Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
I used to hate going to any dentist but couple of years ago when I visited Dr. Himani, she totally changed my prospective. She is the one of the best dentist I have seen. She is very skilled, professional and very friendly as well. Highly recommended!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality and very friendly service
My daughter and I had been Dr. Denker’s patients for many years. When Dr Mahajan took over the practice we used her services and are more than satisfied. The supporting staff is also to be commended.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very good and also a pleasure To go there The staff is great!!!
D
1 month ago
Profession, friendly and clean!
Dr Mahajan is very professional, well qualified, and just so nice. She is gentle and takes time to explain what she is doing, even reviews your exrays with you. She answers any questions you may have, so that when you leave her office you have a full understanding, and feel comfortable knowing you are in good hands. Her receptionists and hygienists are also very nice and they work really well as a team. During this covid-19 pandemic I felt very safe. Everything was exceptionally clean and well run, with one patient coming in the office at a time. I highly recommend Dr. Mahajan!
T
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Milkie cleaned my teeth and I was very pleased with his excellent work and professional courtesy.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office in Stamford
Hands down best office and dentist in Stamford. Very professional and always has the patients best interest at heart. Office extremely clean. Just recommended to a co-worker! Entire office is friendly and welcoming ....
O
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Excellent service.
M
2 months ago
The best!
There aren’t enough words to describe what a wonderful and caring dentist she is.
K
4 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly always
Stamford Smile Arts was very prepared to start up again after being closed for the mandated shut down for Corona. As always the office is spotless, the staff is professional and friendly and always welcoming.
M
7 months ago
Had to have a loose crown looked at
Was promptly seated in the examination room and given a thorough examination. Followed by a detailed explanation of what was wrong and how it needed to be corrected. Great people who are truly committed to providing excellent service.