Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional, high quality dentistry
From the front desk personnel to the hygienists and doctor, everyone is friendly courteous and professional. Great dentist practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
My 15yr old daughter was in today for a cleaning the day after she had her braces removed. The hygienist did an excellent job in removing the left over cement while being careful of my daughter's sensitive gums. The front desk staff was courteous and professional and went out of their way to schedule her next appointment. Dr. Dunbar provided recommendations on bonding certain teeth that were suggested by the orthodontist. My daughter was well cared for during her whole visit by the entire staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Grade
Stafford Smile Design were complete professionals in taking care of my broken crown during this pandemic. It is greatly appreciated that they instituted the necessary precautions in order for me to remain safe while getting care for. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Emergency Service
The team was able to get in on short order and take care of my situation.
K
1 month ago
Patient and understanding
Dr. Dunbar is awesome! She is very calm and gentle with my son who does not like to relinquish control or have anyone doing anything in or near his mouth. Thank you for your patience and understanding with him.
R
2 months ago
High quality service. Knowledgable and Friendly
I always get top notch service. Everyone is friendly and genuinely concerned for my dental welfare.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
Very nice, professional place with very attentive hygienists and assistants. Everyone seems to work well with one another and the dentists are very interested in your oral health as well as your overall health. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
H
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and plain sweethearts!
Excellent service and the ladies were such absolute sweethearts. Definitely keeping my business with you and oh yes to recommending you to everyone I know. You get 5 stars!
R
3 months ago
High quality service. Knowledgable and Friendly
The crew at Stafford Smile Design (from the front office personnel to the dentist) are top notch. The new method to check for mouth cancer is an important force multiplier in providing quality healthcare.
R
3 months ago
Another perfect visit!!!
Cleaning and checkup...Rachel was awesome!!! Front office was equally great!