St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Quality, friendly service
I really appreciate going to St. Stephen Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and offer a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Cordray is awesome and the work is professional.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
I had wonderful dental visit, even though I was in pain. Doctor Condray is a wonderful dentist. He very informative and patient with the patients. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend his dental services to anyone. Thank you for services.
W
4 months ago
I was well pleased with the professional staff at St. Stephen Dentistry. Dentist as well as staff was very knowledgeable of what to do. I am terrified of a dentist but Dr. Cordray made everything much easier for my visit. WOuld rfecommend them to anyone. Thanks staff and dentist.
Z
4 months ago
Great experience
Very thorough and professional while also being quite friendly. I was advised on preventative measures for a condition that I have had for years. I should have probably be advised by a former dentist years ago, but was not. Very pleased with my visit.
T
4 months ago
As usual, wonderful experience. Made my grandchild comfortable. Hope he can grow up with Dr. Cordray, as my children grew up with Dr. Herbie.
S
4 months ago
I called last minute and I was seen that very day and with no hesitation. The Staff and Dentist was very friendly and professional. They made my first visit with them a very good experience and memory. Big Thanks to everyone at St. Stephen Dentistry
R
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today,especially since it has been 1 to 2 yrs from my last visit. Dr. Cordray and his staff were the same, professional,timely and one of the things I like best is being friendly. They have the way of making you feel like family and right at home.These days you don't hear about many Dr.s that will call to see how you are doing the same day of your visit.but Dr Cordray called me. It may depend on the outcome of each visit but i appreciate the call.It says a lot about him as a Dr. I can honestly say, in need for great dental work visit Dr. Cordray and his friendly staff at St.Stephen Family Dentistry
T
5 months ago
Great With Kids!
Today was the first dental visit for my children, so they were both a little nervous about going. The staff and Dr. Cordray were phenomenal and my kids felt very relaxed and had a great experience. They were talking afterwards about being excited to come back!
M
6 months ago
This was my first time coming to this Dentist, My visit was amazing. I got my tooth pull and it did hurt at all. Keep up the great job. I will be back St. Stephen family Dentist will be my family new dentist.
K
6 months ago
The staff did an excellent job. Thanks a million!