Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Good job. All nice and kind
Never felt that I was going to be in pain...and didn’t...way for all doctors to be
A
2 months ago
Highest level of professional excellence
Extraction and implant. The entire experience was exceptional from start to finish. Amazing professional skills of Dr Case combined with caring and courteous treatment. Superb.
D
2 months ago
Totally professional
Totally professional and efficient as well as caring. Couldn’t be better!
E
3 months ago
Very professional service with a smile
This was a follow up visit today. In my previous visit, my tooth was extracted comfortably and with no problems. Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly and professional. He explains everything clearly and I trust his judgment completely when he recommends a course of action. I feel very lucky to have found him.
E
3 months ago
Everyone in the office were very friendly, Dr Case was very nice and made sure I was not feeling any pain.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr.Case did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and understood what to expect when I had my tooth pulled
J
3 months ago
The entire staff made me feel very comfortable. I was treated with respect by all. Dr. Case was great in detailing what the procedure would be. I have the utmost confidence in what he will be doing to help my problem
J
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
My experiences today for a tooth extraction were all positive. Nice, friendly, on time people doing a great job with Dr. Case leading the way.
N
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Didn’t look like a chipmunk following the surgery - pain was very tollerable, almost nonexistent.
N
3 months ago
My first Consoltation
Over all, The Sergeon Doctor very respectful. Everyone who attentdent me, were very friendly. I give thanks for their help.