Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
High quality service
Dr Moffenbier and staff were very attentive to my needs, answer all questions, and I feel very positive about my treatment.
A
1 month ago
Allen W
The whole staff was very friendly and kept me up to date with what was being done. The whole office and exam rooms are very clean. Great people with great services. Highly recommend Dr. Moffonbier,DDS an entire staff they are great !!
L
1 month ago
Competent, Conscientious & Compassionate
Dr. Stacey has been my periodontist for over ten years. It is because of her competence and conscientiousness that I have all my teeth. Her staff is friendly and compassionate. The facility is sparkling clean. I can unconditionally recommend Dr. Moffenbier and her staff to anyone needing periodontal care.
L
4 months ago
A Very Amazing and Professional Group!
Although I knew I had periodontal disease, I procrastinated to see a periodontist. After my recent cleaning with my hygienist, Shannon, at Timber Ridge, she convinced me (this time) that I should see a periodontist for an evaluation. Of course, she told me I could research and find a periodontist on my own. However, I asked her who would she recommend. She told me that Dr. Stacy Moffenbier was very good and she had the highest confidence in her. This was my first visit with Dr. Moffenbier and I was impressed. My experience was delightful. The service was very high in quality and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Moffenbier gave me a thorough examination and clearly explained her findings. She thoroughly explained my treatment plan.
M
4 months ago
So nice and comforting
The whole staff was amazing and made my daughter feel so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.
B
5 months ago
Awesome!
L
5 months ago
7 year old daughter
The staff was very caring and comforting to my 7 yr old. She needed her tongue “clipped” and it went smoothly with them answering all of her questions and trying their best to help her feel safe. I would recommend this office.
N
6 months ago
Very caring staff! Impressed
Response from Stacy Moffenbier, DDS
Your daughter was so good, we enjoy having wonderful people like you in the office. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Expertise and friendliness at its best!
The expertise of Dr. Moffenbeier and her staff is the best! They made my teen feel at ease and we knew he was in good hands. Both the doctor and all of her staff are super friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She knows her stuff!
Response from Stacy Moffenbier, DDS
Thank you, it was a pleasure to have you in the office today!
K
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff is absolutely top notch and Dr. Moffenbier is one of the BEST around! Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. From the moment you walk in until you walk out, they are always ensuring that you receive the best care.