Stafford Dental Associates

Dentist

72 West Stafford Road

Unit A2

Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
You make going to the dentist a pleasure.
On time, prompt, friendly and professional. Everyone involved is top notch,.
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Explained about what was going on and I will see Dr. Shu again tomorrow to make a plan going forward. Dr. Shu and his assistant were super. Thank you. Donna
J
3 weeks ago
Today I had a filling replaced by Dr. Shu and his assistant. The two worked harmoniously together, it was like they could read each other's mind. Initially, I explained my reservation about the procedure to Dr. Shu (scaredy cat). He reassured me that it would be painless and it was! Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Even though I was late due to traffic, the office staff were able to still see me. They were very accommodating.
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Doctor was great and professional and very knowledgeable. I went in with a lot of pain and I came home pain free. Also the staff were very helpful and friendly. Keep up the great work. Thank you so much
D
2 months ago
My wife called asking for an emergency appointment for my abcessed tooth. Dr. Shu pulled my tooth and told me to see a periodontist due to the infection it had caused. He answered my questions and gave me a prescription. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I am honestly considering leaving my dentist and becoming a patient of Stafford Dental Associates. I experienced great pain from this infection and due to this holiday my dentist wouldn’t see me. I truly appreciated being seen and treated by Dr. Shu.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going here for many years. Everyone is always friendly and professional. The crowns and/or fillings I have had done have lasted and I have had no problems. I would highly recommend
D
2 months ago
I am not a regular patient, but my wife has been for years. She called, explaining about my extremely painful condition and I was squeezed into their schedule. Dr. Shu was great. His work was excellent. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what he had to do, answered all my questions, and advised me of following up with a peridontist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable staff
Dr.Shu and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Stafford Dental for providing exceptional service.
C
2 months ago
High quality care, professional, friendly
My experience at Stafford Dental has always been top notch. I have severe dental anxiety and they always make me feel at ease. I love Dr Shu, even if he doesn’t think my jokes are funny! His dental assistant is also amazing!!