Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great experience with Dr Case and Staff
Got in today as an emergency with a tooth that had a root canal and a re-do over past year two years. The other surgeon in town that was recommended and very good I hear, couldn’t get me in today. Dr Case had a cancellation (the other Dr with him who I also heard was good was going to see me later in day at first). I was very scared but in so much pain I ran over there. Dr Case was great! Over 40 years of experience and was not only good at what he does (no pain!), he was careful and considerate of my fears and questions. His staff was kind and professional. I will go back to him for my implant. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Edibaum took me an hour after I called and did a much needed tooth extraction on the spot. All staff was helpful, professional and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Professional service
Procedure was a wisdom tooth extraction. It was done on schedule with exceptional performance. Most importantly no pain for the patient. Greatly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Great efficient office, Dr. Case is the best, my pleasure to recommend always, carole Manimbo
M
3 months ago
Great care
I was seen right away for an emergency on a Saturday. Everything was well explained.
W
3 months ago
Introductory appt
preliminary consultation office staff very polite and friendly
R
3 months ago
Five Star Oral Surgeon Oractice
From the moment I scheduled an appointment to the time I walked out of the office after my orocedure. The total experience was superb. Dr. case and his staff are excellent. I am a nervous dental patient but after leaving the office I am no longer in fear of going to an oral surgeon. Dr. Case explained each step and made sure I was very comfortable before starting the procedure. The staff isental techs stood by the whole time and made my nervousness disappear. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Leave your worries at the door ! :*)
Make your appointment with confidence. You will be taken care of by all ... from your first call, though treatment and follow up. Dr. Edibam is very thorough, informative, answers all you questions and has a calm, confident approach that makes you feel at ease. As a bonus for this Stamford office ... it is easy to find, one level building, (no stairs or elevator) ample free parking, and a very comfortable waiting room. Give them a call.
M
5 months ago
Great Service
Thank you Dr Edibam and your entire staff, from scheduling through procedure, great people,great service.
M
6 months ago
Ditto to the other positive reviews
Dr. Case is thorough, explains things clearly, and willingly answers all questions. He works quickly and confidently; his equipment appears up to date and in good working order; the office is neat and organized and staff were calm and pleasant.