St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great service and loved the staff
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I cancelled my original appoiment early this week and was able to call on today and get a fit in appointment. I didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes before being seen to have my wisdom tooth pulled. Dr. Tristan was very nice and has a great sense of humor. He made sure I was comfortable during the entire process and provided me with thorough aftercare instructions.
T
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Our kids love going here and Dr Cordray is the best!
V
5 months ago
Friendly
The worker and dentist are all super friendly and try all their best to help me, I thank them very much!
J
5 months ago
Professional Caring and Friendly Service
Dental insurance was running out June 30 and Dr. Cordray went out of his way to work me in for check up and repair.Even did the repair doing his lunch hour.He also has a dental saving plan for people with out insurance.
S
5 months ago
I had a great experience at St.Stephen Family Dentists offices. I will be going back again soon.
C
6 months ago
The best service and friendly staff you could ask for!
C
7 months ago
High quality Service
Awesome staff! Great Place
V
7 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit, everyone of the staff was very professional and courteous. I was made very comfortable and all my questions were answered. I would recommend friends and family here
M
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly and Dr. Cordray is always friendly and helps ease any worries! LOVE our dentist and so glad we found him and his amazing staff!