Stacey Dental SC

Dentist

858 Jupiter Dr

Madison, WI 53718

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Our dentist retired after 35 years. It has been a challenge to find a down to earth common sense clinic. We have experienced clinics telling us we needed $20,000 of dental work. Not true we were in for regular every 6 month check ups along with completed fillings or repairs. One of the Dental clinics claimed we had gum disease and huge bone loss. If that were the case our retired Dentist would have told us and treated us. My point is, it was wonderful to find Stacy Dental clinic where we experienced honesty and common sense. The Dentists and Staff are very friendly and courteous. We compared 4 different clinics service charges. Stacy Dental was very competitive. We recommend Stacy Dental Clinic.
C
3 months ago
Great with kids
Always a great experience with the little guy!
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great service
A teeth cleaning is never a great experience, but today's visit was very pleasant. Dr. Waszczyk and the rest of the staff were great.
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Jon!
M
3 months ago
Everyone at Stacey Dental is friendly and professional. SueAnn is always great! And Dr. Waszczyk and her assistant made my long appointment as comfortable as they could. Dr. Eric is also great! I'd refer others to your office.
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Mary Lou!
B
3 months ago
Positive experience
Always appreciate their friendliness, caring ness, and talents. Very grateful you provide my dental care
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Brad!
J
3 months ago
very professional and courteous
J
3 months ago
very professional and courteous
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Jim!
L
3 months ago
GREAT
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Larry!
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with how my concerns were taken care of.Relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. I forgot how long I was supposed to use the rinse that the dentist gave me? Also the expiration date was July 19 with no year on it is it Ok to use? Over all experience was great. Thanks!!!
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you James. We will have a member of our staff reach out to you to have your questions answered.
C
3 months ago
Professioanl and Efficient
My cleanings are always a pleasure. They are on-time and friendly. Dr Eric is personable and has a great sense of humor. I have been a patient for many years and things I mentioned above is why I stay put! Content Customer.
Response from Stacey Dental SC
Thank you Carla!