St. Vital Dental Center


584 St. Mary's Rd.

Winnepeg, MB R2M 3L5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

19 hours ago
High quality service
Always a good visit.
1 day ago
Great staff excellent dentis have been going there for over 40 years. Highly recommend them.
3 days ago
Excellent cate
Dr.Lauri and Son Dr Terry gave me excellent care. I have stage 4 breast ca and am on blood thinners. Dr Terry saved me some money by putting on a crown and Dr Lauri had to extract 3 roots. They did a full medical history and used a aestheti with a special agent so I didn’t have to cut off my blood thinners and risk a stroke. I am a retired nurse so I really appreciate the care. I also saw Dr Laurie’s dad at age 14 so I have been at this practice for many years. I highly recommend it. The atmosphere is very happy. Drinda-Lee Wood RN (Recently Retired)
4 days ago
My Family Dentist
My mother went to Lori's Dad and me and my brothers went too. That was over 50 years ago and I changed over to Lori when her Dad retired and took my kids and now my Grandkids go there too. I had one appointment with Terry when I had an emergency while Lori was on vacation. I have always been looked after very well and enjoy the appointments because its like a visit with old friends. Once upon a time I was terrified of the dentist , but no more. I highly recommend this business.
6 days ago
Amazing customer service
As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. All the staff are so friendly and helpful with any questions you may have. I have seen both Dr. Lori and Dr. Terry and I have nothing but great things to say about them both. I have recommended numerous people to St. Vital Dental Centre.
6 days ago
Great dental experience
I have been going to this location for a good 8 years now and totally trust the service and professionalism. Staff are friendly and thorough. Dental visits can be stressful, but I my visits there are never that!
1 week ago
Yearly checkup
I’ve been coming to the st vital dental center for well over 3 decades. I have always found them to be courteous and professional. Came in for my routine cleaning, was a little afraid due to a sensitive crown, and felt zero pain. Made me feel very reassured. I live in a different province, have tried a few local dentists over the years but still prefer and choose to fly back for my checkups here. Great service and very accommodating with my ever changing work schedule
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly Dentist & Staff
Today, I saw Dr. Lori Stephen-James to review some previous work and for assurance about my concerns. She always responds with helpful information/recommendations. My records are detailed and staff keep me updated on recorded concerns/watches at every appointment. It says something about the quality of service that clients take the time to submit feedback! I'm very fortunate to have such a caring team.
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
I have been seeing Dr Lori for many years. Always concerned about my well being. New Dental Hygienist very thorough and pleasant.
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Like how everyone is so friendly n have a sense of humor