Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very nice people.
Chipped a tooth and Dr Tom and his team were able to work me in and did a great job. Very professional and caring people.
L
6 days ago
Professional service and very friendly staff.
The staff are very friendly and helpful.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Dunbar
Dr. Dunbar is a very caring very qualified dentist. I am very pleased. She called me to see how I was doing after my root canal. I was very impressed.
C
1 week ago
Family of Four
Staff was so friendly! They accommodate me and my family of four all the way down to my 18 month old. It was timely and so organized. They treated my kids like family. They are definitely my top choice
C
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Very caring staff and Dr Hughes is very nice.
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in dentistry in the area
My family has been going to Smile design and Dr. Hughes for the past 12 years. We have always received gentle professional service that has made all of my family members change their attitude about a trip to the dentist. The entire staff is totally dedicated to providing a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Best dentist I have ever had. thank you stafford Smile Design for great service! a breath of fresh air!
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
The front desk receptionist was so kind and personable when I made the appointment. Turns out, everyone else in the practice is great as well! Painless cleaning, meaningful suggestions, didnt feel like I was just a sales opportunity. I'll be back!
L
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Excellent service. Dr. Hughes is one in a million!!!
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist around
Dr Hughes is by far the best dentist in this area! The whole office is so nice and friendly!! Never had a problem with them!!