St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
As usual, wonderful experience. Made my grandchild comfortable. Hope he can grow up with Dr. Cordray, as my children grew up with Dr. Herbie.
S
10 months ago
I called last minute and I was seen that very day and with no hesitation. The Staff and Dentist was very friendly and professional. They made my first visit with them a very good experience and memory. Big Thanks to everyone at St. Stephen Dentistry
R
11 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today,especially since it has been 1 to 2 yrs from my last visit. Dr. Cordray and his staff were the same, professional,timely and one of the things I like best is being friendly. They have the way of making you feel like family and right at home.These days you don't hear about many Dr.s that will call to see how you are doing the same day of your visit.but Dr Cordray called me. It may depend on the outcome of each visit but i appreciate the call.It says a lot about him as a Dr. I can honestly say, in need for great dental work visit Dr. Cordray and his friendly staff at St.Stephen Family Dentistry
T
11 months ago
Great With Kids!
Today was the first dental visit for my children, so they were both a little nervous about going. The staff and Dr. Cordray were phenomenal and my kids felt very relaxed and had a great experience. They were talking afterwards about being excited to come back!
M
11 months ago
This was my first time coming to this Dentist, My visit was amazing. I got my tooth pull and it did hurt at all. Keep up the great job. I will be back St. Stephen family Dentist will be my family new dentist.
K
12 months ago
The staff did an excellent job. Thanks a million!
J
12 months ago
St Stephen Family Dentistry
Great place been going there for a long time! GO TIGERS!!!!!!
E
12 months ago
Highly recommend 👍
Dr.Coudray and staff make you feel at home. His staff is so nice and professional. No wait time always running on Schedule.. Looking for a dentist !? St.Stephen Dentistry is the one..
S
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Just moved to SC Saint Stephen area and needed to see a doctor ASAP. When I called around St Stephen Family and Dentistry took me in right away! The staff were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and in good hands being it was my first time there. The procedure was fast and painless. The doctor and staff took my mind off the procedure with good laughs! I’ll definitely make this a permanent place for me. Thank you St Stephen Family and Dentistry for taking good care of me on such short notice!
A
1 year ago
Great dentist office very friendly and considerate really cares if you are comfortable highly recommended