Stamford Oral & Maxillofacial Surgical Arts

Dentist

27 Bridge Street

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Highly Professional and Friendly
As a chiropractic physician I am well aware of the necessity of the above qualities as most patients will be apprehensive in this type of setting. I was made to feel comfortable following an explanation of my procedure and quality care was provided. At home care was explained and I left with a good feeling (and very little discomfort). I have known Dr Case for many years and when he was unavailable Dr Edibam performed an excellent procedure.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Case has taken care of me for years. He is so skilled, I barely know he is extracting a tooth. Very kind and professional oral surgeon.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
So grateful to SOMSA —- Dr. Edibaum and his staff were able to accommodate me for a very urgent tooth extraction. The office is immaculate and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! If there were more stars I would give them to this practice.
E
1 year ago
Very professional and compassionate office
It was a pleasant experience in this office; very informative and accomodating
M
1 year ago
Emergency Request and stellar service
I needed a wisdom tooth removed due to pain - they accepted my call, scheduled same day appointment, and extracted the infected tooth. The office staff, nurses and doctor were kind, patient and efficient.
K
2 years ago
Caring staff and dentist
The staff were great from the time I got there.to the nurses and dentist were so professional and caring thanks to the staff and dentist
B
2 years ago
Office visit
Staff was extremely friendly
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and happy to please
Went for Wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Edibam was very gentle and the removal was not nearly as painful that I thought it would be.
M
2 years ago
Professional, thorough & courteous staff and services
Dr. Case and the entire staff is always courteous, polite and punctual. Dr. Case is a very thorough surgeon who explains everything he is doing, and what to expect. I will highly recommended this practice❗️ Thank you for everything.
S
2 years ago
A model for all professional offices
A superb experience. Dr. Don Case represents the best of the best, both in skills and professional care with patients. Always ready to help and provide the very best care for his patients. The front office is also superb. I always know that when I call, I will be hoped. I am most grateful.