Stacy Kirner Felix DMD Inc

Dentist

1235 W Vista Way

SUITE G

Vista, CA 92083-6234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistvista.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very friendly and interested in making me comfortable with the treatment I needed. Dr. Felix went out of her way to help me understand what was happening on the inside of my tooth. I would recommend Dr. Felix to others. No pain at all!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
An old practice with a new provider that is clearly modernizing the business model. Biggest frustration is that wait times have been cumbersome. I make sure to be on time only to have to wait 15-30 minutes. The services themselves are solid. I will continue to go.
P
2 years ago
Quick response
I called for a broken tooth. They took me right in. Quickly fixed the issue and it is perfect. Love them all. I have used this office for 20 years. I am pleased to see everyone stayed. Dr Felix is very nice and does a great job. Both of my children had emergency dental issues and she saw both of them right away. Both my husband and I are very happy with her services.
C
2 years ago
Great service!
Great service and patient care! I would definitely reccommend this practice to anyone. The office environment, exam and treatment rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
NO ONE EVER LIKES GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT DR. FELIX ALMOST MAKES IT FUN. I HATE THE SHOTS BUT SHE SEEMS TO MAKE IT BEARABLE. VERY CARING AND IS WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU IF YOU ARE ON A TIGHT BUDGET.
B
2 years ago
Cleaning and punctuality
I have always been very pleased with all of the dental work I have received in your office. Dora is an excellent hygienist. She has often found problems in my mouth that need attention. However, her punctuality leaves a lot to be desired. Today (5-4-15) I was called in 25 minutes past my appointment time. When I have made her first appointment of the day, I have also had to wait 10-15 minutes. I realize there can be emergencies or previous patients who were late, but this has happened on every appointment I have had with her.
Response from Stacy Kirner Felix DMD Inc
Thank you so much for taking the time to help our office team continue to improve on our patient service. I am truly disappointed that we did not provide prompt service. We value you and your time. This has been an issue and I will continue to try to improve our punctuality.
R
2 years ago
Great job!
Very competent and professional.
C
2 years ago
Polite and efficient
I've been getting my dental work done here for the past 20 years. Reception is always friendly, and my dental hygienist, Dora, is always helpful and thorough.
C
2 years ago
Excellent care, as always!
J
2 years ago
:)