Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
17 hours ago
The Best
There is no reason to go anywhere else... they are great. I took all of my kids there for wisdom teeth extraction and felt like they did a good job. Recently I developed a problem that has required two surgeries by Dr. Edibaum, an extraction with a bone graft and an implant Now that I have been in the chair I know I took my kids to the right place. Professional, thorough, skilled, pick your adjective they are great!
S
3 days ago
Good job. All nice and kind
Never felt that I was going to be in pain...and didn’t...way for all doctors to be
A
7 days ago
Highest level of professional excellence
Extraction and implant. The entire experience was exceptional from start to finish. Amazing professional skills of Dr Case combined with caring and courteous treatment. Superb.
D
2 weeks ago
Totally professional
Totally professional and efficient as well as caring. Couldn’t be better!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional service with a smile
This was a follow up visit today. In my previous visit, my tooth was extracted comfortably and with no problems. Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly and professional. He explains everything clearly and I trust his judgment completely when he recommends a course of action. I feel very lucky to have found him.
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office were very friendly, Dr Case was very nice and made sure I was not feeling any pain.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr.Case did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and understood what to expect when I had my tooth pulled
J
1 month ago
The entire staff made me feel very comfortable. I was treated with respect by all. Dr. Case was great in detailing what the procedure would be. I have the utmost confidence in what he will be doing to help my problem
J
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
My experiences today for a tooth extraction were all positive. Nice, friendly, on time people doing a great job with Dr. Case leading the way.
N
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Didn’t look like a chipmunk following the surgery - pain was very tollerable, almost nonexistent.