Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very high quality service
A very professional and a great experience!
E
3 days ago
Smile
We have been with Dr.Hughes practice for over 30yrs. Dr.Hughes and his Staff have been great and very professional yet down to earth. Today I was to have a quick adjustment but I had an overlay fall out. He took me in early and did both and sent me on my way satisfied and happy that I was worked in early. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff
M
1 week ago
Had dental cleaning. Technician did a thorough job. She was courteous and thoughtful.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Stafford Smile Design took away my fear of going to the dentist. They're professional and friendly and I'm always pleased with the result.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have always received excellent quality care
H
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Horrible!!!
I am a recovering addict and when I asked Dr. Dunbar about HOME REMEDIES for the pain, she told me that she has searched my prescription history and that she is not giving me any pain pills. I feel personally attacked for being a recovering addict. I was not pill seeking nor did I ask for any pills. She made an assumption which was a HUGE mistake on her part.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great environment and very clean and friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
A perfect experience! Consistent and professional care cleaning and advice. Patient focused and extraordinarily accommodating concerning patient comfort.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Never a moment of hesitation from my three kids when it’s time for a dental check-up! We love coming to Stafford Smile Design! Dr. Hughes and his staff are simply the best (Dixie too)!
R
1 month ago
Everything was excellent and I love Dr. Hughes work. I always recommend this practice.