Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great experience everytime
Both my kids love this dentist
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the feed back!
N
4 months ago
Great visit.
My children are new patients to Dr Stacey and they LOVE her. The staff are friendly, the environment is light and fun. We were referred to her by a friend and I would happily refer Dr Stacey to anyone else.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for great feed back!
H
5 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
My kids absolutely love going here!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you. It was great to see you all
C
6 months ago
Fast and friendly
Dr. Stacey and her staff are so great with the kids, are always on time, and super friendly. She is by far the best experience you could have going to a dentist.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, help beyond the norm
Dr. Stacey Kutsch is fantastic with all children regardless of their mental and developmental abilities. She works swiftly and carefully and gains the trust of the children. Her demeanor and friendly ways bring a child to smiles. And she goes above and beyond all expectations to serve her clientele. Thank you Stacey and all your office staff and attendants. We appreciate you!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Judith for the review!!! We appreciate the great feed back.
A
7 months ago
Best dental service ever!
I don't leave reviews for very many people but I can't help but leave one for Dr. Kutsch and her staff. They are the best! We have never had a bad experience there and my kids have no qualms about going to the dentist anymore. Like some other reviewers have noted, we have had poor experiences elsewhere and it is such a relief to have found a Dr and staff that truly seem to understand kids and how to work with them. My daughter especially has done a complete turn around on how she feels about going to the dentist. Like someone else mentioned, she didn't even know she had any shots. I can't recommend them enough! I just wish I could go there too!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you so much for the GREAT feed back and amazing review! We would love for you to share this on google review for us too if you have a moment!!! Thanks again for the review!!!
J
8 months ago
high quality and professional friendly staff
We really love Dr. Kutsch and her fantastic ability to care for the dental needs of our special needs residents.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
J
9 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
I was very nervous how my son would do at the dentist because brushing his teeth at home is not a fun experience. The whole staff was very patient and friendly! Dr. Stacey is AWESOME! I want to bring her home with me to brush my sons teeth. All the little voices and noises she made totally helped make my son more comfortable. I am going to try some of her tricks at home.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Jana!!! We appreciate this great review!
A
9 months ago
Walla Walla Pediatric Dentistry
Everyone was super nice! I would recommend this place for anyone with kids! The atmosphere is absolutely amazing! I love the way they did everything!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank You Alicia we appreciate the positive feed back!!
S
10 months ago
We Travel 1.5 hours because they are so amazing
We travel from Eastern Oregon because the quality and service is so amazing. My kids love the Dentist and who says that? Highly recommend Doc and her crew!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Stu!!! We look forward to seeing you again!