Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My family and I have been associated with Dr. Hughes since 1993. He has been my dentist since retiring from the military in 1998.
Z
1 week ago
Always high quality and friendly
Never disappoints, highly professional and modern.
B
3 weeks ago
THE ONLY THING I NEED TO SAY IS THAT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO SEND ME THE TREATMENT PLAN THAT WAS PROPOSED BY DR. HUGHES AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET. Please do not tell lead patients to think that they are going to receive something from the office even asking for clarification of my email.
L
1 month ago
I have nothing but very high praise the staff at Stafford Smile Design. I have been patient over fifteen years. I can honestly say I have been completely satisfied. My description in one word is Superb!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I was referred to Stafford Smile Design by the military dental clinic to take care of a crown and bridge prior to retirement. I couldn't have been more pleased with the outstanding dental care I received. From the staff at the front desk, to the technicians and dentists, all of them were friendly and cared about ensuring my dental needs were take care of before I retired. I was impressed with their state of the art technology in that they were able take a 3-D image of the tooth needing a crown and then created and fit my crown in about an hour. I would definitely recommend anyone in the Stafford area who is looking for dental care, to go see Stafford Smile Design.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Great place.
A
2 months ago
Very lovely group of people working together putting lovely smiles on faces. God bless you Jennifer for making my 3 year old have an amazing experience.
S
2 months ago
Trusted Dental Care
My entire family has been seeing Dr Hughes and Smile Design for over 20 years now. They always provide top quality dental care and have a wonderful staff. Thank you for being such a valuable part of our family’s health care for these many years. Great work!
I
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Every 6 months I get services here with my two children. We have been here for almost 5 years. It has always been a positive experience! My girls love the staff & especially the treasure box. We always have all of our appointments the same time and we are in and out. Getting an appointment is always good as well.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning Appt. for my bi annual .
As always Dr. Dunbar is wonderful .. appreciate her time and proffesionalism . went in for a cleaning . She found a small cavity starting to form .. Asked me since it was my day off if I wanted to take care of it today , would only be an extra 20-30 minutes .. Rather than schedule something later and rearrange my appointments . All was said and done in no time maybe 20 minutes .. not that i wanted a cavity to deal with ... But excellent service .. Always a pleasure .. Thank You Dr. Dunbar and staff .. Have a Wonderful weekend .. Shelby was very nice to deal with as well ... Regards Creig A. Therrien Sr.