Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Consultation
Having been here in prior years for tooth extractions and other reasons I have always found Dr. Case and staff to be the absolute best. Professional, thorough, compassionate and efficient this office makes an otherwise unpleasant procedure as bearable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Case and his awesome staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Case is a wonderful doctor!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Nice staff and very fast procedures that I felt nothing the whole time!
G
2 months ago
Professional AND very friendly
Everybody is professional, friendly and never make you feel rushed. Dr. Case always explains everything that will be done, and he takes time to answer all your questions. There’s almost never more than a couple of minutes wait time.
A
3 months ago
Staff very professional. Dr. Edinbaum was thorough, took his time and answered all my questions. He was warm and caring, I knew I would be in good hands. It was an extremely positive experience and I am grateful and confident that all will be well! 🙏🏻 (this procedure is no walk in the park😃!!!!)
J
3 months ago
Superior Quality., Professional and Friendly
There are no words that can truly expess how great Dr. Donald Case is. He is a superior oral surgeon with the warmest and friendliest "bedside" manners. He is a doctor who truly cares. Furthermore, Dr. Case has a wonderful staff - professional, friendly and most eager to assist.
M
4 months ago
Friendly efficient staff. Dr Edibam took the needed time to listen to my concerns and answered all questions.
C
4 months ago
I was very worried but the tooth came out very quickly without my knowing it. Everyone there was very kind to me. Thank you for doing this for me.
P
5 months ago
Very helpful and understanding
Very warm, welcoming and empathetic. Options were clearly laid out with pros and cons. Professional treatment from professional staff.
S
5 months ago
Nice place coming back Tuesday but the pricing is a little high for my wallet right now so just doing the basics