Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
went very well
R
7 years ago
Simply outstanding from my arrival to departure. This is the first time in my 50 years of going to the dentist someone actually explained what they were doing and why. It allowed me to better understand what I need to do to keep my teeth healthy.
J
7 years ago
Professional people and services in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
A
7 years ago
The dental tech are very attentive. and helpful.
T
7 years ago
The staff is knowledgeable and very nice. My 6 and 7 year old boys love going to the dentist. It's super clean and they make you feel very comfortable. Hands down, best dentist in town.
S
7 years ago
Wonderful facility, friendly and professional staff, through exam and cleaning. Thank you!
J
7 years ago
Always good - only snafu in approx. 8 years was last visit - waited for approx. 35 minutes in chair with no updates or anything. No worries - pick up retainers next day and got final photos done during this visit.
D
7 years ago
I found everyone to be pleasant and knowledgeable. The in-processing was smooth and painless. I found the facilities to be modern, comforting and clean. I look forward (as much as one does going to the dentist) to my next visit.
A
7 years ago
You guys are wonderful....I have spent so much of my lifetime in a dentist office...not my favorite spot, nothing to do with any of you though...you are wonderful and took a moment of anxiety for me and gave me the privacy I needed and dignity I try to keep when visiting the dentist. It has always been difficult for me and I get myself so worked up about the appointments. My jaw is still sore but getting better every day. My only suggestion would be instead of the laughing gas that is suppose to make you feel like you have had a glass of wine.....well..I will take a glass of Bare Foot next time.....Thank you for respecting my fears. Dees the review button below mean that you are going to share my freakiness with anyone are you? Please do not.....I beg you.....thanks.
A
7 years ago
I consider Dr. Hughes as the best!!!