Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent on every way
J
3 days ago
The service was great and I felt welcome when I walked into the office.
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Highly Professional and Friendly
As a chiropractic physician I am well aware of the necessity of the above qualities as most patients will be apprehensive in this type of setting. I was made to feel comfortable following an explanation of my procedure and quality care was provided. At home care was explained and I left with a good feeling (and very little discomfort). I have known Dr Case for many years and when he was unavailable Dr Edibam performed an excellent procedure.
L
6 days ago
Dr. Case has taken care of me for years. He is so skilled, I barely know he is extracting a tooth. Very kind and professional oral surgeon.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
So grateful to SOMSA —- Dr. Edibaum and his staff were able to accommodate me for a very urgent tooth extraction. The office is immaculate and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! If there were more stars I would give them to this practice.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate office
It was a pleasant experience in this office; very informative and accomodating
M
2 months ago
Emergency Request and stellar service
I needed a wisdom tooth removed due to pain - they accepted my call, scheduled same day appointment, and extracted the infected tooth. The office staff, nurses and doctor were kind, patient and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Caring staff and dentist
The staff were great from the time I got there.to the nurses and dentist were so professional and caring thanks to the staff and dentist
B
2 months ago
Office visit
Staff was extremely friendly
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and happy to please
Went for Wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Edibam was very gentle and the removal was not nearly as painful that I thought it would be.