St. Mary Dental

Dentist

217 W San Bernardino Rd.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stmarydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I visited the office for the first time today and was extremely pleased by the cleanliness, professionalism and care of the Dr. & team. Alicia is very polite and helpful both over the phone and in person. Dr. Basta was very thorough at addressing my concerns. She took her time to ensure I was comfortable and went to great lengths to make sure I was well educated of procedures that would need to follow.
B
4 months ago
St. Mary dental, Dr Basta
Today was my 1st. Visit with Dr. Basta. I was very greatful for Dr. Bastas kindness and knowledge as the reason for my visit. I am so pleased that I was recommended to St. Mary Dental.
S
5 months ago
Regular 6-month Dental Exam
Dr. Basta and her staff make me feel comfortable with my dental exams. Alicia always greets me with a smile and is very helpful. Halandra (sp) flossing/cleaning my teeth was thorough. She is proficient, yet gentle and kind. Dr. Basta has been my dentist for 10 years, and her work is outstanding. We have developed a sweet friendship over the years which adds enjoyment to the experience. Congratulations on continued professional and outstanding workmanship
J
6 months ago
I Al Way have Excellent experience the best Dr Basta And Staffs
R
7 months ago
Highly professional
Always enjoy my experience at St. Mary's, the doctor and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
St. Marys has been a A-1 experience, Dr. & Assistants never make you feel ashamed. They have brought my confidence up. I highly recommend!
R
8 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
I always have excellent experience.
G
9 months ago
Dr. Basta is a terrific, professional, methodical and highly skilled DDS. She and her staff are the best in the business bar none!
A
9 months ago
Dr. Basta is an awesome dentist, she took good and tender care of me, I gained a lot of knowledge and her advice is very sincere and I an extremely satisfied with her well done job. I am very.lucky to have her as my excellent dentist and greatly appreciated her. KUDO to Dr. Basta.
A
9 months ago
Dr Basta has been my dentist since 2000 and I do not trust anyone else . She worked very hard to find a solution for my dental procedure. She was a student at Loma Linda University and everyone said there was nothing could be done with my situation. She worked with me and gave her all and We won that.battle. She Cares about her patients.