Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly office and very professional
I was in a lot of pain and was able to get right in the same day thanks to a cancellation. Dr. Case is the absolute best! He explained everything before he got started. I was able to go right back to work and had minimal pain afterwards. I highly recommend this practice and wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Case performed my extraction smoothly, quickly and effectively, providing good commentary throughout the process. All staff courteous and professional.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Reassuring Before a Surgery
I just had my wisdom teeth taken out, which even at the ripe old age of 37 is a bit of a scary experience. Dr. Edibam was brilliant, kind, professional, and instructive on not only what to do post surgery but what should be done before the surgery so all would go well. The assistant was really great and attentive, too. She really put my mind at ease about the surgery. I'd recommend the practice.
R
3 months ago
Completely pleased
Once in the chair, Dr Case and the team attended to me very quickly and the extraction was done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Case took time to explain what was doing and follow-through. I was completely pleased with every aspect of my treatment.
L
3 months ago
I had my right upper wisdom tooth pulled out on Friday, December 1, 2017 by Dr. Edibam. He made me feel comfortable and the procedure was very quick and painless. I had stopped by the office on Thursday, November 30 and the office was able to get me in the next morning with no waiting time. I highly recommend this practice.
D
3 months ago
Dr Case
I have been a patient and friend to Dr Case for years. My late father in law was a practicing dentist in Stamford for a lifetime. He spoke in the highest terms about Dr Case. I traveled in from Europe to have Dr Case attend to me. No other oral surgeon do I trust. My dentist in Pennsylvania wanted me treated locally in Pa. No dice. "Case closed". I have 26 teeth that await implants. Do not leave me yet. Best to all. Dr Berman
L
3 months ago
TMJ consult
Dr. Edibam was knowledgeable and thorough. He was patient and provided us with information and alternatives. 4 star was given because when the appointment was booked receptionist quoted me $150 for TMJ consult then they billed me $200. When asked why the discrepancy she informed me that this was a thorough consult-the Doctor was definitely thorough but dislike being lied to about my bill.
T
3 months ago
I received a consultation with Dr.Edibam.He provided high quality service,he is very professional and he is very friendly.
F
4 months ago
Excellent
Love Dr Edibam’s professional expertise and personable manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for oral surgery, including dental implant preparation.
F
4 months ago
The staff is wonderful, and Dr.Case is very understanding as well as caring.I highly recommend him. + + .