Stacy Moffenbier, DDS

Dentist

11414 West Center Road

Suite 234

Omaha, NE 68144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
A Very Amazing and Professional Group!
Although I knew I had periodontal disease, I procrastinated to see a periodontist. After my recent cleaning with my hygienist, Shannon, at Timber Ridge, she convinced me (this time) that I should see a periodontist for an evaluation. Of course, she told me I could research and find a periodontist on my own. However, I asked her who would she recommend. She told me that Dr. Stacy Moffenbier was very good and she had the highest confidence in her. This was my first visit with Dr. Moffenbier and I was impressed. My experience was delightful. The service was very high in quality and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Moffenbier gave me a thorough examination and clearly explained her findings. She thoroughly explained my treatment plan.
M
2 months ago
So nice and comforting
The whole staff was amazing and made my daughter feel so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.
B
3 months ago
Awesome!
L
3 months ago
7 year old daughter
The staff was very caring and comforting to my 7 yr old. She needed her tongue “clipped” and it went smoothly with them answering all of her questions and trying their best to help her feel safe. I would recommend this office.
N
4 months ago
Very caring staff! Impressed
Response from Stacy Moffenbier, DDS
Your daughter was so good, we enjoy having wonderful people like you in the office. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Expertise and friendliness at its best!
The expertise of Dr. Moffenbeier and her staff is the best! They made my teen feel at ease and we knew he was in good hands. Both the doctor and all of her staff are super friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She knows her stuff!
Response from Stacy Moffenbier, DDS
Thank you, it was a pleasure to have you in the office today!
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff is absolutely top notch and Dr. Moffenbier is one of the BEST around! Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. From the moment you walk in until you walk out, they are always ensuring that you receive the best care.
S
4 months ago
Entire staff was welcoming and professional! Doc was very inquisitive and thorough. All my questions were answered
L
5 months ago
I do not normally leave reviews for positive experiences but I feel this is warranted. I know how difficult it is to seek out a periodontist. I want you to know I would highly recommend Dr. Stacy Moffenbier. Her professionalism is beyond reproach. She spent as much time as necessary with me. I did not feel like a number and how fast can we get her in and out for the money. I felt very comfortable here starting with the front office staff to Dr. Moffenbier. Everybody was extremely kind and warm hearted.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly & professional office.
I had a great experience at Dr. Moffenbier's office. Dr. Moffenbier & her staff were super friendly & professional. They made every effort to make sure I was comfortable & that all my needs were met. Dr. Moffenbier is very good at her profession & she made my treatment as easy & painless as possible. I will recommend her to my friends & family.