St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome service!!
I called this office in serious pain. I really thought I had to make an appointment but I was able to seen within the hour. Staff was very pleasant upon arrival. The doctor and his assistant were great. I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a traumatic incident at another office. They were very down to earth and definitely gave me lots of laughs that took my concentration off of the procedure. I’ll be a returning patient for sure.
G
2 weeks ago
I have been going every 6 months for my cleanings since he came to St St. Love him and his girls.....great dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally great dental staff!
I had my teeth cleaned and had some X-rays done. Dr. Cordray took his time in explaining what I needed to know and about the next steps. He answered my questions in a very professional and understandable way. I now have very little fear or anxiety when I go to my dentist. The staff is very friendly and patient. Thank you to all of the members of the team!! Janice
J
1 month ago
Quality Service
I will recommend this practice to anyone who needs good care.
V
2 months ago
thanks for the professional and courteous service.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, EXTREMELY friendly
They are always professional but fun/comforting enough to where my babies (10,5) enjoy their visits. I have no complaints, just thankful to have people we, as a community can trust! St. Stephen is a small town and most of us have to travel to work so getting off of work and having to take my babies to a GOOD dentist down the street is AWESOME!!!8
G
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
I enjoy my visits all the time..The staff is very friendly and make sure you are taken care of
J
2 months ago
Great Environment!
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
S
2 months ago
My dentistry family 🙂
Every time my family and I visit St. Stephen family dentistry I feel like we all are really family. I won’t trade them for anything. I have been with them for years and never felt any different. We learn more and more every visit. I appreciate the fact they are so understanding, honest and truth oh! Let me not forget funny as ever. When we see staff outside of the office we hold conversations as if we were brought up together. With that being said I’m looking forward to my next visit... excellent job you guys keep up the good work.