St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
14 hours ago
Highly satisfied
My teeth are utterly clean, always appreciate the tips from the hygienist on the maintenance of my teeth. I have zero cavities and extremely satisfied with the services here.
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I think this may have been my best experience with a dentist ever! Very professional and kind. Everyone took the time to make sure I understood what was happening and that I knew what they were talking about. I've always been very anxious about going to the dentist, but they really put me at ease!
S
6 days ago
Very good service - professional, friendly, helpful
My experience was fantastic. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. My procedure was explained prior to it taking place. The dentist and entire staff always has the patients' best interest at heart. I'm amazed at how efficient everyone is.Susan
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with my child!!!
My 8 year old daughter had to get SIX teeth pulled today and the experience could not have been better! Madyson was SUPER nervous, but the staff had her relaxed in no time. After the procedure, they did a great job explaining aftercare and even gave us the doctors home for phone number if we had concerns. When we left, Madyson said she had “fun” getting her teeth pulled! Way to go guys!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere. Provide good quality work
Staff were friendly and helpful. Came into the office for partial denture. Dr and dental hygienist explained the procedure to me.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dentists and staff
Dr Stanton is an amazing dentist and his assistant Cheri is outstanding with patients. I can't thank them enough-I highly recommend!
M
4 weeks ago
Another great visit from long time patient
Staff is friendly and professional and provided good advice. Doesn’t matter which dentist you work with, they are all exceptional.
E
4 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have come back to St. Paul Family because of the staff and doctors. They are very caring and polite. Now that I have two little ones, one with special needs, I’n even more pleased with the staff there. I’ve have found a hygienist that I can relate to and am comfortable with and who has done a great job helping my kids build a relationship of trust with her and the doctors on staff. My hygienist has even been ok scheduling a half hour of time once a month to help my kiddo with special needs to feel just that more comfortable with their experience. Top notch! The front desk staff are always very welcoming.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This is one of the highest examples of professionalism i have ever experienced. I truly appreciate the sharing of information (Xray results, procedural options available) by the entire staff. I was also impressed by their ability to find out if certain procedures were covered by my insurance. I appreciate the friendliness of the desk staff as they greeted me.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
I had a great experience