Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today By Appointment

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Quality Experience, Attentive and caring
awesome staff and doctor. highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
From the front desk when arriving to check out, I could not ask for better and more expert care!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Had a dental issue they saw me right away. The front desk was very sweet, Dr. Mahajan was extremely patient and walked me step by step explaining everything. I then got a cleaning and the hygienist explained everything she was doing and was very gentle but thorough. Would highly recommend and I have anxiety about going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Alla is one the best dental hygienist in the profession and always has been. Warm, cordial staff and a very competent and professional Dr Mahajan in charge.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Mahajan and her entire staff are wonderful
I love that this practice is small, yet equipped with today’s latest dental technologies. It doesn’t feel like you’re visiting a corporation. They get to know each patient and family on a personal level, which is very rare these days.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, they take the time to be sure that they are thorough and discuss any issues or concerns you may have, high quality of service, highly recommend
R
5 months ago
Dr. Mahayan is excellent. Very caring and very thorough and also accommodating on times that you can do. Her and her staff are the best and I would highly recommend her.
N
5 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE
I had to write today to inform everyone that my experience with this dental practice was phenomenal. I wanted to have bonding done before my daughter's wedding and she did an amazing job. Not only did they go out of their way to make the time for me - I was thrilled with the results!! Dr. Himanimahajan is a fantastic Dentist. I was very impressed with the results and highly recommend her.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Mahajan is very gentle and considerate during procedures. I am a patient as well as my son who has special needs. She takes the time to diagnosis and explain fully the best course of treatment answering any questions we may have. I very much appreciate her time and patience with my son.
S
5 months ago
The doctor graduated from NYU Dental school in the country. She runs a first class operation and their fees are reasonable and equipment is very current.