St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Love my little DENTAL FAMILY !!! Great people
L
3 years ago
I called and got an appt on the spot ,I was in a lot of pain and right away the staff made me laugh and the Dr made me laugh harder . The best extraction I ever had . I will be telling everyone about my experience .
R
3 years ago
Excellent work and customer service
I am very pleased with all services Dr C and staff take their time and any questions asked they will answer. I also like the yearly reminders for teeth cleaning and exrays to make sure everything else is good. I never have to wait long to been seen.
A
3 years ago
Absolutely wonderful people!
S
3 years ago
I would recommend St. Stephen's Family Dentistry to family and friends. Service was prompt as I only had to wait five minutes before being called. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. The dentist provided excellent, service, care, and detailed explanation as to the procedure he was doing and provided detailed instructions in the follow-up care.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
My husband and I didn't feel like we were just patients. Everyone made us feel like we mattered! We loved the fun atmosphere! I'd definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone else!
J
3 years ago
I found the folks at St. Stephen Family Dentistry very Helpful and courteous. I was their for a cleaning and a check up. From the front desk to the chair and afterwards it was a pleasant experience.
N
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit to this office and I must say I LOVE THE SERVICES AND STAFF MEMBERS. Everyone greeted me with smiles and professionalism. Services were quick. I was seen right on time. Unfortunately, I had to get a tooth removed but the doc made me feel very comfortable and entertained; along with his nurse Ms. Donna. They kept me laughing through the whole procedure with constant reminders that I was doing well. I'm in a little pain as we speak but I had to show them all my love and appreciation at this moment. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ST. STEPHEN FAMILY DENTISTRY for a wonderful first time welcome.
V
3 years ago
Nurses always sweethearts
Both of my children go here and love it. The staff is always nice and friendly. Most of all they are professional!!
M
3 years ago
Great dentist office!
Staff was as nice as can be! They're willing to work with you no matter your needs and that is a great thing! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!