St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Cleaning appointment
Maggie was amazing doing her job. She kept me saying what was she was doing and all the prevention I should take care of. She recommended me a gum bacteria product to take care of the bad bacteria ( wasn't informed of that before). Totally pleased with the job she did.
M
7 days ago
I have been visiting this dental office over thirty years. Guess the reason.
D
2 weeks ago
Mrs
I had to leave your dentistry a year ago and now I'm back. I couldn't wait to come back, your staff is friendly, efficient and very thorough. I Couldn't be happier.
J
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
jackie is so wonderful. i have not taken care of myself as i should, and she did not belittle me but rather gently made suggestions to help get me back on track with my oral health and my overall health. i am appreciative of the guidance and care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Team and Incredibly Trustworthy
St. Paul Family Dentistry feels like family every time I go for an appointment. EVERYONE is incredibly nice and caring. Not the fake variety. Genuinely good people, great at their jobs, and they make the dentist experience enjoyable. Or as close to enjoyable as you can get at a dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Great front desk team- Maggie Dental Hygenist and Dr David Opack provided my care and are the best ever in my experience!
My fear of going to dentist's and feeling like I would be judged was erased with the 2 providers that provided my care. I had 2 extractions and as promised it was pain free. After any surgery is when the pain usually really starts. I had virtually no pain , it was amazing. I wish that I would have discovered them sooner. Patient forever! Kudos St. Paul Family Dentistry!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazingly kind and patient
Dr. Stanton & dental hygienists Lisa & Amanda made my visit so comfortable and stress free. I have always hated going to the dentist and have a lot of anxiety whenever I need to get something other than a cleaning done. These staff members did everything they could to make it pain free & help me stay relaxed during a long procedure.
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Always the best! (Plus 20 years with our family! )
D
3 weeks ago
My first visit to St Paul Family Dentistry was a great experience. I will be going back for my next scheduled visit!
K
1 month ago
exceptional service and dental experience
explained plan of care for next 6 months.