Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very high quality service, welcoming and friendly environment
Stacey and her staff does a great job working with kids. We always enjoy going to the dentist and our kids actually look forward to it because the interactions/environment are fun and friendly
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Stacey is awesome! Our daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist and loves All the staff especially Dr Stacey and Cindy Lou
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff
My kids love Dr. Stacey! The staff at Walla Walla Pediatric are knowledgeable, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. I was always terrified of going to the dentist as a kid and I'm thankful my kiddos have no fear of dental visits because the outstanding care they have received.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you
J
4 months ago
3 kids! In and out in 35 minutes! I have one that is afraid and he is progressively getting better and less scared of dental care due to Dr. Stacey and her staff! Appreciate the attentive care and infectious enthusiasm!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review
P
5 months ago
We love Dr. Stacey and her staff !
We live in the Tri Cities , and coming to see Dr. Stacey and her staff is worth every mile we drive. Dr. Stacey has gone above and beyond taking care of our kids dental needs.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you so much
A
5 months ago
So great with my 1 year old!
Amazing with my daughter who wasn't to sure about the dentist! Made the experience so fun!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review
B
5 months ago
All the girls there are fabulous, such a sweet caring group of girls!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review
A
6 months ago
As always top quality
Just like every visit we have made to Dr. Stacey we were treated wonderfully. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone that works there is friendly and a job to interact with. Service was top notch as always and both kids were in and out within 30 minutes. I've said it before but I'll say it again, I wish I could go there!!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you!!!!
A
10 months ago
Great experience everytime
Both my kids love this dentist
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the feed back!
N
10 months ago
Great visit.
My children are new patients to Dr Stacey and they LOVE her. The staff are friendly, the environment is light and fun. We were referred to her by a friend and I would happily refer Dr Stacey to anyone else.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for great feed back!