Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Superb
I continue to be impressed with the expertise, kindness and responsiveness of everyone at Stamford Smile Arts!
E
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
I was a long time patient of Dr. Denver and was anxious about his replacement. I have been very pleased to meet Dr. Mahajan and get to know her. I wouldn’t consider leaving the practice. I am also a long time fan of Lorrie. Her manner allows me to relax. I enjoy chatting with her at each visit and this also lessens my anxiety. Very satisfied
T
2 months ago
Truly excellent dentist
We were long time patients of Dr. Denker, and when he retired we started to look for a new dentist. Very fortunately for us, however, we decided to use Dr. Mahajan for a short time to assess her skill sets. Now, after several periodic cleanings and checkups for my wife and I, as well as some gum restoration for my wife and a new crown for myself, there is no question that she is an exceptional dentist. Dr. Mahajan is experienced, meticulous, attentive to all details, and professionally confident in all phases of her work. She has retained the very able dental technicians, upgraded expensive dental equipment, and improved the front office billing and insurance procedures. We are very pleased always to have a first class experience from when we enter Dr. Mahajan's office to when we leave the dental chair to when we depart. And not unimportantly, and in no way to detract from her professionalism, she is a very nice person.
N
3 months ago
Very gentle
Was going to change dentists when Bruce Denker retired but Dr Mahajan is so very thorough and gentle, wouldn’t think of going any where else.
D
5 months ago
A very fine Dental practice
I have to say that I find Dr. Mahajan to be an excellent dentist. It is such a relief that Dr. Denker left his practice in such capable hands
S
6 months ago
The best of the best!
I have always known that a graduate of NYU School of Dentistry is considered the finest training in the US if not the world. But to be preceded by years of practice and school internationally, these are stellar credentials. The doctor lives up to the standard.
E
12 months ago
Excellent practice
I cannot recommend Dr. Mahajan highly enough - growing up with a dentist for a father, I was lucky to find Dr. Denker after my dad retired. He was excellent, and was very careful to entrust his patients to Dr. Mahajan's care when he retired. She is wonderful and the transition has been seamless. And as always, the staff is caring, considerate, flexible, friendly and professional. An all-around excellent dental practice - I would highly recommend them. It's not too often that you can truthfully say that you enjoy going to your dentist!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback. Have an amazing day!
M
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I have been going to Bruce Denker for over 30 years, and was sorry when he tole me he sold his practice. However, he insured me that searched long and hard to find someone with the same values, honesty, service, professionalism and bedside manner that he has and that the same wonderful staff would remain in the practice. Sure enough, he was 100% correct. Dr. Himani is everything he said she would be and more. I expect to be going there for at least another 30 years.
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Meryl, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with our services. Thank you so much once again.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Denker. The new office with Dr. Mahajan and Lori have maintained the excellent experience that I have always enjoyed. They are always very flexible and Lori is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind words about our practice. We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Very friendly environment, high quality service, and accommodative in scheduling. I highly recommend Dr Mahajan.
Response from Stamford Smile Arts
HI Rajesh, Thank you so much for your feedback about our services. It really means a lot.Thank you so much once again.