Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 hours ago
Fun and family friendly office
Staff is always very welcoming! Their office set up is great and super kid friendly. Staff is very mindful when it comes to scheduling and they start their appointments right on time every time! Even though they only see us a couple times a year, they make us feel like everyday regulars!
N
1 day ago
Exceptional experience, every time
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Stacey and her staff are amazing with kids, and they make the whole experience very fun.
T
2 weeks ago
Kids love Dr. Stacey and her crew
I never liked the dentist and still don't. I'm so glad my kids have the option of Dr. Stacey so they can grow up with a more positive dental experience.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
C
2 weeks ago
Such gentle care!
My little girl was nervous about needing teeth pulled, but Dr. Stacey and her staff were very Attentive. My little girl felt much more at ease understanding more about what would happen. She loves choosing a popsicle and toy afterward. We appreciate the call back to check in after the appointment too. We always look forward to coming again!!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
J
2 months ago
Excellence in service!
As a mom of 4 I appreciate the level of efficiency and thoughtfulness at Walla Walla Pediatric Dentistry. All of my kids LOVE going to see Dr Stacey and her staff - it’s always a fun and positive experience! Happy, healthy smiles all around!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
M
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly!
My daughter has anxiety issues,and the staff worked through them with her so well,everything was done before she knew it and came away feeling terrific about herself!!! Thank you♡
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
J
2 months ago
Love this place!
Staff is so friendly and great with my son. The waiting area is perfect for kids and we never have to wait more than a few minutes to be taken back. Very efficient office!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!!
H
2 months ago
Great friendly services kids are super spoiled there makes it a fun experience
Very welcoming clean fast fun caring service
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and pain free! Even with an extraction!
As mom, I was super nervous to have my daughters tooth pulled at age 6. Wow! Is all I can say! Dr. Stacey and her team always out performs my expectations. The ladies were super professional, used great tricks to keep my daughters focus elsewhere. She didn’t even know they pulled the tooth until afterwards when we showed her! I’m hands down impressed. Great experience, as always.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!!!!
N
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
We had a dental emergency secondary to an injury. We called and received immediate feedback and answers. Dr Stacey is amazing! Quick responses, answered all our questions, and immediate follow up. We could not be happier with the care from Dr Stacey and her team!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Nancy for the review!!! We appreciate the support!