Stafford Smile Design

Dentist

12 PGA Drive

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

staffordsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always a remarkable experience by special group of professionals.
M
6 months ago
Great crew
Excellent service, all your stuff is well trained to give and to treat patients with all their needs... very professional and yes I would recommend your business to others...I’ve been going to your clinic for years... GREAT JOB
H
6 months ago
Always great time see all the folks at Dr. Hughes office .Very friendly Funny and make your visit a pleasant one.
J
6 months ago
great Staff
Had a lot of work done on my teeth today and have to have more done. Very pleasant Staff.
G
6 months ago
Always a great experience from start to finish
From the front desk staff, assistants, dental hygienist, and Dr.Dunbar everyone is polite, pleasant and professional. Going to the dentist is never fun, but is made better by the customer service and care you receive at this office.
C
6 months ago
High marks all the way around.
Always a very pleasant experience. Staff is so friendly, professional and efficient. Never any wait time.
J
6 months ago
The ladies were excellent!!!!! Dr. Dunbar was thorough and explained everything to me. Front desk ladies and Jamie , my hygienist, were very caring and thoughtful.
A
6 months ago
I rather enjoyed my visit. I will continue to come back. Everyone is up beat, energetic, proffessional, and can I say, happy? It was a nice experience.
E
6 months ago
Incredible professionals that make dental care worry free
I have been going to Dr. Hughes for seven years. Six years ago I opted for the six month smile and it changed my life. As an adult, I was hesitant to undergo such a procedure, but am grateful every day that I did. Six years on my teeth are still straight and I constantly get compliments on my terrific smile. If you want to have a dentist who is friendly, professional and caring - Dr. Hughes is perfect. His team is equally incredible. I cannot recommend more highly.
N
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office - all around!
From the desk staff to the dentists themselves, they are a friendly and patient-sensitive staff. they work tirelessly to provide what you need and help you get the insurance payments you deserve. They provide a happy atmosphere, everyone seems glad to be there and to be helping you. If you need a dentist, it is the place to go. And even if you think you don't need one, go for an uplift!