Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Introductory appt
preliminary consultation office staff very polite and friendly
R
6 months ago
Five Star Oral Surgeon Oractice
From the moment I scheduled an appointment to the time I walked out of the office after my orocedure. The total experience was superb. Dr. case and his staff are excellent. I am a nervous dental patient but after leaving the office I am no longer in fear of going to an oral surgeon. Dr. Case explained each step and made sure I was very comfortable before starting the procedure. The staff isental techs stood by the whole time and made my nervousness disappear. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
7 months ago
Leave your worries at the door ! :*)
Make your appointment with confidence. You will be taken care of by all ... from your first call, though treatment and follow up. Dr. Edibam is very thorough, informative, answers all you questions and has a calm, confident approach that makes you feel at ease. As a bonus for this Stamford office ... it is easy to find, one level building, (no stairs or elevator) ample free parking, and a very comfortable waiting room. Give them a call.
M
7 months ago
Great Service
Thank you Dr Edibam and your entire staff, from scheduling through procedure, great people,great service.
M
8 months ago
Ditto to the other positive reviews
Dr. Case is thorough, explains things clearly, and willingly answers all questions. He works quickly and confidently; his equipment appears up to date and in good working order; the office is neat and organized and staff were calm and pleasant.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Simply the best. Outstanding in every way. None better than Doctor Case.
M
8 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
I can count on one hand, and not use all the fingers, the medical professionals I would recommend to others. Dr. Case is one of those few. He takes the time to explain things clearly, and willingly answers all questions related to your case. He works quickly and confidently; his office is clean, neat and organized; and the overall experience has been very positive on both occasions I have used his services. My hat’s off to him and his staff for the fine work they do. Thank you.
L
8 months ago
Dr Case made me feel very relax as did the whole staff. Everything was extremely professional.
F
8 months ago
Excellent dentist, bad front desk/reception staff
The dentist, Dr Edibam, is excellent, he explains everything he is doing, he took my wisdom teeth quickly and it was a painless procedure (local anesthesia only). He even called me later the day of the extraction to ask how I was doing. The dentist's assistant was polite and friendly. The people in the front desk/reception on the other hand, especially the young lady, need to learn how to answer/greet properly to patients. I was ready to walk out during my first appointment because the receptionist seemed to be in another world, did not answer anything when I say good morning, it seemed like I was talking to the wall, no eye contact, not friendly at all, etc... I needed the tooth extraction so I decided to stay but the way the receptionist behave makes me think twice before going back.
K
8 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Excellent