St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Great With Kids!
Today was the first dental visit for my children, so they were both a little nervous about going. The staff and Dr. Cordray were phenomenal and my kids felt very relaxed and had a great experience. They were talking afterwards about being excited to come back!
M
9 months ago
This was my first time coming to this Dentist, My visit was amazing. I got my tooth pull and it did hurt at all. Keep up the great job. I will be back St. Stephen family Dentist will be my family new dentist.
K
9 months ago
The staff did an excellent job. Thanks a million!
J
9 months ago
St Stephen Family Dentistry
Great place been going there for a long time! GO TIGERS!!!!!!
E
9 months ago
Highly recommend 👍
Dr.Coudray and staff make you feel at home. His staff is so nice and professional. No wait time always running on Schedule.. Looking for a dentist !? St.Stephen Dentistry is the one..
S
10 months ago
Highly recommended
Just moved to SC Saint Stephen area and needed to see a doctor ASAP. When I called around St Stephen Family and Dentistry took me in right away! The staff were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and in good hands being it was my first time there. The procedure was fast and painless. The doctor and staff took my mind off the procedure with good laughs! I’ll definitely make this a permanent place for me. Thank you St Stephen Family and Dentistry for taking good care of me on such short notice!
A
10 months ago
Great dentist office very friendly and considerate really cares if you are comfortable highly recommended
M
10 months ago
Awesome Work - Super Friendly! VERY HAPPY PATIENT!
I had a major emergency and I am not a big fan of going to the dentist. Not only could Dr. Cordray see me ASAP - as soon as I got there, he assessed my situation, gave me my options, and did the work that was needed to help me feel better. He made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves right away and his office staff was just as helpful and understanding. The total experience was more than I could ask for when it comes to patient care and he has helped me feel comfortable about going back to the dentist and getting the work done that I need to have done. He also took the time to call my home later in the evening to check on me and make sure I was ok after the procedure I had in his office, earlier that day. Bedside manner is a HUGE deal for me, and I won't need to look any further for a dentist, as I have found the perfect one with Dr. Cordray and his staff. TOTALLY PLEASED! AWESOME JOB!
J
10 months ago
St. Stepehen Dentistry
Always friendly, always smiling, and they always do what is best for you! Highly recommeded.
A
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I am a 43 yr old that is scared to death of a dentist. Dr. Courdray was very interactive and kept my mind from focusing on what he needed to take care of. He is a down to earth person. The staff there was great and calmed me down and reassured me many of times. I have made another appt because dr. Courdray built trust with me.