Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff! My husband and I have been patients at this dental office for 18 years. We could not be more satisfied with the care and the courtesy that we receive.
J
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and polite. The service is great.
D
1 month ago
Very professional (as usual)
The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable; after the cleaning, Dr Dunbar had to repair a cavity. Total turn-around time on the cavity was about 20 minutes. Always a gentle and perfect touch. Well done to all the staff!
K
2 months ago
Disappointed
We have been going to Stafford Smile and Design for about 7 years. Staff has always been kind and professional. However, recently there have been some statements made that lead us to believe that the dentists practicing there may not get along or even respect one another, which is very disturbing and unprofessional. In addition, my kids had an evening appointment to get sealants on their 6 year molars. They get a little nervous at the dentist and may not sit completely still or be compliant with every request, so it took longer than they anticipated to work on their sealants. Once closing time hit, the staff decided that they would not complete my son's sealants, so now I have to make another trip to complete the work that should have been done during his scheduled time. If you work with children, these types of situations should be anticipated and accounted for. And again, my kids are not new to this practice. Very frustrating and disappointing.
R
2 months ago
My family and I have been associated with Dr. Hughes since 1993. He has been my dentist since retiring from the military in 1998.
Z
2 months ago
Always high quality and friendly
Never disappoints, highly professional and modern.
L
2 months ago
No Satisified
Unfortunately my experience was not good yesterday. I waited for an hour and a half without getting the complete dental service that I was expecting because of a mix up or a misunderstanding. I am not sure which.
B
2 months ago
THE ONLY THING I NEED TO SAY IS THAT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO SEND ME THE TREATMENT PLAN THAT WAS PROPOSED BY DR. HUGHES AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET. Please do not tell lead patients to think that they are going to receive something from the office even asking for clarification of my email.
L
3 months ago
I have nothing but very high praise the staff at Stafford Smile Design. I have been patient over fifteen years. I can honestly say I have been completely satisfied. My description in one word is Superb!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I was referred to Stafford Smile Design by the military dental clinic to take care of a crown and bridge prior to retirement. I couldn't have been more pleased with the outstanding dental care I received. From the staff at the front desk, to the technicians and dentists, all of them were friendly and cared about ensuring my dental needs were take care of before I retired. I was impressed with their state of the art technology in that they were able take a 3-D image of the tooth needing a crown and then created and fit my crown in about an hour. I would definitely recommend anyone in the Stafford area who is looking for dental care, to go see Stafford Smile Design.