St Stephen Family Dentistry


1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and friendly.
10 months ago
Good People
My child had to get a shot to numb his mouth and showed out. They were very patient and handled the situation with care. Very happy with our dentistry family!
10 months ago
Excellent dentist and great staff.
This is very caring dental practice. My family and I have been going to St. Stephen Family Dentistry for over six years and we're glad we found them. Well worth the drive from West Ashley!
10 months ago
If there is such a thing, it was a great experience and all were very friendly.
11 months ago
very friendly, professional service and follow up phone call to check on me. I would gladly recommend them anytime.
11 months ago
I had a pleasant experience, I did not wait long and the staff was on a whole very quaint. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I have already recommended this office to several friends and family members.
11 months ago
Awesome service and great people!
11 months ago
Excellent service
I am always pleased with the service I've received from the office. I travel about 250 miles to get the best service.
12 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
I went in to get an emergency extraction, and my experience was great! I didn't know what to expect, but he was great, the procedure was painless, and the staff was extremely friendly!! Thank you, and I'll be returning for more work to be done really soon!
12 months ago
High quality service
What an awesome place to go for dental work. The environment was so warm and welcoming, everyone was so pleasant, and the doctor made me feel so comfortable. He was interacting and making sure things were intact. The staff was very professional, overall great experience, I would recommend this business to others.