St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly & Comfortable
Had to have a wisdom tooth removed, staff was friendly & made sure that I was comfortable & understood the process before proceeding, answered any questions that I had, & even called that afternoon to check & make sure things were going ok after the procedure. Would definitely recommend.
S
6 days ago
Excellent service and staff members. Very nice place. Would recommend your service to anyone who needs taking care of.
F
3 weeks ago
The people and Dr. were awesome!!! Made you feel at ease and comfortable. Those ladies are a hoot.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I had a wonderful experience at St. Stephen Family Dentistry. Today was my second time in the building, including my consultation. Dr. Cordray and his staff are very friendly! I was having a filling done to one of my teeth but they literally had me laughing the entire time I was in the building. I didn't feel any pain. Also, I love the filling I have, it looks like my original tooth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ST. STEPHEN FAMILY DENTISTRY!!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming, and thorough!
As soon as I walked in the door I felt completely welcomed! Every staff memeber I came in contact with was amazing and very friendly! The cleaning was gentle and very thorough! The doctor covered my exam to a tee! He explained everything I needed done and alrernativs! I left my dentist if 10 years to come here only because of travel time but I am so very happy with my decision!
S
1 month ago
Professional and delightful
We always have a great experience when we visit the office. It's truly a family practice, everyone is treated like family.
A
2 months ago
My experience was very good .The staff is very pleasant and made us feel very comfortable.I recommend this office to any one who needs a good Dentist.Love them.
E
2 months ago
Elizabeth Deal
Best experience ever at the dentist!! Wonderful dentist and staff... Will definitely be returningšŸ˜Š Highly recommend St.Stephen dentistry to my family and friends...
C
3 months ago
Great
This was one of the best experience I've had at the dentist! I'll definitely be returning!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and friendly.