Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
L
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
Did a great job and was very concerned about pain levels
E
2 months ago
Dr. Moffenbier and her staff of highly trained proffessionals take a personal interest in your case. I 'm so pleased with the outcome of my procedures. No pain, and that means so much. I highly recomend Dr. Stacy Moffenbier.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Moffenbier and her staff of highly trained proffessionals take a personal interest in your case. I 'm so pleased with the outcome of my procedures. No pain, and that means so much. I highly recomend Dr. Stacy Moffenbier.
V
2 months ago
Very professional, efficient, friendly
They keep me well informed of all aspects of my dental health and condition. The office staff is very polite, knowledgeable, and informed.
F
2 months ago
Makes an unpleasant visit into a not so bad. Girls in office are awesome
W
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly & Knowledgable....
I LOVE everyone at this place......Everyone is super friendly and great to work with.......And Dr Stacy is fabulous......easy to talk to if I have questions and has really really helped with all my dental issues.....I will continue driving over 1hr and a half to visit every 3 months so they can keep me on track......
J
4 months ago
Dr. Moffenbier and her staff are highly professional and very responsive in troubleshooting best oral practices, pain sensitivity control & improved oral health. Their chair side approach is educational and full of compassion regardless of a patient's dental health.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service.
I have had a lot of dental work in my lifetime and I highly recommend this office. They are very good at what they do! You will not be disapointed.
C
4 months ago
Rock Stars
This is the only person I would see. Amazing Dr. Stacy and staff!