Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Anita & Dr. Dunbar are the best!
Always on time, friendly & professional.
D
3 days ago
High Quality Service!!!
Smile Design is the absolute BEST. From the time you walk through the door and are greeted by one of the gals at the front desk until you complete your treatment with the finest dentistry around, it's a wonderful experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
T
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
Was seen by Anita and Dr Hudson today...totally impressed by the service and care provided by both...very high comfort level afforded me and top quality results...looking forward to my next visit ...Everyone from the admin staff to the practitioners do there utmost to put the patient at ease, and comfortable.
R
4 days ago
Great al around service
Fantastic
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Care!
Best experience I have ever had with a dentist! I had a dental emergency and was able to get an appointment within 2 hours! After a brief wait I was put in a comfortable room with awesome cable channels to enjoy during just about a 15-20 minute wait. Dr. Hughes is experienced and very charming! The atmosphere in this office is awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and shows so much care for the young ones!!
Love everyone here! They always make everyone comfortable!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional service and great staff!
Dr. Hughes and his team make you feel welcome from the time you enter through the door. The stress free and prompt appointments make going to the dentist as enjoyable of an experience as possible. The flexible electronic scheduling is a real plus for those with evolving work schedules. I can't imagine a better level of dental care.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care in a immaculate facility.
H
3 weeks ago
Great people and great service. Its like being out on town with your friends. Your scheduled appointment is right on and the atmosphere is great. The dental work is great. What is needed is whats done. There are financial options if needed and you know up front the costs. Make your next appointment right here.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Treatment
As usual, a first-class operation, terrific staff (especially Fallan today), and great dental treatment.