Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Stacy yesterday. I was very impressed with the time she took to fully explain my condition and treatment plan. She also had a great chair-side manner. I wish I could have experienced a dentist like her when I was younger.
K
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Moffenbier. She's a total professional and wonderful doctor. She takes her time with her patients and always makes sure you're satisfied with the appointment. The entire staff is just as great as she is.
A
2 months ago
Profession, Thorough and Friendly Office
My dentist referred me to Dr. Moffenbier for a consultation and exam. I was very impressed with her professional manner and her willingness to answer my questions giving very thorough explanations. I found her to be friend; her staff is as well. Her office runs very smoothly with text reminders about appointments and detailed accounting of charges. I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Moffenbier. I highly recommend her.
K
3 months ago
Gina cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. All my visits have been first class, I have no complaints.
C
4 months ago
Pleasantly surprised when Stacy completed my cleaning. And happy with the results thus far. Antibiotics placed after the deep clean and excited to say the pockets already reduced after one month. See you in February!
J
4 months ago
I was surprised that Stacy did my cleaning instead of a hygienist she did a wonderful job. One the reasons I left my last periodontist was the inept hygienist,
A
4 months ago
I had work done on my gums. Dr. Stacy did a great job. They explained everything ahead of time to me. The staff that helped her was great. Highly recommend to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Appreciated instruction on correct brushing technique. All these years and now I know
M
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Moffenbier. She was thorough, kind, and recommended a course of treatment. I agreed with her recommendation, and they are sending it out to my insurance for a pre-estimate of what they will pay. Her office staff was pleasant and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back there again.
S
5 months ago
Timely, Friendly and Professional
I was able to get my treatment with almost no waiting time. The work was done with a constant attention to my comfort and well being. This a has been usual experience with Jill and Dr. Stacy,