Stamford Dental Spa

Dentist

124 Broad Street

Stamford, CT 06901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great visit!
My kids and I enjoy going to the Stamford Dental Spa for all of our dental needs. The atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing. The hygienists and Dr. Patel are absolutely wonderful and thorough. They are always friendly and take very good care of us. They always take their time, ask questions and address all of our concerns. I would recommend this office highly.
K
2 years ago
Professional and comfortable cleaning experience
I'm so glad that I found dental spa when we moved to Stamford. Dr Patel gave honost advice on my dental health and Kait did excellent job on cleaning.
V
2 years ago
Great and professional as always..
P
2 years ago
Excellent Practice!!!!
Dr. Patel and staff are the most professional and caring individuals I have encountered in all my dental experience. They consisently ask if I am doing ok while they work on my dental issues and I have to say I love the massaging chairs! Excellent, excellent practice. I have already recommended this practice to family and friends!
I
2 years ago
THE BEST
Professional, super nice, caring and friendly staff. Dr. Patel is the best dentist I have ever had! Very nice and calming environment. Very enjoyable visit!
P
2 years ago
Great Dentist!!!!
N
2 years ago
The best dentist I've had
Dr. Patel and her team are the best I have seen so far. They explain the entire process, make you feel comfortable, and most importantly do a really quality job. I would highly recommend Stamford Dental Spa to everyone who wants a good treatment and a highly quality job in their tooth. I had several filings and a crown as well as deep cleaning. The entire process was done with a super care and quality. I really love the group and the atmosphere too. A well deserved five star!
N
2 years ago
Very professional and high quality service
Great service and one of the best
A
2 years ago
Professional and caring practice
I went to Stamford Dental Spa today as a first time emergency appointment and everyone was so nice and accommodating. The bedside manner of Dr. Patel was great and I would definitely go back again!
J
2 years ago
My experience was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The dental hygenist was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. She was very gentle when performing the cleaning and made sure that I was comfortable at all times.