Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edibuam was very professional, didnt feel a thing and extraction was over before I knew it.
M
1 month ago
Extraction
I got a tooth extracted . The staff was very nice and the surgeon very professional . Everything was explained to me . I would definitely go back .
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Amazing front desk!
P
1 month ago
Dr Case is excellent, caring and explains so you understand.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Case and Staff
The consummate professional; he is gentle, thorough, non alarmist and and makes nervous me completely at ease . His staff is warm and friendly.
W
2 months ago
Dr Case did a great job. As always
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Edibaum! He is so patient and understanding. Explains procedures in detail and takes time with you.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Great overall experience.
L
2 months ago
Review
What could have been a nightmare for me, was a thoroughly professional and calming experience. Dr Case and staff were pleasant, sympathetic and understanding. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Last Minute Urgent Visit
Dr Case was able to see me immediately upon a same morning referral from Dr Tangnavarad. He was able to diagnose quickly that my old implant had become loose and unstable and was able to remove it expeditiously. He gave me bone grafts so I might be able to have another implant in the future. Really appreciate his ability to provide the proper care in my situation!