Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Pleasantly surprised when Stacy completed my cleaning. And happy with the results thus far. Antibiotics placed after the deep clean and excited to say the pockets already reduced after one month. See you in February!
J
2 weeks ago
I was surprised that Stacy did my cleaning instead of a hygienist she did a wonderful job. One the reasons I left my last periodontist was the inept hygienist,
A
2 weeks ago
I had work done on my gums. Dr. Stacy did a great job. They explained everything ahead of time to me. The staff that helped her was great. Highly recommend to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Appreciated instruction on correct brushing technique. All these years and now I know
M
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Moffenbier. She was thorough, kind, and recommended a course of treatment. I agreed with her recommendation, and they are sending it out to my insurance for a pre-estimate of what they will pay. Her office staff was pleasant and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back there again.
S
2 months ago
Timely, Friendly and Professional
I was able to get my treatment with almost no waiting time. The work was done with a constant attention to my comfort and well being. This a has been usual experience with Jill and Dr. Stacy,
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
This dental office actually makes me happy. Clean, beautifully decorated, super friendly staff and Dr. Stacy is the absolute best. She takes the time to talk to you about better ways to do things and to care for your teeth. She's warm and professional and has done her absolute best to make sure that I come out of her office in better shape than when I came in. I've been seeing Dr. Stacy since 2013...couldn't get me to change!
R
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Welcoming Staff
I have been coming to Dr. Stacy for several years. She is professional, friendly and knows her stuff. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and this office rates as number one! Jill is a very friendly, talented hygienist and Mary has it all together at the front desk. They all work together and make a very good team. Love the decor as well—feels like home! 😊
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Office
The entire office staff is incredibly welcoming. I am a new patient and Dr. Moffenbier herself is like talking to a friend, from the moment you meet her. She takes her time to talk with you and explains everything thoroughly. Thank you to everyone for making these appointments easy!
J
3 months ago
Nothing but good!!!