St. Mary Dental

Dentist

217 W San Bernardino Rd.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stmarydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality Dentist
I started with Dr. Basta 11 years ago when she completed a major restoration of most of the teeth in my mouth. I did not like dentists due to some bad experiences as a child. However, I have grown to respect, love, and admire Dr. Basta's ability to perform major dental work and care for your comfort at the same time. I just had major oral surgery completed this morning, and while I was not looking forward to it, I experienced pure joy as I was aware that she was skillfully performing all the steps. I was so happy that she was doing this. If you want a dentist who is proficient, caring, and articulate, then have her do your dental work. I would not have anyone else!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional service always.
Had a procedure today for my receding gums. I have been a patient for St Mary’s Dental going on 10 years. She is the best dentist that I have ever had.
D
3 months ago
The best in the west
Friendly staff, exceptional knowledge and skill, seriously the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentists office.
A
4 months ago
Great experience with Doctor Basta and her staff. She explain in detail what I needed to have done. I would recommend Dr Basta to all my friend. Angie Herrera
H
5 months ago
Great doctor, fantastic staff, state of the art office.
J
8 months ago
I visited the office for the first time today and was extremely pleased by the cleanliness, professionalism and care of the Dr. & team. Alicia is very polite and helpful both over the phone and in person. Dr. Basta was very thorough at addressing my concerns. She took her time to ensure I was comfortable and went to great lengths to make sure I was well educated of procedures that would need to follow.
B
11 months ago
St. Mary dental, Dr Basta
Today was my 1st. Visit with Dr. Basta. I was very greatful for Dr. Bastas kindness and knowledge as the reason for my visit. I am so pleased that I was recommended to St. Mary Dental.
S
1 year ago
Regular 6-month Dental Exam
Dr. Basta and her staff make me feel comfortable with my dental exams. Alicia always greets me with a smile and is very helpful. Halandra (sp) flossing/cleaning my teeth was thorough. She is proficient, yet gentle and kind. Dr. Basta has been my dentist for 10 years, and her work is outstanding. We have developed a sweet friendship over the years which adds enjoyment to the experience. Congratulations on continued professional and outstanding workmanship
J
1 year ago
I Al Way have Excellent experience the best Dr Basta And Staffs
R
1 year ago
Highly professional
Always enjoy my experience at St. Mary's, the doctor and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful.