Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, clean and friendly always
Stamford Smile Arts was very prepared to start up again after being closed for the mandated shut down for Corona. As always the office is spotless, the staff is professional and friendly and always welcoming.
M
5 months ago
Had to have a loose crown looked at
Was promptly seated in the examination room and given a thorough examination. Followed by a detailed explanation of what was wrong and how it needed to be corrected. Great people who are truly committed to providing excellent service.
M
5 months ago
Personal, professional and excellent work.
K
6 months ago
Professional friendly and knowledgeable
The Dr Mahajan and the staff at Stamford Smile Arts are the best. I’ve had fillings, crowns and regular check ups taken care of with them. Highly recommend!
L
7 months ago
Everyone is Friendly and professional! Great service!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Stamford Smile Arts are very friendly and helpful. It's kind of like going to see family every six months when it is time for a cleaning. The office is spotless and inviting. I am always able to get an appointment on the day and time of my choice. I love the reminders that are sent via email. In the busy life we all lead this is definitely a perk. Dr. Himani Mahajan is so sweet, gentle and super smart. I trust her 100% with the care of my teeth. I promise you will not be disappointed if you choose to go to Stamford Smile Arts for your dental care.
J
8 months ago
Bi-yearly check up
Very friendly office staff and Doctor. No wait when your time is set it's set.
Y
8 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
S
9 months ago
The best
The latest technology and knowledgeable caring hands.
A
10 months ago
The entire office personnel provide expert, considerate, helpful, and friendly care!
Dr. Mahajan has made excellent decisions and recent suggestions were praised by the endodontist she recommended I consult. Also when a crown color did not look just right she returned it. Dr. Mahajan never hurries through the exam and procedures and if I have a concern she addresses it immediately. The professionals in the office are equally attentive.