Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Good Service
I went in for a consultation prior to an extraction. Dr. Edibam did the consultation, x-rays, and extraction all in the same visit saving me from have to make two more visits and a lot of anxiety. Very little pain or bleeding. I felt fine the next day. Office staff were friendly and efficient.
M
7 months ago
I had to have a tooth removed, my first time having a tooth removed. The staff was very nice, my payment options were good and he Dr. explained every thing he was doing and the procedure, though involved was not that painful, all things considered I would reccomend to all.
D
7 months ago
Highly professional
Having a wisdom tooth pulled. The staff provided helpful financial information that allowed a rational decision about the procedure. The doctor and assistant were very efficient and it was so much simpler and painless than I could have imagined. Plus fast! Awesome group.
A
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr Case was great. He did the job without any pain. He extracted two teeth quickly and I was heading home.
M
7 months ago
Tooth Extraction & Implant Perfection
I had a post for my front tooth for many years and it was an accident waiting to happen. My dentist kept replacing the post and trying to get it right. It would work for a few months and then get loose. The seal between the post and the bone was never secure and I was always worried about losing the tooth. When I was on the east coast visiting my cousin, I mentioned the loose tooth and he immediately referred me to Dr Edibam for a proper review. Dr Edibam did an impressive x-ray that showed that the post was not only poorly done but was creating a long-term health issue. The post was creating inflammation and bone loose in my upper pallet. The short-term fix my dentist was doing for me was creating a much bigger health challenge for me. Dr Edibam did a full tooth extraction, then placed an implant and temporary tooth within a 24 hour time period. I was at business meetings with 48 hours. Dr Edibam has amazing hands and skills. The operation was flawless and I could barely see the cut into my gums and it was healed within a few days. One year later, my front tooth is incredible and has truly changed my life. Do not hesitate to call Dr Edibam to review your dental health. You are truly lucky to have such a resource in your community.
P
8 months ago
Highly Skilled Oral Surgeon
Dr Case has been my oral surgeon for almost two decades. I have found him to be an extremely competent surgeon who takes the time to explain the problem and needed procedure in detail. His professionalism and calming personality extends to the assistants in the room who are attentive to detail with respect to their individual roles and ensure that you are comfortable. The front office staff greet you with a smile and register you in a timely manner. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Dr. Case.
F
8 months ago
Nice doc-xrays no there-annoying push to change apt time
N
8 months ago
Highly skilled Oral Surgeon
I just finished my second and third dental implants with Dr. Edibam. When my dentist informed me an old bridge had to be removed, I went to Dr. Edibam for a consultation about placing 2 implants side by side - one to fill the space the bridge covered and the other implant to take the place of the tooth that needed to be extracted. He clearly explained the procedures, the necessity of bone grafts given the situation and the odds of success. I went ahead with the plan. The tooth extraction was painless, the bone grafts were successful and the implants placed side by side without any problems. Dr. Edibam is experienced, professional, courteous and willing to spend time answering questions. He is committed to making sure his patients have a positive outcome. I found everyone in the office to be caring and friendly.
M
8 months ago
Finally fixed!
Considerate, precise and professional. A tooth that caused me many years of problems finally had to be removed and the implant procedure from the start, to where I am now (implant in and going through healing process) has been to the point with all options explained and understood.
D
8 months ago
Professional
Fast acting knowledgeable doctor who explained all options. Pleasant accommodating office staff.