Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
My husband is a Dentist who has been in practice for 38 years. Recently he detected an infection in one of my molars that required not only extraction of the tooth, but also bone grafting and subsequent replacement of the tooth with an implant. The infection was quite close to the nerve, making the extraction complex and difficult. For this reason, my husband referred me to Dr Edibam. Although I was apprehensive, Dr Edbam and his staff put me at ease, and completed this complex and challenging procedure in a short amount of time and with no pain, despite the proximity of the nerve to the surgical area. After the anesthesia wore off, I felt very little post operative discomfort which was handled with Ibuprofen. Dr Edibam’s Surgical skills are exceptional, and I am grateful to him and his staff for the great care that I received.
A
8 months ago
Great service and very carefully explains procedures
I have been coming here for a few years and highly recommend Dr Case.
S
9 months ago
Fast. Efficient. Painless.
G
9 months ago
Best "bedside manners" of ant doctor!
I've been going to Dr. Case for many, many years. I met him when my child was 9-10 years old ( now 40...) and the oral surgeon my dentist had recommended was not at all fitted to deal with a child. I took my son home, asked around among friends, and I found Dr. Case. My son was very comfortable with him. After that, he's the one we've always used. I'll recommend him any time I have an opportunity to do so.
P
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendl
Dr Case is great and his skill level is unmatched. He took the time I needed to consider options and get adequate information. Highly recommend him.
G
10 months ago
Good Service
I went in for a consultation prior to an extraction. Dr. Edibam did the consultation, x-rays, and extraction all in the same visit saving me from have to make two more visits and a lot of anxiety. Very little pain or bleeding. I felt fine the next day. Office staff were friendly and efficient.
M
10 months ago
I had to have a tooth removed, my first time having a tooth removed. The staff was very nice, my payment options were good and he Dr. explained every thing he was doing and the procedure, though involved was not that painful, all things considered I would reccomend to all.
D
10 months ago
Highly professional
Having a wisdom tooth pulled. The staff provided helpful financial information that allowed a rational decision about the procedure. The doctor and assistant were very efficient and it was so much simpler and painless than I could have imagined. Plus fast! Awesome group.
A
10 months ago
Very professional
Dr Case was great. He did the job without any pain. He extracted two teeth quickly and I was heading home.
M
10 months ago
Tooth Extraction & Implant Perfection
I had a post for my front tooth for many years and it was an accident waiting to happen. My dentist kept replacing the post and trying to get it right. It would work for a few months and then get loose. The seal between the post and the bone was never secure and I was always worried about losing the tooth. When I was on the east coast visiting my cousin, I mentioned the loose tooth and he immediately referred me to Dr Edibam for a proper review. Dr Edibam did an impressive x-ray that showed that the post was not only poorly done but was creating a long-term health issue. The post was creating inflammation and bone loose in my upper pallet. The short-term fix my dentist was doing for me was creating a much bigger health challenge for me. Dr Edibam did a full tooth extraction, then placed an implant and temporary tooth within a 24 hour time period. I was at business meetings with 48 hours. Dr Edibam has amazing hands and skills. The operation was flawless and I could barely see the cut into my gums and it was healed within a few days. One year later, my front tooth is incredible and has truly changed my life. Do not hesitate to call Dr Edibam to review your dental health. You are truly lucky to have such a resource in your community.