St. Paul Family Dentistry

Dentist

1050 Larpenteur Ave. W.

St. Paul, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The quality of care, the courtesy of staff and the informativeness of each step of the appointment were wonderful.
S
3 days ago
Went better than I thought!
Just started with the office due to moving back to MN. I am blessed with good teeth and rarely have issues at my age (56). Therefore when my filling needed to be replaced I was apprehensive about the process. I DO NOT like the numbing shots! This filling I had done that they were replacing I didn't have the novacaine. But this time I did and was glad I did. The numbing took well and I didn't even feel the shot. I have jaw issues (broken jaw as a child) and have a hard time keeping my mouth open. They were very understanding and told me to signal if I needed a break. Experience went VERY well and Dr. Stanton would explain what they were doing for each step. No complaints and would recommend them to family/friends!
P
6 days ago
Awesome Dentists & Staff
We brought our teenage Grandson to St. Paul Family Dentistry, Dr. Joe Opack this past week. We are so very pleased and happy with every aspect of St. Paul Family Dentistry! The welcoming and friendly staff,the professional, kind, knowledgeable Dentists. Walking in to the clean, bright waiting room, checking in and your appointment, by the time you leave it seems much like a "family" atmosphere!
C
1 week ago
Always great service
I have been going to St. Paul Family Dentistry for over 20 years! Dr. Stanton is always so professional, helpful and lets you know what is going on while he is working on your teeth. I got a crown today and it was a flawless process.
P
1 week ago
Dr.David Opec was clear and reassuring. I was provided some immediate relief and his longer term recommendation was clear. I have very poor hearing, but could hear him clearly. It was a very positive experience for me.
J
2 weeks ago
As the above "Review Title" indicates, very high quality service. I look forward to seeing Lisa and Dr.J.Opeck for my dental care. That statement is quite a stretch for me to say since I have been going to a dentist since I was 5. I have had lots of dental work done over the years. I am very thankful that I am able to see Lisa and Dr. J. Opeck now for my dental work. I have every confidence in their professionalism. They are very personable too. Sincerly June Grounds
E
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience from the moment we walk in the office. Staff is very professional and caring. Always a stress free dental visit for myself and my kids. They don't stress about coming to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff are great as a retired and disabled Vet, they have continued to be my best Dental Office. Jackie is wonderful. Thank You, Mike
S
3 weeks ago
Easygoing and Intelligent Dentists and Hygienists
I've been visiting St. Paul Family Dentistry multiple times a year for multiple years for Invisalign appointments. Their care is reliable and professional and the staff is friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Reliable and Professional Service
Today I had an early appointment and was called right at 7:00 a.m. All of the Reception staff, Dental Assistants and Hygienists are very polite, professional and patient with me. Today Cheri took very good care of me and got me out in time for work. She was skillful and did a great a job of providing me with the best dental care. Thank you again!