Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Dr Case did a great job. As always
L
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Edibaum! He is so patient and understanding. Explains procedures in detail and takes time with you.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great overall experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Review
What could have been a nightmare for me, was a thoroughly professional and calming experience. Dr Case and staff were pleasant, sympathetic and understanding. I highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Last Minute Urgent Visit
Dr Case was able to see me immediately upon a same morning referral from Dr Tangnavarad. He was able to diagnose quickly that my old implant had become loose and unstable and was able to remove it expeditiously. He gave me bone grafts so I might be able to have another implant in the future. Really appreciate his ability to provide the proper care in my situation!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent client service
My experiences with this practice over many years are entirely positive. It is professionally and efficiently run. Extremely experienced and capable oral surgeons. Thanks Waiting time is minimal. Great respect for the client’s schedule. This practice gives me hope that other offices could be run this well. A frustration-free place!
L
1 month ago
Great job
Very professional, good communication with staff. Very pleasant and courteous receptionist.
I
1 month ago
Dr.Case has been our family’s Oral Surgeon for the past 25 years when he was highly recommended to us by our Dentist and friends. We brought our children to when they were young and both my husband and I have relied on his expertise, whenever either of us has needed an extraction. I was there yesterday and he walked me through every step and throughout the procedure he made sure I didn’t feel a thing. His assistant was also very supportive and kind, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. The day after the extraction, no pain or bleeding whatsoever! Thanks Dr. Case!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Case
Dr. Case has been my oral surgeon for many years. He is not only an excellent surgeon, but he is also so kind, caring and understanding. I highly recommend him without question. I feel so lucky to have someone like him as my oral surgeon.
D
1 month ago
Excellent