Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Trusted Dental Care
My entire family has been seeing Dr Hughes and Smile Design for over 20 years now. They always provide top quality dental care and have a wonderful staff. Thank you for being such a valuable part of our family’s health care for these many years. Great work!
I
3 days ago
Best Experience Ever
Every 6 months I get services here with my two children. We have been here for almost 5 years. It has always been a positive experience! My girls love the staff & especially the treasure box. We always have all of our appointments the same time and we are in and out. Getting an appointment is always good as well.
C
6 days ago
Cleaning Appt. for my bi annual .
As always Dr. Dunbar is wonderful .. appreciate her time and proffesionalism . went in for a cleaning . She found a small cavity starting to form .. Asked me since it was my day off if I wanted to take care of it today , would only be an extra 20-30 minutes .. Rather than schedule something later and rearrange my appointments . All was said and done in no time maybe 20 minutes .. not that i wanted a cavity to deal with ... But excellent service .. Always a pleasure .. Thank You Dr. Dunbar and staff .. Have a Wonderful weekend .. Shelby was very nice to deal with as well ... Regards Creig A. Therrien Sr.
S
1 week ago
Professional and fast
The ladies at check in are so sweet and friendly every time I come in. Great staff all around!
M
1 week ago
Restore my trust in dentistry!
This dentist did an amazing job on my filling. I came to them after a horrible experience at another dentist that left damage on my teeth and jaw. I was scared to ever have a filling replaced again. However, this wonderful dentist could not have done a better job. I didn't even feel the numbing needle. She was friendly, fast and most importantly extremely good at doing the filling. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
State of the art modern dental facility. Outstanding old-fashioned professionalism and customer oriented service. Highly recommend Dr. Hughes and his entire team to all that care and understand about smiles.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff
Love Doctor Hughes been seeing him for a long time. Will miss Anita.
M
2 weeks ago
All around fantastic!
Shelby did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. Dunbar is always fantastic!
T
3 weeks ago
Great people
I love the atmosphere everyone makes you feel like family always with smiles...and their work is even better I highly recommend them...I now live about 20 miles away but they are worth the drive. Love you DR. Dunbar she's awesome
J
3 weeks ago
Love your office and professional atmosphere
We've been with Dr Hughes since before I was married with children and I don't trust anyone else but him. With my kids too I would not trust anyone else. He's the best at what he does and love his office and professional staff