Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great service
Outstanding
R
3 months ago
Delightful staff!
I came in for pain in and around my dental bridge. I don't know anybody who 'likes' going to the dentist, but their staff takes away the dread and anxiety! Delightful, considerate, and sweet - each and every one of them! Plus first rate care!
N
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care!!
I have been going to Stafford Smile and Design for over 10 years and I have always received high quality, expert service. The team of dentists and hygienist are extremely knowledgeable and they make you feel at ease concerning your dental care. Even though I have moved further down the road from their establishment, I refuse to go to any other dental clinic. I absolutely love them and my entire family visits them for all their dental needs also.
T
3 months ago
Dentophobic convert
If all my previous dental visits had been this pleasant, I likely would not have developed an unhealthy fear of dentists. Entire experience was better than I could have wished for. Everyone on the staff were kind and very professional. They were patient and put no pressure on me. I’ve already booked my next cleaning and that’s saying something since I only used to go to the dentist if I REALLY needed to go! So relieved to have found a dentist I’m comfortable with.
C
4 months ago
The Office Staff and Hygienist were very professional and provided outstanding services. Dr Dunbar answered all of my questions, and I will be seeking her opinion (honest details) on my next visit.
J
4 months ago
Always a remarkable experience by special group of professionals.
M
4 months ago
Great crew
Excellent service, all your stuff is well trained to give and to treat patients with all their needs... very professional and yes I would recommend your business to others...I’ve been going to your clinic for years... GREAT JOB
H
4 months ago
Always great time see all the folks at Dr. Hughes office .Very friendly Funny and make your visit a pleasant one.
J
4 months ago
great Staff
Had a lot of work done on my teeth today and have to have more done. Very pleasant Staff.
G
4 months ago
Always a great experience from start to finish
From the front desk staff, assistants, dental hygienist, and Dr.Dunbar everyone is polite, pleasant and professional. Going to the dentist is never fun, but is made better by the customer service and care you receive at this office.