Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
The staff is wonderful, and Dr.Case is very understanding as well as caring.I highly recommend him. + + .
A
2 years ago
High quality
Amazing job at wisdom teeth extraction. Quick healing minimal pain afterwards. Would recommend!!!
C
2 years ago
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Everything was done in a timely manner.
S
3 years ago
Thankyou so much for making this nightmare go away! You are ALL amazing people so please stay forever. My mouth is healing slowly and Dr. Case has 10+ bedside manner. The staff made my husband less nervous and that made me feel better. Hopefully I never have to do that again but if i do you will here from me. Sharon W.
H
3 years ago
So awesome!!
I got my four wisdom teeth out by Dr. Edibaum and my experience was comfortable. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist office to do this procedure. I was so nervous and the staff was so helpful and made me feel prepared! Dr. Edibaum did an amazing job! Then I was as good as new. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I 100% recommend anyone to try to practice out. You will not be sorry! Thanks so much to Dr. Edibaum and his awesome staff!!!
D
3 years ago
Finally, someone who cared and listened
L
3 years ago
Heaven must be missing an angel because Dr. Case is here on earth! Compassionate, competent, and highly skilled!
G
3 years ago
Best ever!
After months of pain I finally went to Dr. Case. He knew the problem immediately. There was an infected root which he worked on in one visit and the pain was gone. The girls in the office were very nice and friendly. Thanks All.
J
3 years ago
Great Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
Dr. Edibam was very professional and would recommend for any dental work. I had no problems and surgery went great.
R
3 years ago
High quality service
I definitely felt welcomed and that I was in good hands. Everything was fast and simple. Overall, I came out very satisfied.