Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly professional, friendly, cheerful office staff and dentists
Three of our family were seen on one day. We recently moved to Stafford and found Stafford Smile Design highly rated on a Stafford community Facebook page, plus the office was covered under our insurance. My first phone call to the office was answered by a friendly, helpful and informative office worker. She was able to get us in pretty quickly for much needed teeth cleanings. When we arrived for our appointments we were seen very quickly. The office was clean, bright and cheerful. From start to finish the staff was great. I highly recommend Dr. Dunbar. I really liked the fact that they took the initiative to show me exactly what certain work would cost me before scheduling additional appointments. Very happy with this dentist. Only improvement would be for better directional signage in their small office complex.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!
As a military family, we have seen lots of dentists! We live Dr Hughes and everyone at Stafford Smile Design. So glad to be back in their care.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff and dentist
A great staff and dentists! Love this office!
R
2 weeks ago
Always very pleasant and professional service I get from the whole staff at Smile Design
B
2 weeks ago
They know what they are doing modern office and knowledgeable staff. Hopefully pain free as I will do me first filling next week
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service
By far one of the best experiences I had at the dentist. The staff was very courteous and took pride in their trade. Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
These folks couldn’t be more friendly and comforting! Super clean environment, convenient location and hours. Above all, they are gentle and care about your physical and mental needs from the moment you walk in until you leave. If your nervous about going to the dentist, see these folks. I was embarrassed that I hadn’t seen a dentist in 7 years. The staff is understanding, no judgement. After 2 visits, my teeth look great again! What a great team!
J
4 weeks ago
Today’s visit
Broke a tooth, called for an appointment with Dr. Hughes in the morning and saw the doctor in the afternoon. Dr. Hughes examined and took care of the problem. I trust his judgment. He provides good quality work. Staff is always very friendly and professional! I have been with Dr. Hughes for over 10 years!
P
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and courteous. They keep you informed through the process and explain each procedure and plans with you.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional staff, and great atmosphere
Went for my cleaning and everything went well. Everyone is very friendly, which is important in the dentist's office ! I have been with Dr. Hughes since 1996 - he is a wonderful dentist.