Stacy Manlove, DDS

Dentist

3248 S Alameda St

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ccdentalhealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great job
This appt was for cleaning; always very professional
M
5 days ago
Excellent Customer service
From the moment we walked through the door for our appointment, the staff greeted us by name and let us know that Dr Manlove would be " be right with us", and offered us bottled water while we waited- GREAT customer service! When I was called back for dental work, April (Dental Assistant) was witty and welcoming. Although VERY busy, Dr Manlove was receptive, thorough, and quite personable as she corrected my dental deficiencies. Although much work was needed, it was completed PAINLESSLY, WITH NO RESIDUAL PAIN! What a GREAT Dental experience! Thank you Dr Manlove!
S
6 days ago
Awesome Staff
Dr. Manlove is caring and gentle. Professional yet funny to make you feel comfortable. I am very pleased with her staff as well.
M
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the quality of service I received with Dr Manlove and her staff. They are efficient, and they take the time to answer any questions I have, super friendly! and most of all, they work with me in ways, such as appointment times, breaking up the treatments in stages so I can actually get the work done and not all at once! This helps tremendously! And never a wait time in her office. I was recommended to Dr Manlove and I certainly recommend her to others. Thank all of you!
N
2 weeks ago
Kind and Professional staff.
I called the office around 9 am and was worked in the same morning which was great. I ended up finding out I needed to have some teeth pulled. Which I do intend to return to the office and have the work done there. The staff were very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
R
2 weeks ago
very prompt, courteous, and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Hadn't been to a dentist in 6 years. I knew I had a serious build up of plaque and tartar. Raquel made me feel at home and took care of my teeth. 5 stars all the way around.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick Appointment
I had an issue with an onlay that came off. It was originally installed by another dentist I called and the staff got me set up to see the doctor the next morning. Dr. Manlove and her assistant, took care of my problem and I was out the door in 45 minutes. Fast, Friendly and they Always take care of you!
G
2 weeks ago
Apppointment
I went in to get an evaluation done on my teeth. I got X-rays and now we know what I need to get done. Everyone in the office very nice and does a great job.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Gave great instructions on how to take better care of my teeth.