St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
My experience with St. Paul Dentistry is always positive I've seen the same hygienist and dentist for a long time. They are professional, caring. I have no plans to look elsewhere. I'm grateful. Thanks Dr. Joe and Lisa
P
1 day ago
Always in and out quickly through and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit. Appt on time, knowledgeable staff. Great service and products
I have a lot of confidence in St Paul Family and look forward to seeing them for many more years
J
4 weeks ago
Punctual Friendly Staff Teaching of a product new to me Referral made when found something questionable I love being close and not having to travel far
W
4 weeks ago
Great office, friendly and professional staff!
The whole experience of having my teeth straightened with Invisalign through St. Paul Family Dentistry has been great! My smile is something to be proud of now. All of the staff are professional and friendly and good at their jobs. I would recommend their service to others, many of my neighbors are already using them.
P
1 month ago
Jackie provides her service with great attention to the patient's comfort level and seems very thorough in her work as a hygienist. She explains what she is doing and offers helpful suggestions for how the patient can take care of his/her teeth between visits. I cannot imagine better care.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Comprehensive
I can't say enough about this office. We moved here from California almost 5 years ago and this was the first office we went to. Erica is a doll who is always smiling and solution-oriented. Our kids love coming here and it is because of the people. Dr. Joe Opac is highly skilled, comprehensive, honest and empathetic. I am so glad that he is our dentist. He seems to like what he does as he is often integrating humor and authentic curiosity for his patients into his work. The entire staff is professional and engaged and you can tell they enjoy their work and are treated well as employees. The billing team is amazing and does extensive research to find the best option for your plans. We love St. Paul family Dentistry and are thankful for our friends there!
C
1 month ago
Always great service!
Dr. Stanton has been my dentist since I’ve had teeth! :) Always top notch service. They always take good care of me!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and quality professionalism.
Nancy was fabulous, Dr. Opack was great as well...thanks for a great 45 minutes at the dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
positive experience
I love my dental hygenist! It is a joy to see her and let her care for my teeth. She did a thorough cleaning. The dentist who did the exam has been primary in my care since I started with St. Paul Family Dentistry. He is practical and reasonable. The records are good about what was done in the past and what is being monitored. Nice facility, good parking, convenient location.