Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very professional
Very nice, professional place with very attentive hygienists and assistants. Everyone seems to work well with one another and the dentists are very interested in your oral health as well as your overall health. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
H
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and plain sweethearts!
Excellent service and the ladies were such absolute sweethearts. Definitely keeping my business with you and oh yes to recommending you to everyone I know. You get 5 stars!
R
4 months ago
High quality service. Knowledgable and Friendly
The crew at Stafford Smile Design (from the front office personnel to the dentist) are top notch. The new method to check for mouth cancer is an important force multiplier in providing quality healthcare.
R
4 months ago
Another perfect visit!!!
Cleaning and checkup...Rachel was awesome!!! Front office was equally great!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I've been coming here for many years and I highly recommend them
K
5 months ago
Your One-Stop-Shop for Dentistry
Stafford Smile Design is your one-stop-shop for all of your dentistry needs! They do it all: cleaning, filling, and dental implants. Dr. Hughes and his team are perfectionists and will meet you where you are in terms of your needs. Although they offer just about everything, there's no high pressure at all. This team cares about you and your needs. Their commitment to quality is top notch and always has been since I've been a patient. Thank you so much!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Stafford!
Very organized dental group. I was very impressed from the receptionist who answered my initial call, to the person at the front desk who greeted us, to our Dental Hygienist and finally our Dentist- all professionals and very good at their job! My teenage daughter are very impressed with this group and we're definitely coming back in 6 months.
A
5 months ago
Professional
Entire staff is very professional
D
5 months ago
Bad but Good
As much as I do NOT like going to the dentist, this office makes it an almost pleasant experience. It will never be one of my favorite things to do but if it has to be done, I'm glad I'm doing it here. They're professional, efficient, friendly and do the best they can to calm my fears. Kudos to all.
X
5 months ago
It was a pleasant visit