Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
I get to notch dental care when I visit this office. Dr. Hughes is awesome. Hooorah
G
5 months ago
As always the service is great the staff very friendly Dr. Hughes as always very caring he fix my crown no pain I am totally happy with there service I highly recommend them I am always happy with there service Oh I love Dr. Hughes jokes The office is very clean as soon you walk in the door they welcome you with a friendly smile
N
5 months ago
Great Experience
We are new to the area looking for a dentist luckily my husband had a referral to Stafford Smile Design, he had such a great experience. I made my appointment and from the front desk to the exam such professional and a great experience. They answer all my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended to everyone.
R
6 months ago
Great service.?Dr. Hughes and his staff are warm friendly folks that take care of business.
A
6 months ago
So pleased, no pain
This was my first visit to a dentist in five years. I was dreading the experience but left ecstatic. My how the times have changed - no more scraping the teeth! Raychel is the best dental hygienist in history!
T
6 months ago
This is the best dental clinic I’ve ever gone to!
Each time I come to this clinic I’m amazed with every encounter of professionalism, kindness & gentleness of the entire staff. I love my dentist!!! I’ve been TERRIFIED of dentists my entire life and am now suffering the ramifications of avoiding my dental visits, but had my initial dental visits been like they are at Stafford Smile Design, I wouldn’t have been so afraid.
A
6 months ago
A wonderful dental experience
Walked in, they had an opening at that moment. The dental techs were nice, courteous, and the cleaning was possible the best I’d ever had.
R
7 months ago
Always good
Been going here for decades. They do a phenomenal job every time.
D
7 months ago
Always Great Service
The entire staff is friendly AND professional.
L
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
Have been a patient for 8 years - Firstly, one is struck by the cleanliness of the waiting room and each work station. The Office Staff, Hygienists, Doctors Dunbar and Hughes, are all highly professional - one feels as though they are getting the best advice and treatments and the benefit of the latest in dental care technology.