Stahl Dental Studio

Dentist

8-10 Saddle River Road

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Prompt and professional service
Quick appointment for a seeming emergency; thorough evaluation by father/ daughter team!
D
6 months ago
The staff, hygienist, and Doctor are the best
Been going here for about 10 years, The staff, hygienist and doctor are the best! It’s clean, state of the art and always a great experience. When I found out from friends they had been going to Dr Stahl for years before me, I was mad at them form not telling me about him. Can’t say enough great things about Stahl Dental ❤️
J
6 months ago
Dr. Stahl explains what the situation is, why he's taking the actions he is taking, and what to expect going forward. I like information, so this approach is comforting for me.
L
6 months ago
Great visit!
I always feel confident at Stahl Dental Studio that I will be receiving the best care.
Z
6 months ago
hurt, scared and dissappointed
10 days after the visit my right side (cheek, jaw) is still numb after the anesthesia
M
7 months ago
Welcoming and professional office!
As a brand new patient I was welcomed like family! I got a thorough exam and cleaning! Great follow up and it was only my first visit!
L
7 months ago
Chelsea is excellent as always. Great treatment!
G
7 months ago
Great service as usual
Today I had Dr. Chelsea for the first time and she was very nice and thorough! The office was very accommodating considering I was running late. I felt terrible, but they were all so nice about it.
I
7 months ago
Patient with my little patient!
My preteen daughter isn't the best with doctors - and it took quite a bit to convince her that she needed a shot to fill a cavity. Dr. Chelsea Stahl was quite patient, caring, and understanding, and although my daughter wasn't the happiest camper everything went well.
J
7 months ago
Great tooth cleaning!
Professional, gentle, efficient, upbeat, makes going to the dentist almost something to look forward to :-)