Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, bad front desk/reception staff
The dentist, Dr Edibam, is excellent, he explains everything he is doing, he took my wisdom teeth quickly and it was a painless procedure (local anesthesia only). He even called me later the day of the extraction to ask how I was doing. The dentist's assistant was polite and friendly. The people in the front desk/reception on the other hand, especially the young lady, need to learn how to answer/greet properly to patients. I was ready to walk out during my first appointment because the receptionist seemed to be in another world, did not answer anything when I say good morning, it seemed like I was talking to the wall, no eye contact, not friendly at all, etc... I needed the tooth extraction so I decided to stay but the way the receptionist behave makes me think twice before going back.
K
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Excellent
B
3 months ago
Best teeth pulling ever!
Dr Case and staff were fantastic. Very kind, attentive and thorough. Dr Case was great at explaining each step of the extraction.
D
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, peofessional
Dr Case is great. He makes you feel comfortable and he has wonderful experience. My kids love him too.
P
4 months ago
Highly professional, friendly staff inside, Cold and un-engaged reception staff.
I found Dr. Case and the radiologist who conducted the Panarex x-ray to be knowledgeable, informative and very pleasant. They explained the procedures and work plans going forward and answered all my questions fully. The receptionist was cold and distant and seemed more focused on her hair being just right than engaging with the patient.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly office and very professional
I was in a lot of pain and was able to get right in the same day thanks to a cancellation. Dr. Case is the absolute best! He explained everything before he got started. I was able to go right back to work and had minimal pain afterwards. I highly recommend this practice and wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Case performed my extraction smoothly, quickly and effectively, providing good commentary throughout the process. All staff courteous and professional.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Reassuring Before a Surgery
I just had my wisdom teeth taken out, which even at the ripe old age of 37 is a bit of a scary experience. Dr. Edibam was brilliant, kind, professional, and instructive on not only what to do post surgery but what should be done before the surgery so all would go well. The assistant was really great and attentive, too. She really put my mind at ease about the surgery. I'd recommend the practice.
R
4 months ago
Completely pleased
Once in the chair, Dr Case and the team attended to me very quickly and the extraction was done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Case took time to explain what was doing and follow-through. I was completely pleased with every aspect of my treatment.
L
5 months ago
I had my right upper wisdom tooth pulled out on Friday, December 1, 2017 by Dr. Edibam. He made me feel comfortable and the procedure was very quick and painless. I had stopped by the office on Thursday, November 30 and the office was able to get me in the next morning with no waiting time. I highly recommend this practice.