Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today By Appointment

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent!
Dr. Mahajan and everyone in the office combine expertise and professionalism with warmth, care and humor! Having spent so much of my life in dentists' offices I can truly report there is no better team than Stamford Smile Arts.
M
4 days ago
Dr.mahajan is so friendly and helpful.she very genuine person
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient of Himani Mahajan since she took over Dr. Bruce Denker’s dental practice in 2016 and I have been very happy with the staff and with the professional expertise and courtesy afforded me over the 30+ years that I have been a patient. Strongly recommended!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Hygienists. Would Highly Recommend.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional dentistry
I have been in the care of Dr. Mahajan for several years, and all services from periodic cleaning to two crowns were done in excellent, precise fashion. Dr. Mahajan is technically superb, extremely detail oriented, and very client friendly. Her office is run very efficiently. I would not go to any other dentist after experiencing Dr. Mahajan's dental work.
J
2 months ago
The best. They explain everything that is going on. And always follow up on how you are doing. Excellent and very nice people.
M
3 months ago
Always looking to do their best
Never had a bad experience, and always left the office feeling as if by best interests come first.
J
3 months ago
The best and the people are very professional.
A
3 months ago
Dr Mahajan
Excellent!!
M
4 months ago
The bedt
Not long ago I bumped into Dr. Denker and made sure to tell him that he made a very wise choice in picking his replacement. She is everything he was and more...Professional, caring, knowledgeable and warm. Plus the entire staff is top notch.