Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today By Appointment

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thorough, gentle perio dental care
Dr Moffenbier and her staff make the unpleasant comfortable with cutting edge methods and ever evolving solutions to extreme sensitivity issues. My smile, the health of my teeth and gums have greatly improved since becoming her patient! You would be well served to seek her care.
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice, made me feel comfortable.
Everyone there was very friendly. Dr. Moffenbier explained everything in detail. She answered my questions professionally and in a very pleasant way. The entire staff made me comfortable.
W
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is Very Professional & Very Friendly
I cant say 1 bad thing about this entire office.....Love all the employees and Dr. Stacy is great.....I would defiantly recommend this office and I have my Dad has had work done here also and he was very satisfied....
D
2 months ago
Professional, informative
D
2 months ago
Very professional with straightforward answers and advise.
Easily the best dental professional I have encountered. I highly recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Very professional with straightforward answers and advise.
Easily the best dental professional I have encountered. I highly recommend her.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Moffenbier and staff were very attentive to my needs, answer all questions, and I feel very positive about my treatment.
A
4 months ago
Allen W
The whole staff was very friendly and kept me up to date with what was being done. The whole office and exam rooms are very clean. Great people with great services. Highly recommend Dr. Moffonbier,DDS an entire staff they are great !!
L
4 months ago
Competent, Conscientious & Compassionate
Dr. Stacey has been my periodontist for over ten years. It is because of her competence and conscientiousness that I have all my teeth. Her staff is friendly and compassionate. The facility is sparkling clean. I can unconditionally recommend Dr. Moffenbier and her staff to anyone needing periodontal care.
L
6 months ago
A Very Amazing and Professional Group!
Although I knew I had periodontal disease, I procrastinated to see a periodontist. After my recent cleaning with my hygienist, Shannon, at Timber Ridge, she convinced me (this time) that I should see a periodontist for an evaluation. Of course, she told me I could research and find a periodontist on my own. However, I asked her who would she recommend. She told me that Dr. Stacy Moffenbier was very good and she had the highest confidence in her. This was my first visit with Dr. Moffenbier and I was impressed. My experience was delightful. The service was very high in quality and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Moffenbier gave me a thorough examination and clearly explained her findings. She thoroughly explained my treatment plan.