St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Very Professional
Today was my first time as a patient with St. Stephen. Dentistry. The staff along with the dentist was very professional. I highly recommend St. Stephen Dentistry
T
3 years ago
High quality service
Straight forward answers, very polite staff, and amazing service. I think I found my new dentist.
G
3 years ago
It'd was proffesionalism at its best
They make you feel like your part of the Family. And my kids love the people there. Keep up the good work and GO TIGERS!
C
3 years ago
Friendly staff, reliable service
Dr. Cordray and his staff are very thorough in check-up reminders and accommodating with scheduling. Excellent dental care!
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Staff was very courteous and made the experience great. Would highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
Relaxing, calm, and fun environment!
Would recommend anyone going to this office since the staff is super friendly!
T
3 years ago
The whole staff is Great..love Dr cordry. Most of my family goes their...Great Dentist....Always had a good experience...
T
3 years ago
My family of 5 have all been patients at St. Stephen Family Dentistry for the past 5 years.We have had nothing but positive experiences! We love everyone there and they are always very friendly and thorough.
A
3 years ago
Considerate, friendly, professional service
Short wait time. Dr. Cordray examined me, gave me a concise explanation of the treatment options. The atmosphere during treatment was stress free and friendly. Best experience in a dental office I can remember. I will return!
L
3 years ago
I love there service and there employees they were all nice.