Stafford Dental Associates

Dentist

72 West Stafford Road

Unit A2

Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and very professional. Thank you so much
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and very friendly. There was no wasted time. The cleaning was handled to allow me time to adjust (swallow). There were reasonable breaks between each of the efforts from the hygienist.
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Everything was explained so I would understand.
L
1 month ago
Thank you
I needed a filling repaired, your office took me at a moments notice. You did an awesome job and I appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care
The hygienist did an excellent job and had me in and out in short order. IU always feel comfortable when I am in the chair at Stafford Dental Associates.
N
1 month ago
Perfect
Professional, attentive and informative. Very friendly and as relaxed as a visit to the dental office can be. Scheduling appointments accommodating.
P
1 month ago
I really appreciated being taken in without an appointment. Dr. Janton and everyone there did everything possible to help me. Stafford Dental Associates is a very professional and caring dental practice.
T
2 months ago
Service was best ever .
Dr. Friendly assistant was just as good, Worked togeather as a team. Would recommend him to anyone I know. Tom
P
2 months ago
My first appointment was painless, very professional and caring Dr.and assistant. front desk personnel was very nice and informative above insurance. I’m going back and will recommend to family and friends
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was in for my semi-annual exam and cleaning......Cheryl was friendly and thorough, Dr. Shu the same and the front office staff were efficient. I shared feedback on the parking lot and was assured that it would be brought to the attention of the land owner. I’ve been coming here for my dental care for years and will continue to do so.