St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Friendly
The worker and dentist are all super friendly and try all their best to help me, I thank them very much!
J
2 months ago
Professional Caring and Friendly Service
Dental insurance was running out June 30 and Dr. Cordray went out of his way to work me in for check up and repair.Even did the repair doing his lunch hour.He also has a dental saving plan for people with out insurance.
S
2 months ago
I had a great experience at St.Stephen Family Dentists offices. I will be going back again soon.
C
3 months ago
The best service and friendly staff you could ask for!
C
4 months ago
High quality Service
Awesome staff! Great Place
V
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit, everyone of the staff was very professional and courteous. I was made very comfortable and all my questions were answered. I would recommend friends and family here
M
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly and Dr. Cordray is always friendly and helps ease any worries! LOVE our dentist and so glad we found him and his amazing staff!
B
5 months ago
Great visits every time, Best Dentist office
These are great and wonderful people.They make my husband,son, and me feel at home. I Love going there, and so does my son ,and Husband. Awesome visits every time.
J
5 months ago
Still my dentist 35 plus years
I moved to Summerville and this is still my dentist. I moved to Moncks Corner and this is still my dentist. I’m very satisfied... why go anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
Left Smiling & Feeling New
It was a great experience for me. It was just a cleaning but after not having a cleaning for many years, I was very nervous. I expected to be in a lot of pain. It was almost the complete oposite. There was very little pain and my gums were only sore a short time. I will continue to go here because everyone was friendly and Ashley took time and care for my experience to be as painless as possible (& it was)!