DDS. She and her staff are the best in the business bar none!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Basta is an awesome dentist, she took good and tender care of me, I gained a lot of knowledge and her advice is very sincere and I an extremely satisfied with her well done job. I am very.lucky to have her as my excellent dentist and greatly appreciated her. KUDO to Dr. Basta.
A
3 months ago
Dr Basta has been my dentist since 2000 and I do not trust anyone else . She worked very hard to find a solution for my dental procedure. She was a student at Loma Linda University and everyone said there was nothing could be done with my situation. She worked with me and gave her all and We won that.battle. She Cares about her patients.
R
4 months ago
The new girl did a real good job on my teeth. And of course the rest of you did fabooooooo.
M
5 months ago
TLC care
J
5 months ago
As always, you guys are extremely professional. The absolute best.