Stacy Manlove, DDS

Dentist

3248 S Alameda St

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today By Appointment

ccdentalhealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
friendly and professional
The visit was enjoyable and pleased to have this group for my family's dental care:)
S
3 days ago
Well first off let me say Dr. Manlove's staff is very respectful,polite,and great bedside manners. I highly recommend her if you need an dental work done. It was a great experience for me.
H
5 days ago
Professional
No waiting, felt like they care about the customers.
T
1 week ago
Awesome As Always
You and your staff are wonderful!!!
H
1 week ago
On time and very friendly
P
2 weeks ago
I had a filling and I think that was the easiest time I have had getting a filling. Thank you for being so easy
S
2 weeks ago
Thx!
I love my dentist. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Qualty service and very friendly service.
Highly recommend great work and people. I look forward to my appointments they are one of the best dentist offices in town.
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible Staff
The best Dentist Office I've ever had the privilege to be a patient with. I'm not just a number. I'm always greeted with a smile, by name and a warm welcome. Comfortable Atmosphere at all times and always gain dental hygiene and care knowledge. Best Dentistry Office, EVER... :-)
S
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I was a little nervous, but the staff and Dr. Manlove made me feel very comfortable. I feel confident with the options and look forward to going back.