St Stephen Family Dentistry


1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 year ago
Excellent care!
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
My family and I have been going to to St. Stephen Family Dentistry all of our lives and it is always a pleasure to go there. Great staff and very professional!
1 year ago
friendly, fast, and do a great job. Thank you and see you again in sept.
1 year ago
professional and friendly
My first visit was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice. Discussed my problems making suggestions to help improve my gums/teeth issues. Was very pleased with the service.
1 year ago
Great service (cleaning)
Brittney is the the tech that did the cleaning for me. She did a great job!!!! Almost painless. Everyone there was Great.
1 year ago
Treated like family
St Stephen family dentistry is a wonderful office where everyone's like family. The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is extremely nice and professional. Great place 😊
1 year ago
It was so nice to be with people that were personable...especially Tristan. Made us feel so much more at ease. Thank you!!
1 year ago
I have been come here over a year. This dentist office is awesome quick and fast.
1 year ago
Professional Doctor and Friendly Staff
Great Job! Dr Tristan and staff always welcomes me with a smile. Very professional. I enjoy my appointments. I feel like I'm visiting with my friends who take time out of their busy day to listen to me.
1 year ago
Great first impression
Very friendly staff. Even though it was my first time at Dr. Tristan's office, he and his staff welcomed me as if I had been going there for years. I will definitely be returning, already scheduled another appointment. Great job!!!!!!