Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Highly Skilled Oral Surgeon
Dr Case has been my oral surgeon for almost two decades. I have found him to be an extremely competent surgeon who takes the time to explain the problem and needed procedure in detail. His professionalism and calming personality extends to the assistants in the room who are attentive to detail with respect to their individual roles and ensure that you are comfortable. The front office staff greet you with a smile and register you in a timely manner. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Dr. Case.
F
11 months ago
Nice doc-xrays no there-annoying push to change apt time
N
11 months ago
Highly skilled Oral Surgeon
I just finished my second and third dental implants with Dr. Edibam. When my dentist informed me an old bridge had to be removed, I went to Dr. Edibam for a consultation about placing 2 implants side by side - one to fill the space the bridge covered and the other implant to take the place of the tooth that needed to be extracted. He clearly explained the procedures, the necessity of bone grafts given the situation and the odds of success. I went ahead with the plan. The tooth extraction was painless, the bone grafts were successful and the implants placed side by side without any problems. Dr. Edibam is experienced, professional, courteous and willing to spend time answering questions. He is committed to making sure his patients have a positive outcome. I found everyone in the office to be caring and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Finally fixed!
Considerate, precise and professional. A tooth that caused me many years of problems finally had to be removed and the implant procedure from the start, to where I am now (implant in and going through healing process) has been to the point with all options explained and understood.
D
11 months ago
Professional
Fast acting knowledgeable doctor who explained all options. Pleasant accommodating office staff.
M
12 months ago
TMJ going away
I appreciated the doctor's conservative approach before having to use any surgery. Across several visits he meticulously followed a step by step approach so that he had a better understanding of what my condition was, starting with the (night plate) my dentist made for me, giving it as much time to judge whether that would ultimately work for me. It didn't, but the doctor still believed that that was the correct approach and had the lab create a more rigorous one. Again, allowing sufficient time to see if that device would improve my condition. It did; in two weeks. No surgery required.
F
1 year ago
The Best
There is no reason to go anywhere else... they are great. I took all of my kids there for wisdom teeth extraction and felt like they did a good job. Recently I developed a problem that has required two surgeries by Dr. Edibaum, an extraction with a bone graft and an implant Now that I have been in the chair I know I took my kids to the right place. Professional, thorough, skilled, pick your adjective they are great!
S
1 year ago
Good job. All nice and kind
Never felt that I was going to be in pain...and didn’t...way for all doctors to be
A
1 year ago
Highest level of professional excellence
Extraction and implant. The entire experience was exceptional from start to finish. Amazing professional skills of Dr Case combined with caring and courteous treatment. Superb.
D
1 year ago
Totally professional
Totally professional and efficient as well as caring. Couldn’t be better!