St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
First time into this Dental office and it was truly a great experience with the staff. Great, professional, and informative as well as helping you feel that you are getting quality dental work done. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
M
3 days ago
Always good service at this Dental Clinic!
M
3 days ago
Always good service at this Dental Clinic!
T
4 days ago
Great, friendly place!
Been coming here for about 10 years. Twice a year :) The staff is always so friendly... I don't even have to introduce myself when I arrive... like other doctor offices. They see my face and know it's me. I have recommended their services to so many friends! I like all the up-to-date equipment and knowledge. That's definitely one of the primary reasons I keep going back.
B
4 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
When you walk in the door you feel like you are the only customer! Their care and concern for each patient is amazing!!
M
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
I was experiencing pain around a tooth. Within 24 hours I saw the dentist. An X-ray was taken and a brief exam done. The dentist discussed options with me. I appreciated the timely care shown for this unexpected problem.
S
2 weeks ago
Always love going there
Every time I go there which to be honest isn't as much as I can but I am going to get better but anyways, every time I go there I am always pleased with the service from everyone, I never feel comfortable at dentists anywhere else, I will always come to you guys so please don't ever move to where I cant get to you. Joe Opack is my favorite dentist but just had his brother do some service for me and he was just as great as Joe. :) Thank you for being the best dentist ever. I always recommend you guys to everyone who needs dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I have been going here for years..I drive about a half an hour or more to get to this one. I will pass hundreds of other dentists to continue going to St Paul Family Dentistry. I have always gotten the best care here. Dr Stanton is very understanding and has helped me through my anxiety about going to dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a crown fall off early Monday morning. I called the office to see if I could be seen and they very politely put me on the schedule to have my crown put back on. I wasn't that lucky to save that crown but was given very professional advice what to do. Thank you Doctor Joe
B
3 weeks ago
Love the girl who cleans my teeth. The front desk woman needs a sabbatical, she is more on the crabby side vs. nice side. When I was checking in she took a personal call and it went like this "yeah, good and you? Just taking it day by day" and so on. All while I stood there. Dr was nice but it seems we always have a cavity, I think the laser finds cavities before they are real cavities.