Stafford Dental Associates

Dentist

72 West Stafford Road

Unit A2

Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly & compassionate
I've been using this office for my dental needs. Their staff is always friendly, and the assistant & dentist always are sensitive and I trust their opinions.
S
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Daniels for decades. He continues to be caring, and very good at his profession. I highly recommend this practice for quality dental work. The hygienists are all very gentle and thorough. Anything other than routine has been well attended to. At one point, I broke a tooth and was leaving the next day on a vacation. The office staff made sure that I had care before I left on very short notice. It was impressive and greatly appreciated.
A
1 week ago
Very professional , willing to take the time to make sure all needs are met.
L
2 months ago
Always Great!
I have been a patient for many years, the staff is always friendly and courteous, I am very happy with the service I am offered.
S
2 months ago
Quality of Service
The office staff is very kind and caring, the hygienist was thorough but gentle, there was no pain or discomfort. Dr. Daniels was gentle and pleasant. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
I was in for a regular cleaning .
several new pleasant faces . The cleaning was done in a reasonable time with no discomfort. Excellent dentists who have helped me with several dental disasters.
M
2 months ago
Truthful and forthcoming
They gave me an honest opinion about my situation when it came to coats and options. Dr. Shy was very helpful in helping me make a decision and his honesty was a great help in my situation.
A
2 months ago
Great with my young child!!
Everyone is always super friendly and the over all enviornement and expierence is comfortable and pleasant! My toddler son loves goings and having his teeth counted and cleaned!
M
2 months ago
Professional, honest, courteous, caring staff
The office was able to schedule an appointment on the same day I called with a major toothache. Results of the Xray were not what I wanted to hear but the dentist offered suggestions and was understanding about my needs.
C
3 months ago
Profilaxis
Excellent service all around!