St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
It was a great exsperience nice staff an great atmosphere
It was fast no weightin they was there when I needed them the most I have found home in st stephen dentist
J
3 years ago
I love the staff at St. Stephen Dentistry that's why I continue to go there, they are always friendly and greet me with a smile and most of all when I leave there, I'm in "NO PAIN", I would recommend them to anyone that's in need of a good dentist. Keep up the good work staff!!! The visit on Monday was excellent!
T
3 years ago
abstraction
I was pleased with the services on today. I will definitely recommend you guys...
M
3 years ago
Everyone was terrific. It couldn't have been any better
R
3 years ago
First Visit
I appreciated the time they took the time to explain and give me options and choices.Didn't have to wait for my appointment!(big plus).
Response from St Stephen Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon,.
S
3 years ago
Doctor Corrday is great. He makes you feel relaxed and as low anxiety as possible. Very comforting. I had allot of dental work to be done. And I love that he Jones up with the best plan for your needs and goes over it with you. All the staff is great in my opinion. Clean office. Very professional. Great service.
Response from St Stephen Family Dentistry
Thank you for your support and review. I am glad we were able to help make your experience with us enjoyable.
C
3 years ago
Staff was wonderful!!!! I'd recommend everyone...
E
3 years ago
st.stephens family dentistry
What a wonderful first time experience. Been to several dentists before. This experience, the women are very friendly. The Doctor is very comical. Very down to earth. They tell you everything up front no hidden fees. Reasonable rates. Not sum out ragous prices. A wonderful dentistry. Very clean and friendly
V
4 years ago
This is the best dentist in St. Stephen. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. I recommend them to all of my family members and friends.
C
4 years ago
Great dentist! Very friendly staff!