St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great group of staff. Couldn't ask for better Dentist. Dr Cordray is outstanding. Everyone at St. Stephen Dentistry are great.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Cordray was outstanding in the care that was provided. He spent time with me explaining exactly what he was going to do. The staff in the office was very professional and knowledgeable of what was happening. Thanks again St. Stephen Family Dentistry for outstanding professionalism.
B
1 week ago
Truly best dentist around
Dr.Cordray and his staff at St. Stephens Family Denistry are truly an awesome team! All of them are friendly, courteous, and professional while still giving you that true “hometown” experience. A couple of weeks ago my husband was eating one morning and his tooth had a piece break off. I called their office and explained what happened and they gave him an appointment for that afternoon! Dr. Cordray explained in detail where he could understand (layman’s terms) several different options to fix his tooth! In the end he not only fix my husband’s tooth he saved his tooth! Needless to say they are well worthwhile our little drive there! We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
K
1 week ago
Professional,great service and so friendly
Dr.Cordray and his staff are wonderful.They made my visit very pleasant and pain free.I tell everyone to go to St.Stephen Dentis
C
1 week ago
High quality service, awesome staff, and they are just the best!
I have been going here for awhile now and never have I enjoyed going to the dentist in my 36 years until now! Never once have I been uncomfortable or felt like just a number to hurry up and get out the door, I always feel welcome and relaxed! If I have questions about anything, Dr. Cordray has been remarkably kind and patient in explaining things to me. (I totally neglected my teeth for a long time, so he had to explain quite a bit as we have gotten things fixed ;)) The staff is just the best there is! Very friendly and you can tell they really care about their fellow employees and their patients! If I could give 10 stars I would totally do that because they are just that awesome! I would most definitely, and do, recommend them to anyone wanting quality care with an outstanding customer service thrown in.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cordray and his staff are professional, friendly and provide excellent service. Despite the fact that he's a Clemson fan my family and I still adore him. They treat you like family and we couldn't ask for a better dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
VERY NICE JOB WELL DONE WILL BE BACK
C
2 weeks ago
Great
C
4 weeks ago
So very helpful and very curtious as well!
L
1 month ago
I absolutely love the staff!
By far the best dentist office ever.