Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
The best of the best!
I have always known that a graduate of NYU School of Dentistry is considered the finest training in the US if not the world. But to be preceded by years of practice and school internationally, these are stellar credentials. The doctor lives up to the standard.
E
5 months ago
Excellent practice
I cannot recommend Dr. Mahajan highly enough - growing up with a dentist for a father, I was lucky to find Dr. Denker after my dad retired. He was excellent, and was very careful to entrust his patients to Dr. Mahajan's care when he retired. She is wonderful and the transition has been seamless. And as always, the staff is caring, considerate, flexible, friendly and professional. An all-around excellent dental practice - I would highly recommend them. It's not too often that you can truthfully say that you enjoy going to your dentist!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback. Have an amazing day!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I have been going to Bruce Denker for over 30 years, and was sorry when he tole me he sold his practice. However, he insured me that searched long and hard to find someone with the same values, honesty, service, professionalism and bedside manner that he has and that the same wonderful staff would remain in the practice. Sure enough, he was 100% correct. Dr. Himani is everything he said she would be and more. I expect to be going there for at least another 30 years.
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Meryl, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with our services. Thank you so much once again.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Denker. The new office with Dr. Mahajan and Lori have maintained the excellent experience that I have always enjoyed. They are always very flexible and Lori is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind words about our practice. We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Very friendly environment, high quality service, and accommodative in scheduling. I highly recommend Dr Mahajan.
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
HI Rajesh, Thank you so much for your feedback about our services. It really means a lot.Thank you so much once again.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Mahajan. Is a wonderful dentist . I was with Dr. Denker for over 30 years and when he retired I was happy for him but was afraid to try new dentist.. Dr. Maharani did two fillings on me and made me very comfortable during the procedure I was scared and she and her staff were very patient with me...very happy with Dr Mahajan...Dr.Denker was a wonderful, kind dentist and he made a great choice...
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Carol, We are glad that you liked our services. Thank you so much for your kind words. Thanks a lot once again.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Experienced Professionals
I highly recommend Dr Himani. I am a former patient of Dr Denker for many years. He searched for only the Best to take over his practice. The whole office works as a team beautifully. I recently had a crown and Dr Himani did a highly professional job. I have been very pleased with every visit.
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Jeanne, Thank you so much for your feedback. Thanks a lot once again.
A
7 months ago
Excellent place!
I have been going to this place for last couple of years and been very happy with services. Dr.Himani is very professional and highly skilled doctor. Highly recommend !!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Anita, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again.
M
7 months ago
Extraordinary Dental Practice
My experiences at Smile Arts have been outstanding. Dr. Mahajan, Lori, and the entire staff are extremely competent, professional and caring. I am confident that I am receiving the very best of dental care at Smile Arts. Dr. Mahajan always thoroughly explains the proposed dental procedure, the options, and the follow-up care. All of this is done in a very warm and friendly environment where the patient is first. Appointments at Smile Arts are terrific!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!
L
7 months ago
My visit went awesome 😁.Lori the hygienist was so great. I'M glad I went,she eased my fears and didn't make me feel guilty 😔.Thanks Dr. Mahajan and Lori!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Linda, Thank you for your kind words about our Dental Practice. Much appreciated.