Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Always great service!
The Doc and his staff have always been professional and personal... They truly care about the patients! I have been seen there for many years and even after I moved away I still travel back to these guys for all my dental needs!
N
6 days ago
Fantastic service
We have been with Stafford smile design for 4 years and we absolutely love everyone there. Sadly we are moving and I am going to miss our favorite dental office. They have provided excellent service for our entire family. Thank you!!!
J
1 week ago
Never happy to go to the dentist, but if you do need dental work, this is a wonderful practice.
M
1 week ago
Friendly,efficient and quality service
Very polite, caring and professional environment.
D
2 weeks ago
I started with Smile when I moved to Stafford from out of state. They were recommended to me and I have never regretted that decision. One can tell that they care about their patients and want what is best for them.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff.
Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Attentive to my dental needs and concerns. Long term clients. over ten years my family of 6 have been patients at Dr. Hugh’s Smile Design. Polite front desk staff and appears to be a great team, working together for highest in quality patient satisfaction .
M
2 weeks ago
Fillings work
They are all very sweet and kind. I didn't even have to wait a long time to walk in. The procedure went as I was very comfortable to a point that I was falling asleep from time to time. I was very happy with my overall experience with Dr. Dunbar and her whole staff. Thank you all.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Professional, courteous, and painless!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome place!
First time there a few days ago. I felt comfortable & everyone was super sweet. Nice and clean area. Ladies at the front were amazing & explained my whole treatment plan.