St Stephen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1142 South Main Street

ST Stephen, SC 29479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Amazing work!!!
I have been going to Dr Corday for a while now and I am still a fan. This last trip was a last minute deal and he was welcoming as always. Him and his staff. Thank you for your quality work and I will go to you as long as I need professional dental work.
C
11 months ago
Awesome staff. Very Friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
S
11 months ago
Competent, Patient and Friendly
Dr. Cordray listens ... Certainly, he is very competent as a dentist, but more than that, he listens while I stumble for language to describe my experience after a dental procedure, and then he polishes and trims and polishes again until my mouth feels like my own again. Dr Cordray and his staff are friendly and fun, too, making jokes with one another and with patients, keeping the energy light and bearable, particularly those times when dental procedures feel complicated and long.
B
1 year ago
Friendly & Comfortable
Had to have a wisdom tooth removed, staff was friendly & made sure that I was comfortable & understood the process before proceeding, answered any questions that I had, & even called that afternoon to check & make sure things were going ok after the procedure. Would definitely recommend.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service and staff members. Very nice place. Would recommend your service to anyone who needs taking care of.
F
1 year ago
The people and Dr. were awesome!!! Made you feel at ease and comfortable. Those ladies are a hoot.
C
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I had a wonderful experience at St. Stephen Family Dentistry. Today was my second time in the building, including my consultation. Dr. Cordray and his staff are very friendly! I was having a filling done to one of my teeth but they literally had me laughing the entire time I was in the building. I didn't feel any pain. Also, I love the filling I have, it looks like my original tooth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ST. STEPHEN FAMILY DENTISTRY!!!!!
T
1 year ago
Friendly, welcoming, and thorough!
As soon as I walked in the door I felt completely welcomed! Every staff memeber I came in contact with was amazing and very friendly! The cleaning was gentle and very thorough! The doctor covered my exam to a tee! He explained everything I needed done and alrernativs! I left my dentist if 10 years to come here only because of travel time but I am so very happy with my decision!
S
1 year ago
Professional and delightful
We always have a great experience when we visit the office. It's truly a family practice, everyone is treated like family.
A
1 year ago
My experience was very good .The staff is very pleasant and made us feel very comfortable.I recommend this office to any one who needs a good Dentist.Love them.