Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
The Highest Quality Service!
We had the best experience today at Walla Walla Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff was absolutely incredible. They are kind and compassionate. Our daughter had 4 fillings completely finished in about 20 min and laughed through most of it. I can't say enough about how great they are. Thank you to Dr Stacey and all of her staff!! I would absolutely recommend their services!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Vanessa for this great review!!! We are so happy to hear that you and your daughter had a great experience! We would love to have you put this review on google too if you have time!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellence
My children always look forward to going to see Dr. Stacey! Extremely kid friendly atmosphere, skilled caring staff and highly professional business practices. 5 stars
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for this awesome review!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Staff was awesome and best part is how clean the place is and my son always looks forward to going and getting his teeth cleaned .
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate the review!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My kids and I love Dr. Stacey and her staff! They are always so friendly and kind to us. The atmosphere is extremely cute and inviting.. I highly recommend them.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
First Impressions
Made an appointment without hassle, excellent front desk gal. Highly children-oriented, impressed with office set up. Was scheduled in the next day for all dental work to be completed.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you!!
E
1 month ago
You guys are definitely the best always really nice and friendly. You treat my kids as if they were your own so thank you
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Eve for this review!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kutsch and the entire staff is amazing. They were all so inviting and cheerful. Highly recommend them. This was our first visit, and we are here to stay!!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you Jill for this review!!!
L
1 month ago
Issue: fixed
I had a small scare with my son having some pain today with his metal spacer. I talked to some staff and between the 3 or more of us who communicated, it left me with the impression my son wouldnt get helped before the weekend. Needless to say I felt pretty helpless for my boy. Well, I spoke to Dr Stacey and she had me bring him in right away and helped him. I was impressed at her communication with me and her drive to help me and my son (even after a communication error with staff earlier). I also appreciated how she handled this situation. :)
P
1 month ago
We love Dr. Stacey and her staff. They are awesome. We drive to Walla Walla from Tri- Cities and it’s worth every mile.
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and check up
It was awesome getting my teeth cleaned. I liked the prize, too! Caro As the parent of this child I was very grateful you were able to also start my youngest child his dental care.