Stahl Dental Studio

Dentist

8-10 Saddle River Road

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stahldentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great tooth cleaning!
Professional, gentle, efficient, upbeat, makes going to the dentist almost something to look forward to :-)
M
1 week ago
Everyone at Stahl Dental Studio are kind, efficient and put the patients needs above all else. Chelsea Stahl and her assistant Mo put me at ease during my emergency visit and pin pointed the problem. So happy she is part of the staff and look forward to seeing her again.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
It's such a relief to find a dentist who is clearly not trying to upsell - he doesn't suggest doing work unless necessary. My previous dentist in town was definitely using scare tactics to get me to pay for unnecessary services, so it's a relief to see a dentist who is not going to urge me to do work that I don't need. His office staff and dental staff are always friendly & helpful, the office is always neat and clean. I highly recommend this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
M
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional!
I am embarrassed to say that I have had a fear of dentists for over 35 years! I went to Stahl Dental Studio 1.5 years ago and have never missed an appointment! They alleviated my fears and helped me tremendously (yes there was a lot of work to be done !) - they are very friendly and professional. I feel confident in recommending and referring this practice to adults and children alike. Dr. Stahl knows how afraid I was (and am) and has always put me at ease. Thank you !
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional Setting
I've been going to Stahl Dental Studio for a decade now and I couldnt be happier with everyone on the staff.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dental services !
I am a new patient to the Fair Lawn office, in need of major dental work! Dr. Stahl is both light handed and efficient. Both he and his office team are very friendly and accommodating to my TBI disability. I finally feel that I’m under good dental care!
Y
3 months ago
Professional treatment by excellent staff
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Stahl and his dental clinic. The staff is professional and kind, the treatment is gentle and attentive.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Stahl is a magician. He can magically remove all of our mouth problem with his smile. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Always an easy and comfortable experience