Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC

Dentist

614 East Alder Street Suite 6

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Professional and super friendly
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist!
B
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry Ever!
The fact that my two sons not only mind going to the dentist but actually consider it a highlight of their week to it does not even do justice to how amazing Dr. Stacey and her staff are. Even working together with Orthodontic referalls has been a breeze. Now if I could only get my boys to behave as well at home....
D
2 weeks ago
Wish I could give more stars
Dr. Stacey and staff are just amazing. My son came from a bad Dental experience and was afraid our first visit. The whole staff, from the receptionist forward, worked on making him feel stress free and welcomed. Now, he can’t wait to go for his 6 mo cleanings and even brags about his dentist to other kids!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Treated my children awesome. Will never use another pediatric dentist but her. Highly recommended.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you! It was great to meet you guys!
C
4 months ago
Very high quality service, welcoming and friendly environment
Stacey and her staff does a great job working with kids. We always enjoy going to the dentist and our kids actually look forward to it because the interactions/environment are fun and friendly
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Stacey is awesome! Our daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist and loves All the staff especially Dr Stacey and Cindy Lou
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff
My kids love Dr. Stacey! The staff at Walla Walla Pediatric are knowledgeable, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. I was always terrified of going to the dentist as a kid and I'm thankful my kiddos have no fear of dental visits because the outstanding care they have received.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you
J
6 months ago
3 kids! In and out in 35 minutes! I have one that is afraid and he is progressively getting better and less scared of dental care due to Dr. Stacey and her staff! Appreciate the attentive care and infectious enthusiasm!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the great review
P
7 months ago
We love Dr. Stacey and her staff !
We live in the Tri Cities , and coming to see Dr. Stacey and her staff is worth every mile we drive. Dr. Stacey has gone above and beyond taking care of our kids dental needs.
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you so much
A
7 months ago
So great with my 1 year old!
Amazing with my daughter who wasn't to sure about the dentist! Made the experience so fun!
Response from Stacey Kutsch, D.D.S, M.S., PLLC
Thank you for the review