St. Vital Dental Center

Dentist

584 St. Mary's Rd.

Winnepeg, MB R2M 3L5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very good service and staff !
I have been seeing Dr Lori for years and years ! Since I was a child. Always a pleasure going to the clinic - very clean, well organized, friendly staff.
L
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr Lori is the best. Makes you feel very comfortable and her assistant is the best. Hopefully they both won’t retire for a few more yearsl
L
5 days ago
Excellent work friendly
Would recommend to everyone
R
3 weeks ago
Appointment reminder
Prefer email appointment reminder, rather than phone call.
V
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff.
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They are also professional and amazing with children. I have been going to St.Vital Dental Centre since I was 4 years old. I am now in my early thirties and started bringing my son who is 9 months old. I highly recommend St.Vital Dental Centre.
R
1 month ago
My First Time was a good time
Being a patient of the downtown dental clinic for many many years I decided that becasue I am a resident of St. Vital I would try the St. Vital Clinic. The obvious reason for me was the convenience of location and parking. That proved to be really good. My first visit to Dr. Terry James was August 17, 2018. I had never met him before but got very good feedback from both my son and my sister who are also patients. My son works downtown so he sees Dr. Terry James there at that clinic while my sister lives in Fort Garry so the St. Vital clinic worked for her. As mentioned, convenience was the main reason we switched to St. Vital as we would have seen Dr. Terry James at either clinic but I do agree with the reviews by dozens of patients that the friendly professional people at the St. Vital clinic is second to none.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome service really loved my hygienist Amber she was amazing. Terry the dentist was also very nice and professional didn’t try and sell you on unwanted procedures. Thank you saint vital dental I will be recommending your office.
H
1 month ago
wonderful service
Great experience as usual with Dr. Lori, wonderful staff who welcome with a smile and ensure that all appointments are handled professionally and in a timely manner!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly. Excellent service. First rate all around.
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Appointments are on time. They are always ready to discuss any concerns. Very professional in all aspects. We have recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so. We have complete trust and faith in what they do. Thank you Dr. Lori.
L
2 months ago
Great with my munchkins! My oldest who is 5 told her dad later that “I had an awesome time at the dentist.” Playroom was also a great hit.