St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
I was so lucky to have found St Paul Family Dentistry! The staff are always so friendly and cheerful! Maggie and Dr Joe Opack always take wonderful care of my teeth and always take their time during my appointments! I finally enjoy going to the dentist again!!
B
2 weeks ago
check up and cleaning
Kim and Dr. Stanton does a great job and is very easy to work with. They explain everything before they do it. My family drives over from wisconsin to do business with Dr. Stantons office.
D
2 weeks ago
Periodic cleaning
Kia worked fantastic. Very professional and kind .
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly smiles
We love every visit to St Paul Family Dentistry! Our kids are treated so well, and our experience has always been positive!
T
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
From the beginning when my gums were numbed to the caring and respectful procedure, this was a first class experience today. Dr Stanton has assembled a Wonderfull Staff.
M
4 weeks ago
I have gone there for many years.... Love the people there and the dentists are well educated in what they do...Trust them to make the best decisions for me...Everyone sooooo friendly and always kind...
G
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly!!! Great experience
H
1 month ago
Periodic Cleaning
Very helpful, thoughtful and respectful service delivered in a very friendly manner.
M
1 month ago
Always great
The Technicians and Techs are great, Dr. Joe is always aware that I'm a baby. And really helps to relax me. Thanks. Mike
B
1 month ago
High-quality service
Everyone who worked with me today was extremely friendly and helpful. Amanda and Dr. Stanton were always making sure I was comfortable throughout the procedures and made it a wonderful experience. Although I live over an hour away, the staff is the reason I make the long commute and keep coming back.