St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Great visits every time, Best Dentist office
These are great and wonderful people.They make my husband,son, and me feel at home. I Love going there, and so does my son ,and Husband. Awesome visits every time.
J
8 months ago
Still my dentist 35 plus years
I moved to Summerville and this is still my dentist. I moved to Moncks Corner and this is still my dentist. I’m very satisfied... why go anywhere else.
A
8 months ago
Left Smiling & Feeling New
It was a great experience for me. It was just a cleaning but after not having a cleaning for many years, I was very nervous. I expected to be in a lot of pain. It was almost the complete oposite. There was very little pain and my gums were only sore a short time. I will continue to go here because everyone was friendly and Ashley took time and care for my experience to be as painless as possible (& it was)!
A
8 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Was in and out within an hour! Xrays and an extraction. Regret putting it off for so long!
L
9 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this dentist office staff. There work is great and I find myself making appointments to go there just because they make me feel so at home and comfortable. They keep me laughing and after my accident that's something hard to do because I don't want to be around anyone, and they give me a reason to smile because of the work they did to my teeth... I will NEVER go to another dentist, I LOVE my dentist FAMILY...
C
9 months ago
Love our dentist and his staff
Always a pleasure to visit Saint Stephens Family Denistry. Very cordial, professional and positive environment. Make you feel like family.
L
9 months ago
Quality, friendly service
I really appreciate going to St. Stephen Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and offer a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Cordray is awesome and the work is professional.
D
10 months ago
Great Service
I had wonderful dental visit, even though I was in pain. Doctor Condray is a wonderful dentist. He very informative and patient with the patients. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend his dental services to anyone. Thank you for services.
W
10 months ago
I was well pleased with the professional staff at St. Stephen Dentistry. Dentist as well as staff was very knowledgeable of what to do. I am terrified of a dentist but Dr. Cordray made everything much easier for my visit. WOuld rfecommend them to anyone. Thanks staff and dentist.
Z
10 months ago
Great experience
Very thorough and professional while also being quite friendly. I was advised on preventative measures for a condition that I have had for years. I should have probably be advised by a former dentist years ago, but was not. Very pleased with my visit.