Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High marks all the way around.
Always a very pleasant experience. Staff is so friendly, professional and efficient. Never any wait time.
J
4 months ago
The ladies were excellent!!!!! Dr. Dunbar was thorough and explained everything to me. Front desk ladies and Jamie , my hygienist, were very caring and thoughtful.
A
5 months ago
I rather enjoyed my visit. I will continue to come back. Everyone is up beat, energetic, proffessional, and can I say, happy? It was a nice experience.
E
5 months ago
Incredible professionals that make dental care worry free
I have been going to Dr. Hughes for seven years. Six years ago I opted for the six month smile and it changed my life. As an adult, I was hesitant to undergo such a procedure, but am grateful every day that I did. Six years on my teeth are still straight and I constantly get compliments on my terrific smile. If you want to have a dentist who is friendly, professional and caring - Dr. Hughes is perfect. His team is equally incredible. I cannot recommend more highly.
N
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office - all around!
From the desk staff to the dentists themselves, they are a friendly and patient-sensitive staff. they work tirelessly to provide what you need and help you get the insurance payments you deserve. They provide a happy atmosphere, everyone seems glad to be there and to be helping you. If you need a dentist, it is the place to go. And even if you think you don't need one, go for an uplift!
J
5 months ago
Truly could not ask for more!
I am being completely honest when I tell you I truly feel blessed to call Dr. Dunbar my dentist and stafford smile design my family’s home for dental needs. From the time I step in those front doors I’m greeted with a professional and courteous staff. Every dental associate that has worked on me with Dr. Dunbar hasn’t been exceptional. I’m so grateful for everyone at this practice. I can not express enough how highly I refer this office amen Dr. Dunbar.
A
5 months ago
New patient
Very kind and welcoming. Made me feel comfortable even when I had not been to the dentist in a few years.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always come in with my 4 children and every time the experience is smooth and stress free. Plus my kids love seeing Dixie in the office.
C
5 months ago
Crown .. Appt.
Dr Dunbar , was very professional and attentive to my needs for a large filling that needed a crown ... This tooth has been one that catches every dentist i have been to for at least 15 years .. Anyway she never hounded me about it , just friendly reminders now and again that I should consider getting this taken care of , it would be in my best interest to fix it before my vacation .. So I planned accordingly , today was the day . As always very nice and as gentle as she can be .. Always a pleasure to talk to .. Enjoyed the story of your motorcycle trips with your family to church .. Very simple process in and out and done in one appointment .. Bonus was a little nap ..
J
5 months ago
Amazing responsiveness
I called Dr Hughes’ office in the morning with terrible pain in a tooth with a root canal - they got me in that afternoon to see Dr Dunbar and then she made all of the arrangements with a local endodontist (Dr Eid) and by the end of the day he had diagnosed and re-did a failing root canal. I couldn’t believe they made this all happen in an afternoon - really impressive!