St. Mary Dental

Dentist

217 W San Bernardino Rd.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stmarydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, fantastic staff, state of the art office.
J
4 months ago
I visited the office for the first time today and was extremely pleased by the cleanliness, professionalism and care of the Dr. & team. Alicia is very polite and helpful both over the phone and in person. Dr. Basta was very thorough at addressing my concerns. She took her time to ensure I was comfortable and went to great lengths to make sure I was well educated of procedures that would need to follow.
B
7 months ago
St. Mary dental, Dr Basta
Today was my 1st. Visit with Dr. Basta. I was very greatful for Dr. Bastas kindness and knowledge as the reason for my visit. I am so pleased that I was recommended to St. Mary Dental.
S
8 months ago
Regular 6-month Dental Exam
Dr. Basta and her staff make me feel comfortable with my dental exams. Alicia always greets me with a smile and is very helpful. Halandra (sp) flossing/cleaning my teeth was thorough. She is proficient, yet gentle and kind. Dr. Basta has been my dentist for 10 years, and her work is outstanding. We have developed a sweet friendship over the years which adds enjoyment to the experience. Congratulations on continued professional and outstanding workmanship
J
9 months ago
I Al Way have Excellent experience the best Dr Basta And Staffs
R
10 months ago
Highly professional
Always enjoy my experience at St. Mary's, the doctor and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
St. Marys has been a A-1 experience, Dr. & Assistants never make you feel ashamed. They have brought my confidence up. I highly recommend!
R
11 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
I always have excellent experience.
G
1 year ago
Dr. Basta is a terrific, professional, methodical and highly skilled DDS. She and her staff are the best in the business bar none!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Basta is an awesome dentist, she took good and tender care of me, I gained a lot of knowledge and her advice is very sincere and I an extremely satisfied with her well done job. I am very.lucky to have her as my excellent dentist and greatly appreciated her. KUDO to Dr. Basta.