Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I was very worried but the tooth came out very quickly without my knowing it. Everyone there was very kind to me. Thank you for doing this for me.
P
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding
Very warm, welcoming and empathetic. Options were clearly laid out with pros and cons. Professional treatment from professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Nice place coming back Tuesday but the pricing is a little high for my wallet right now so just doing the basics
B
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
They were right on time, took good care. Took less than an hour
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality of service.
Dr. Edibam demonstrates high quality professionalism. I appreciated his service
D
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Everything about this practice was positive. The office administrators were efficient in getting me in quickly because I was in pain, and Dr Case was thorough and excellent with the care he gave me.
R
2 months ago
Compassion and professional
After a bad fall and damage to my teeth, I was sent to Dr. Case by my dentist. I have never had such a positive experience while visiting any doctor. He, as well as his staff, were unbelievably empathetic, compassionate, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Case to anyone who needs oral surgery. He is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Check it involved filling out 4 pages of forms because I did t go online to download them piror to appointment. Dr. Case was pleasant and spoke to me the entire time. The tooth popped right out as he explained what he was doing to remove it. One week later eating all the foods that I love, seeded item included.
K
2 months ago
Excellent and professional
Doctor Edibam did an excellent job at putting me at ease and explaining the whole procedure. It went very smoothly and the healing process went just as smoothly. Everything was explained. I was also very happy that there was no pain during or after! I highly recommend!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Edibam is Impeccable
Dr. Edibam is impeccable, experience, clear, detail, and thorough. He has treated my three kids and I for wisdom teeth. The experience were fast, soothing, and calming. He tells you what you’ll experience before during and after. He’ll call after the oral surgery. My husband will see him for implants and beyond. I highly recommend him and I trust him.