Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent and professional
Doctor Edibam did an excellent job at putting me at ease and explaining the whole procedure. It went very smoothly and the healing process went just as smoothly. Everything was explained. I was also very happy that there was no pain during or after! I highly recommend!!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Edibam is Impeccable
Dr. Edibam is impeccable, experience, clear, detail, and thorough. He has treated my three kids and I for wisdom teeth. The experience were fast, soothing, and calming. He tells you what you’ll experience before during and after. He’ll call after the oral surgery. My husband will see him for implants and beyond. I highly recommend him and I trust him.
M
4 months ago
Haven’t had the surgery yet, but Dr Case and his entire staff were wonderful. I’ve known them a long time; excellent dentistry and total care.
K
4 months ago
There isn’t a better Dr or Staff than Dr Case. The best
C
4 months ago
Had some brittle extractions but Did a painless job!Thank you! 😀
V
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
My husband is a Dentist who has been in practice for 38 years. Recently he detected an infection in one of my molars that required not only extraction of the tooth, but also bone grafting and subsequent replacement of the tooth with an implant. The infection was quite close to the nerve, making the extraction complex and difficult. For this reason, my husband referred me to Dr Edibam. Although I was apprehensive, Dr Edbam and his staff put me at ease, and completed this complex and challenging procedure in a short amount of time and with no pain, despite the proximity of the nerve to the surgical area. After the anesthesia wore off, I felt very little post operative discomfort which was handled with Ibuprofen. Dr Edibam’s Surgical skills are exceptional, and I am grateful to him and his staff for the great care that I received.
A
5 months ago
Great service and very carefully explains procedures
I have been coming here for a few years and highly recommend Dr Case.
S
6 months ago
Fast. Efficient. Painless.
G
6 months ago
Best "bedside manners" of ant doctor!
I've been going to Dr. Case for many, many years. I met him when my child was 9-10 years old ( now 40...) and the oral surgeon my dentist had recommended was not at all fitted to deal with a child. I took my son home, asked around among friends, and I found Dr. Case. My son was very comfortable with him. After that, he's the one we've always used. I'll recommend him any time I have an opportunity to do so.
P
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendl
Dr Case is great and his skill level is unmatched. He took the time I needed to consider options and get adequate information. Highly recommend him.