Stacy Manlove, DDS

Dentist

3248 S Alameda St

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today By Appointment

ccdentalhealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and great dental care
Great professional dental Office. Everyone was friendly and the service was amazing. Thank you
R
2 days ago
Excellent service
I feel very at ease at the visit and they explain very well what is going on with my visit. I am very pleased with everyone that took care of me, thank you so much
M
7 days ago
Above & beyond
I was extremely happy when Dr Manlove got me in immediately for emergency care. I was in very much pain and had to get relief to be able to meet big deadlines at work. Thank you Dr Manlove for showing you care about the patient first!
F
1 week ago
Professional & friendly.
I had 2 teeth extracted. I did feel pressure but no pain. I did use nitrous oxide only to relax me. I have extreme anxiety with dentists, but this visit was anxiety and pain free.
T
1 week ago
Great Service
Hygienist was friendly, professional, & most important PAINLESS. The desk staff was also friendly & helpful. The lobby is nice & clean. The only thing I would suggest is that staff wear a name tag. Sometimes, they forget to introduce themselves and when they do I forget their name. I didn’t see Dr.Manlove at this visit, but in the past visits she has always been patient, caring, professional. This office is similar to the Southern hospitality at Chick-fil-a.
S
1 week ago
Professional -Prompt- Precise
As a new patient I found the staff very friendly and professional, prompt to see me and the dentist was very informative with details on options. From check in to check out I was very satisfied with my first appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff is awesome and very attentive to our concerns
Dr. Manlove is real nice and great dentist
T
4 weeks ago
The staff is always very helpful. I always receive outstanding service when I have my teeth cleaned.
R
1 month ago
great appointment
no pain nor discomfort at any time;
K
1 month ago
Great Service
I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists, but not here. Great dentist, great staff.