Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
high quality professional and friendly service
Dr. Stacy is amazing and has amazing staff every time my kids go they are so excited to go and see them they've even said that they love the dentist. Dr Stacy and her team make the kids feel comfortable and safe as they look and work on their teeth.. they make sure to also answer any questions concerns that you may have recently my son had to get some feelings and was nervous until he got there and found out he got to do the laser feeling and he thought it was amazing and it was pain-free and he wasn't scared at all! I would definitely recommend dr. Stacy and her team for anybody who has kids that may be scared of the dentist or have had a bad experience in the past as well as just anybody who wants to have a really great service for their kids they're amazing!
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally individualized care
Dr. Stacey and her team did everything possible to make our childrens’ experience positive. Keeping in mind the long term effects of trama and anxieties that a doctor’s office can cause based on a chid’s experiences is their driving factor. It is evident by the atmosphere of the office along with each individual having positive energy as well as being well educated. One of our children needed extensive work and this team not only took exceptional care of our child but also gave us as parents support. All of his work couldn’t have been prevented by a dentist who had specialized in primary teeth like Dr. Stacey. We instantly decided a 1.5 hour trip is worth the high quality, knowledgeable and heartfelt care. We would recommend Dr. Stacey and her team to any parent. These people are truly gifted and passionate about working with kids.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Emily for this amazing review! We appreciate the feed back! Please feel free to share this on google too!!!!
M
1 month ago
I love dr. Stacey and her staff always make us feel very welcomed my kids actually like going to the dentist now
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Mollie for the great review!
Y
1 month ago
My daughter never liked the dentist until she started going to Dr. Stacey office. She loves going to the dentist now thanks to the sweet and amazing staff there!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Excellent experiences for my kids.
I’ve brought both of my kids here, ages 2 and 5. Both of my kids had good experiences and like going back. That says a lot. The staff is very friendly. They are so good with kids. It’s a wonderful set up for kids too. Very clean. They a thorough job cleaning and checking oral health. And they’re fast! Which is great when you have little ones!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
S
2 months ago
Awsome staff
hands down the best experiance, Dr. Stacey and staff are so patient and kind with my kids. They have never been scared to go to the dentist since we sarted going there. Everyone is so upbeat and has positive attitude and makes the experience fun..
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
W
2 months ago
Painless Dentistry
Dr. Stacey is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. My children look forward to seeing their dentist!!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
V
2 months ago
Amazing pediatric Dentist office!!
Dr. Stacey and staff are absolutely amazing!! Friendly, caring and amazing with kids!! Always a great experience!!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
They are always friendly and welcoming when coming to an appointment. They are highly kid friendly and my little boy loves going their and isn’t afraid of the dentist. Their new technology with laser dentistry is beyond words. My 5 year old doesn’t need to be numbed before having a cavity filled andymore, that laser does it all and I don’t have to worry about him biting his lip after being numbed from the appointment. They are just a very professional and kid orientated place. Fantastic dentist and staff! And are always willing and eager to work with you!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!
S
3 months ago
So much fun!
Dr. Stacey does such a great job with the kids. My son is 2 years old and this was his second visit to Dr. Stacey. No tears from him- just big smiles. The staff there is outstanding. While waiting for Dr. Stacey to finish with a previous patient, the hygienist (Tania) did a great job entertaining my son and acquainting him with dental tools as toys. He loved playing with Mr. Air Water! The smiles were priceless.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review!