Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Emergency Request and stellar service
I needed a wisdom tooth removed due to pain - they accepted my call, scheduled same day appointment, and extracted the infected tooth. The office staff, nurses and doctor were kind, patient and efficient.
K
1 week ago
Caring staff and dentist
The staff were great from the time I got there.to the nurses and dentist were so professional and caring thanks to the staff and dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Staff was extremely friendly
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and happy to please
Went for Wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Edibam was very gentle and the removal was not nearly as painful that I thought it would be.
M
1 month ago
Professional, thorough & courteous staff and services
Dr. Case and the entire staff is always courteous, polite and punctual. Dr. Case is a very thorough surgeon who explains everything he is doing, and what to expect. I will highly recommended this practice❗️ Thank you for everything.
S
1 month ago
A model for all professional offices
A superb experience. Dr. Don Case represents the best of the best, both in skills and professional care with patients. Always ready to help and provide the very best care for his patients. The front office is also superb. I always know that when I call, I will be hoped. I am most grateful.
J
1 month ago
The kindest most gentle and efficient team!!
I won’t go anywhere else. Dr Case and all the rest of the team make you feel so special. They are careful not to hurt you and treat you as an individual. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU. YOU’RE AMAZING!!
A
1 month ago
Best Oral Surgeon
Dr. Case is amazingly fantastic, as is the staff. They are polite, caring and very professional. Highly recommend.
Y
2 months ago
Dr Case is the very best and so his staff! I would recommend everyone to get their service done from this fantastic place!
R
2 months ago
Great experience with Dr Case and Staff
Got in today as an emergency with a tooth that had a root canal and a re-do over past year two years. The other surgeon in town that was recommended and very good I hear, couldn’t get me in today. Dr Case had a cancellation (the other Dr with him who I also heard was good was going to see me later in day at first). I was very scared but in so much pain I ran over there. Dr Case was great! Over 40 years of experience and was not only good at what he does (no pain!), he was careful and considerate of my fears and questions. His staff was kind and professional. I will go back to him for my implant. Highly recommend!