Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr. Mahajan is very gentle and considerate during procedures. I am a patient as well as my son who has special needs. She takes the time to diagnosis and explain fully the best course of treatment answering any questions we may have. I very much appreciate her time and patience with my son.
S
2 weeks ago
The doctor graduated from NYU Dental school in the country. She runs a first class operation and their fees are reasonable and equipment is very current.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Exceptional service. The hygienists was very friendly and did an excellent job.
F
2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I have been going to this office for years and I always get excellent tooth care. Dr. Mahajan really cares about her patients and my dental hygienist is great and very detailed. I would recommend it to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Mahajan and everyone in the office combine expertise and professionalism with warmth, care and humor! Having spent so much of my life in dentists' offices I can truly report there is no better team than Stamford Smile Arts.
M
2 months ago
Dr.mahajan is so friendly and helpful.she very genuine person
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient of Himani Mahajan since she took over Dr. Bruce Denker’s dental practice in 2016 and I have been very happy with the staff and with the professional expertise and courtesy afforded me over the 30+ years that I have been a patient. Strongly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Hygienists. Would Highly Recommend.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional dentistry
I have been in the care of Dr. Mahajan for several years, and all services from periodic cleaning to two crowns were done in excellent, precise fashion. Dr. Mahajan is technically superb, extremely detail oriented, and very client friendly. Her office is run very efficiently. I would not go to any other dentist after experiencing Dr. Mahajan's dental work.
J
4 months ago
The best. They explain everything that is going on. And always follow up on how you are doing. Excellent and very nice people.