Stahl Dental Studio

Dentist

8-10 Saddle River Road

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stahldentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental services !
I am a new patient to the Fair Lawn office, in need of major dental work! Dr. Stahl is both light handed and efficient. Both he and his office team are very friendly and accommodating to my TBI disability. I finally feel that I’m under good dental care!
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional treatment by excellent staff
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Stahl and his dental clinic. The staff is professional and kind, the treatment is gentle and attentive.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Stahl is a magician. He can magically remove all of our mouth problem with his smile. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Always an easy and comfortable experience
W
2 months ago
Broke a cap. Got an appt. the very next morning. Dr Stahl took care of tooth painlessly. My kind of dentist!
D
2 months ago
No pain
Glenis is fantastic. She doesn't drown you and she gives you a thorough cleaning without any discomfort. Whenever I had cleanings previously and rinsed at the end I had a mouthful of blood. Not once did I ever bleed with Glenis. I hate going to the dentist but she makes it seem like it's not such a chore. Thanks
D
2 months ago
No pain
Glenis is fantastic. She doesn't drown you and she gives you a thorough cleaning without any discomfort. Whenever I had cleanings previously and rinsed at the end I had a mouthful of blood. Not once did I ever bleed with Glenis. I hate going to the dentist but she makes it seem like it's not such a chore. Thanks
C
2 months ago
The fillings this doctor does are questionable... the way the submit claims left and right and none of the dental work has been done makes you not trust these people.
C
2 months ago
The fillings this doctor does are questionable... the way the submit claims left and right and none of the dental work has been done makes you not trust these people.
N
2 months ago
They put in False claims for dental work that was never done... I don’t trust the doctor that whole place is a joke