Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
makes me smile!
knowledable/ resourcefull/ thorough/ they know what their patients need . Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
R
3 days ago
As always, the session at Stafford Smile Design was extremely professional, empathetic, complete, and patient-centric. I am always treated with utmost respect, communication is excellent and your staff is cordial and listen to our needs. Always very satisfied!
J
4 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Awesome
R
6 days ago
RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICES.
THE DOCTOR DUNBAR, HYGIENIST AND ALL THE STAFF BEHIND OF DESK ARE VERY KIND AND FRIENDLY SERVICES. RECEPTIONIST, JAYNE IS ALWAYS FLEXIBLE TO MEET MY CONVENIENT DATE TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR ME WITH HER BEAUTIFUL SMILE. note: My previous dentist in Springfield has always gave out the goody-bag (dental floss, small tube of tooth paste and tooth brush) after 6 mo checkup. I always making habit of changing my toothbrush after 6 mo checkups
D
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent Service
A
2 weeks ago
We moved to Woodbridge but travel back to Stafford Smile Design for the friendly service and competent care. Dr. Dunbar is especially great!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly
Had my six month check today. I have been with Dr Hughes' practice for over 20 years and have been impressed with his team on each visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people and very easy to work with.
Great professional dental practice. Live these folks!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Very friendly and professional staff, always receive high quality service. I have and will continue to recommend Stafford Smile Design to friends and family.
D
4 weeks ago
Hate dentists
I've always hated the dentist but the staff make it difficult to dread the visit. They're very friendly and the dentists are all very gentle. I have had a lot of dental work done and the thing I most appreciate is the technology that allows me to get a crown without that horrible, gooey stuff that makes you gag when they're trying to make a mold for the new crown. Dr Hughes use's a machine AND it's all done in a day. There is no temporary crown. The color and fit are perfect. While I'll probably never say, I just love going to the dentist, it is something that you need to do and Stafford Smile Design is the best.