St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best service and friendly staff you could ask for!
C
1 month ago
High quality Service
Awesome staff! Great Place
V
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit, everyone of the staff was very professional and courteous. I was made very comfortable and all my questions were answered. I would recommend friends and family here
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly and Dr. Cordray is always friendly and helps ease any worries! LOVE our dentist and so glad we found him and his amazing staff!
B
2 months ago
Great visits every time, Best Dentist office
These are great and wonderful people.They make my husband,son, and me feel at home. I Love going there, and so does my son ,and Husband. Awesome visits every time.
J
2 months ago
Still my dentist 35 plus years
I moved to Summerville and this is still my dentist. I moved to Moncks Corner and this is still my dentist. I’m very satisfied... why go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Left Smiling & Feeling New
It was a great experience for me. It was just a cleaning but after not having a cleaning for many years, I was very nervous. I expected to be in a lot of pain. It was almost the complete oposite. There was very little pain and my gums were only sore a short time. I will continue to go here because everyone was friendly and Ashley took time and care for my experience to be as painless as possible (& it was)!
A
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Was in and out within an hour! Xrays and an extraction. Regret putting it off for so long!
L
3 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this dentist office staff. There work is great and I find myself making appointments to go there just because they make me feel so at home and comfortable. They keep me laughing and after my accident that's something hard to do because I don't want to be around anyone, and they give me a reason to smile because of the work they did to my teeth... I will NEVER go to another dentist, I LOVE my dentist FAMILY...
C
3 months ago
Love our dentist and his staff
Always a pleasure to visit Saint Stephens Family Denistry. Very cordial, professional and positive environment. Make you feel like family.