Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The entire staff made me feel very comfortable. I was treated with respect by all. Dr. Case was great in detailing what the procedure would be. I have the utmost confidence in what he will be doing to help my problem
J
1 year ago
Tooth Extraction
My experiences today for a tooth extraction were all positive. Nice, friendly, on time people doing a great job with Dr. Case leading the way.
N
1 year ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Didn’t look like a chipmunk following the surgery - pain was very tollerable, almost nonexistent.
N
1 year ago
My first Consoltation
Over all, The Sergeon Doctor very respectful. Everyone who attentdent me, were very friendly. I give thanks for their help.
G
1 year ago
High quality services
On time. Confident and thorough.
J
1 year ago
We have used Case & Evans for decades and always received excellent service. Thanks so much.
J
1 year ago
A visit with Dr Case
Friendly, polite receptionist. Procedure went smoothly. Dr. Case explained the entire situation. Made me feel at ease.
S
1 year ago
Excellent staff
Dr edibam put me to ease immediately as this being my first extraction. There was no pain as he assured me. All in all it was a very good experience.
V
1 year ago
Excellent on every way
J
1 year ago
The service was great and I felt welcome when I walked into the office.