Stahl Dental Studio

Dentist

8-10 Saddle River Road

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stahldentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be
Glenis is awesome. Really knows how to do her job well and how to treat her clients and make them feel comfortable. Dr. Stahl is the only dentist I have had in over 20yrs. The staff is outstanding.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and always professional
From the moment you enter the office to the moment you leave it is a great experience (even if you don't like going to the dentist). Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and almost like a cousin you see every few months. The waiting area is very comfy and the exam rooms are high tech, clean and relaxing with the TV and music on, which helps to take your mind off being at the dentist :) Dr. Stahl is great and so are all the ladies in the office.
E
2 months ago
Professional Dentist
This office is run in an extremely professional manner. The technology is up to par, and Jerry is the best dentist I have ever encountered!
J
2 months ago
Always the best service
The team listens to your needs, provides you with all the information you need to evaluate what is best for you and offers outstanding service! I hate going to the dentist but I know I can trust the team here to make my experience as painless as possible.
C
2 months ago
Great Service All Around
I recently visited Dr. Stahl's office and was warmly greeted and promptly brought for a great cleaning and examination.
M
2 months ago
SUPERB DENTAL OFFICE
Excellent cleaning and thorough checkup. I couldn't be happier with the quality of care, professional environment, and a very pleasant office staff.
M
2 months ago
A pleasant experience as usual. Competent nice people all around, what else do you need?
M
2 months ago
Great service!!!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Stahl provide one of the best outstanding service in his Fair Lawn office as well smart and good looking hygienist with gentle touch. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Three month cleaning
As always the treatment/service here is excellent. Glenis is a wonderful hygienist who makes me feel very comfortable while she does the cleaning. Dr. Jerry has a great "chairside" manner and always takes the time to ask about the family (they are all his patients also). We have been with Dr.. Jerry for many years and look forward to coming back soon.