Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today By Appointment

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Timely, Friendly and Professional
I was able to get my treatment with almost no waiting time. The work was done with a constant attention to my comfort and well being. This a has been usual experience with Jill and Dr. Stacy,
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Experience
This dental office actually makes me happy. Clean, beautifully decorated, super friendly staff and Dr. Stacy is the absolute best. She takes the time to talk to you about better ways to do things and to care for your teeth. She's warm and professional and has done her absolute best to make sure that I come out of her office in better shape than when I came in. I've been seeing Dr. Stacy since 2013...couldn't get me to change!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Welcoming Staff
I have been coming to Dr. Stacy for several years. She is professional, friendly and knows her stuff. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and this office rates as number one! Jill is a very friendly, talented hygienist and Mary has it all together at the front desk. They all work together and make a very good team. Love the decor as well—feels like home! 😊
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Office
The entire office staff is incredibly welcoming. I am a new patient and Dr. Moffenbier herself is like talking to a friend, from the moment you meet her. She takes her time to talk with you and explains everything thoroughly. Thank you to everyone for making these appointments easy!
J
1 month ago
Nothing but good!!!
J
2 months ago
Thorough, gentle perio dental care
Dr Moffenbier and her staff make the unpleasant comfortable with cutting edge methods and ever evolving solutions to extreme sensitivity issues. My smile, the health of my teeth and gums have greatly improved since becoming her patient! You would be well served to seek her care.
A
3 months ago
Very nice, made me feel comfortable.
Everyone there was very friendly. Dr. Moffenbier explained everything in detail. She answered my questions professionally and in a very pleasant way. The entire staff made me comfortable.
W
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is Very Professional & Very Friendly
I cant say 1 bad thing about this entire office.....Love all the employees and Dr. Stacy is great.....I would defiantly recommend this office and I have my Dad has had work done here also and he was very satisfied....
D
4 months ago
Professional, informative
D
5 months ago
Very professional with straightforward answers and advise.
Easily the best dental professional I have encountered. I highly recommend her.