Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High quality services
On time. Confident and thorough.
J
4 months ago
We have used Case & Evans for decades and always received excellent service. Thanks so much.
J
4 months ago
A visit with Dr Case
Friendly, polite receptionist. Procedure went smoothly. Dr. Case explained the entire situation. Made me feel at ease.
S
4 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr edibam put me to ease immediately as this being my first extraction. There was no pain as he assured me. All in all it was a very good experience.
V
4 months ago
Excellent on every way
J
4 months ago
The service was great and I felt welcome when I walked into the office.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Highly Professional and Friendly
As a chiropractic physician I am well aware of the necessity of the above qualities as most patients will be apprehensive in this type of setting. I was made to feel comfortable following an explanation of my procedure and quality care was provided. At home care was explained and I left with a good feeling (and very little discomfort). I have known Dr Case for many years and when he was unavailable Dr Edibam performed an excellent procedure.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Case has taken care of me for years. He is so skilled, I barely know he is extracting a tooth. Very kind and professional oral surgeon.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
So grateful to SOMSA —- Dr. Edibaum and his staff were able to accommodate me for a very urgent tooth extraction. The office is immaculate and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! If there were more stars I would give them to this practice.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and compassionate office
It was a pleasant experience in this office; very informative and accomodating