Stafford Dental Associates

Dentist

72 West Stafford Road

Unit A2

Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great with my young child!!
Everyone is always super friendly and the over all enviornement and expierence is comfortable and pleasant! My toddler son loves goings and having his teeth counted and cleaned!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, honest, courteous, caring staff
The office was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called with a major toothache. Results of the Xray were not what I wanted to hear but the dentist offered suggestions and was understanding about my needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Profilaxis
Excellent service all around!
J
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
The best in the business. Highly professional and cater to the needs of the individual. Would recommend to all.
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
The staff are always friendly, competent and caring. At my recent visit I had Dr. Daniels for the first time. He asked pertinent questions, examined and identified the cause of discomfort. He explained the intended procedure and with my nod proceeded. Anesthetic, incision, bone fragment correction, suture, care instructions, follow up appt. and all was done, fantastic. Thanks SDA !
C
1 month ago
I am always pleased with your staff and service provided.
W
1 month ago
Professional service
Cleaning was fast and hygienist was very pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Polite, careful, thorough and efficient.
N
2 months ago
timely and complete
I was pleased with the way the staff kept to the schedule. In these busy times that's important.
B
3 months ago
Dedicated,helpful and friendly staff
I've been an SDA patient for over 30yrs. My teeth have always been treated fairly and professionally,so,I will continue to bring them here! :-)