Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Professional staff and dentists
On time and professional. Courteous staff. Excellent results.
P
1 week ago
Been seeing Dr. Hughes for several years. He and staff are very courteous and professional. They take great care of mine and family’s dental needs
R
2 weeks ago
Love it when you go inside and b4 you know you are done and went great.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean, Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit and couldn’t have been more happy. I was nervous about the outcome but the dentist, hygienist and staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Everything was very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Painless
thanks -- great team work!
S
3 weeks ago
Hughes is arrogant and unprofessional . He destroyed my front tooth .. I regret the day I met him or let him work on me . Move on from this guy you can do better .
K
1 month ago
All around excellent dental care!
Dr. Hughes has been my dentist for over 25 years! I completely trust him and his great staff for my complete dental care -he also did my gorgeous veneers! Everyone is professional, but also friendly and approachable. Just recently had a visit during COVID-19 and with all there precautionary measures I felt completely safe!
J
1 month ago
Thorough service
Great customer service and professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Great emergency service...awesome staff...very helpful!
As always going here is always a pleasant experience - All the dentists and hygienists and staff are wonderful to work with!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been going to Stafford Smile Design for 20 years. The staff is always polite and professional. Dr. Dunbar is a fantastic Dentist and always does an amazing job. I always tell people what a great Dentist I have.