Stacey Abbott

Real Estate Agent

Reisterstown, MD 21136

Open Today 24 Hours

reisterstownrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Four years ago, I was looking for a real estate agent, efficiency was key. I wanted to work with someone who would work around my schedule and took time to educate me. I never waited longer than 30 minutes for a return phone call or a return email. Stacey was professional, personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Stacy Abbott to anyone looking for a real estate agent. Four years later, she has now become one of my good friends
G
2 years ago
Stacey has represented me on several transactions. She has always lived up to the expectations she set and was responsive to our needs. I would recommend Stacey to anybody looking for professional realtor representation in the Baltimore metro market
J
2 years ago
Stacey took everything I wanted in both the house I was selling to the house I was looking for to heart. Selling and buying with Stacey was the easiest experience to go through. She will be our realtor foreve
J
2 years ago
Great agent, Stacy made my home buying experience enjoyable. Stacy is a top notch agent and I would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. She walked me and my wife through the short sale/buying process and helped us get the home of our dreams!
J
2 years ago
Stacey was a great agent. She had great follow-through and helped us find our perfect property. I would highly recommend her. Excellent service, great communication and our end result was finding a great property.
V
2 years ago
Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She not only sold our home she also was the agent that helped our son and our daughter purchase their first homes. She was always there when i needed her and quick to respond with any questions my husband and I had. She was also very helpful in the negotiation process of selling our home. She comes highly recommended from our entire family. We have one more son that will be purchasing a home in the future and I'm quite sure Stacey will be his agent!!
R
2 years ago
Stacey has lived in the area her entire life and has a comprehensive knowledge of Baltimore and Carroll Counties as well as far-reaching network in the market throughout Maryland. She is the first agent I would go to for advice on buying or selling a home!
J
2 years ago
First time home buyer
Stacey was extraordinary. She helped with negotiating a better price and stayed on top of the sellers! She made buying our first house easy and less stressful!
J
2 years ago
Stacey was wonderful to work with. She was very easy to get along with and was fun to work with. She always responded to any questions or concerns we had very quickly through either email, text, or phone call. If there was a question she did not have an answer to she knew who to put us in contact with. She took our wish list for our house into consideration when looking for listings for us to view but also gave us a few different ones that we would not have otherwise considered before. We would most definately recommend Stacey to anyone looking for a buyers agent, especially for first time home buyer
N
2 years ago
Sold in 2 weeks in Westminster MD
After being on the market with another realtor for six months, Stacey sold our house within two weeks! She was well prepared and knowledgable about the current market. We highly recommend Stacey!