Stacy Manlove, DDS

Dentist

3248 S Alameda St

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Open Today By Appointment

ccdentalhealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always a first Class Experience!
My most recent visit, including all the others I've made to Dr. Manlove's office throughout the years has always been a First Class Experience! I admit I don't like having work done on my teeth, but since dental health is a part of all of our lives, when I need a cavity filled for example ( I had one recently) I cannot think of a better dentist than Dr. Manlove to go to. She and her highly professional staff make sure that such an experience is the most accommodating and comfortable one, ensuring a minimum amount of discomfort. Of course I'll admit, that some of us have only ourselves to blame for not keeping proper care of our teeth, which we really should each and every day. However, when a problem does arise, I cannot think of a better dentist (and staff) than Dr. Manlove to resolve these dental related issues. And, if the problem is not within her own expertise, she will gladly recommend someone who can resolve the issue. Even if I lived outside of the city, and it took me an hour or longer driving time to get to her office, I would gladly do it!
R
6 days ago
happy experience
Thorough job done. Friendly
T
1 week ago
Great friendly all smiles Makes a wonderful day God bless y’all.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and friendly dentist. I could not have asked for a better experience.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality Service, Professional, efficient
Everyone we encountered was very professional and very helpful. All services were executed efficiently, expeditiously and professionally. The only problem I have is that we live in Rockport and this office is in Corpus Christi. I wish this office and its people were closer to my home.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Manlove and staff professional yet friendly. I like that there is vey little wait time, usually called in within minutes of arriving and they take their time in treating their patients and answering concerns to patients satisfaction. very clean
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience every time
Everyone in Dr. Manlove's office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Manlove herself is amazing. She takes her time to explain all procedures and answers any questions you may have.
E
1 month ago
Impressed
Dr. Manlove and her staff are great. Tiffany gave me my cleaning and was so sweet and thorough throughout the whole process. Dr. Manlove eventually came in and I felt as if she really was competent and passionate about her work. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
V
2 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. Manlove and staff !!!
Dr. Manlove's office is great. They ALWAYS make me feel at ease and make sure that I am comfortable; and every procedure is discussed with the patient's best interest in mind. Wonderful group of professionals! I highly recommend Dr. Manlove and her personnel.
L
2 months ago
just great like always.