Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I had my right upper wisdom tooth pulled out on Friday, December 1, 2017 by Dr. Edibam. He made me feel comfortable and the procedure was very quick and painless. I had stopped by the office on Thursday, November 30 and the office was able to get me in the next morning with no waiting time. I highly recommend this practice.
D
5 months ago
Dr Case
I have been a patient and friend to Dr Case for years. My late father in law was a practicing dentist in Stamford for a lifetime. He spoke in the highest terms about Dr Case. I traveled in from Europe to have Dr Case attend to me. No other oral surgeon do I trust. My dentist in Pennsylvania wanted me treated locally in Pa. No dice. "Case closed". I have 26 teeth that await implants. Do not leave me yet. Best to all. Dr Berman
L
5 months ago
TMJ consult
Dr. Edibam was knowledgeable and thorough. He was patient and provided us with information and alternatives. 4 star was given because when the appointment was booked receptionist quoted me $150 for TMJ consult then they billed me $200. When asked why the discrepancy she informed me that this was a thorough consult-the Doctor was definitely thorough but dislike being lied to about my bill.
T
5 months ago
I received a consultation with Dr.Edibam.He provided high quality service,he is very professional and he is very friendly.
F
5 months ago
Excellent
Love Dr Edibam’s professional expertise and personable manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for oral surgery, including dental implant preparation.
F
6 months ago
The staff is wonderful, and Dr.Case is very understanding as well as caring.I highly recommend him. + + .
A
6 months ago
High quality
Amazing job at wisdom teeth extraction. Quick healing minimal pain afterwards. Would recommend!!!
C
6 months ago
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Everything was done in a timely manner.
S
11 months ago
Thankyou so much for making this nightmare go away! You are ALL amazing people so please stay forever. My mouth is healing slowly and Dr. Case has 10+ bedside manner. The staff made my husband less nervous and that made me feel better. Hopefully I never have to do that again but if i do you will here from me. Sharon W.
H
11 months ago
So awesome!!
I got my four wisdom teeth out by Dr. Edibaum and my experience was comfortable. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist office to do this procedure. I was so nervous and the staff was so helpful and made me feel prepared! Dr. Edibaum did an amazing job! Then I was as good as new. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I 100% recommend anyone to try to practice out. You will not be sorry! Thanks so much to Dr. Edibaum and his awesome staff!!!