St. Vital Dental Center

Dentist

584 St. Mary's Rd.

Winnepeg, MB R2M 3L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I have been going to St Vital dentist for 25 years now. Excellent expertise and painless My family of 8 children are now adults and still getting all their dental needs met there. Now our grandchildren are getting their cleanings done I highly recommend Dr. Lori Dr Trent and Dr. Terry and their associates !
G
6 days ago
This was my first visit . There was great parking , l was greeted by friendly staff and taken upstairs at my appointment time without waiting . My situation was assessed and my tooth repaired in 1/2 hour. It was a simple bonding of my lower front tooth but the process was explained and what was causing my discomfort. My blue cross was used so l did not have to submit any forms.
D
7 days ago
dental cleaning
outstanding staff friendly staff helpfull
C
1 week ago
Professional, thorough, friendly, quality
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Cleaning was gentle, thorough, and fast! Staff is very friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Lindsay was awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic in Manitoba
I have experienced a wide range of dentists in my life. Easily the best service and high quality work.
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely recommend!
High quality service, very professional and extremely friendly
J
3 weeks ago
THE only Dentist to ever go to!
This is THE dentist to go to! The absolute best! I've been going there for over 28 years (since I was in the womb) and I LOVE it! I work in an office where several co-workers also go to st.vital dental and we all talk about how awesome it is on many occasions - to the point that our other co-workers roll their eyes and say "are you guys talking about your dentist AGAIN!?" (That's just because you don't understand how great it is until you go). My entire family also goes there and again we talk about it at all family gatherings - this is making us all seem like we don't have great lives but St. Vital dental is just that phenomenal. I know a couple of people that have switched dentists and now go to them and they cannot believe the difference! There is no judgement just advice. They genuinely care about their patients and will help you achieve your best smile!
G
1 month ago
I feel very comfortable and the staff is great I would highly recommend st.vital dental to everyone.