Stamford Smile Arts

Dentist

125 Strawberry Hill Ave

Suite 303

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stamfordsmilearts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Exceptional dentistry
I have been in the care of Dr. Mahajan for several years, and all services from periodic cleaning to two crowns were done in excellent, precise fashion. Dr. Mahajan is technically superb, extremely detail oriented, and very client friendly. Her office is run very efficiently. I would not go to any other dentist after experiencing Dr. Mahajan's dental work.
J
1 week ago
The best. They explain everything that is going on. And always follow up on how you are doing. Excellent and very nice people.
M
3 weeks ago
Always looking to do their best
Never had a bad experience, and always left the office feeling as if by best interests come first.
J
3 weeks ago
The best and the people are very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Mahajan
Excellent!!
M
3 months ago
The bedt
Not long ago I bumped into Dr. Denker and made sure to tell him that he made a very wise choice in picking his replacement. She is everything he was and more...Professional, caring, knowledgeable and warm. Plus the entire staff is top notch.
A
4 months ago
Superb
I continue to be impressed with the expertise, kindness and responsiveness of everyone at Stamford Smile Arts!
E
4 months ago
Very Satisfied
I was a long time patient of Dr. Denver and was anxious about his replacement. I have been very pleased to meet Dr. Mahajan and get to know her. I wouldn’t consider leaving the practice. I am also a long time fan of Lorrie. Her manner allows me to relax. I enjoy chatting with her at each visit and this also lessens my anxiety. Very satisfied
T
5 months ago
Truly excellent dentist
We were long time patients of Dr. Denker, and when he retired we started to look for a new dentist. Very fortunately for us, however, we decided to use Dr. Mahajan for a short time to assess her skill sets. Now, after several periodic cleanings and checkups for my wife and I, as well as some gum restoration for my wife and a new crown for myself, there is no question that she is an exceptional dentist. Dr. Mahajan is experienced, meticulous, attentive to all details, and professionally confident in all phases of her work. She has retained the very able dental technicians, upgraded expensive dental equipment, and improved the front office billing and insurance procedures. We are very pleased always to have a first class experience from when we enter Dr. Mahajan's office to when we leave the dental chair to when we depart. And not unimportantly, and in no way to detract from her professionalism, she is a very nice person.
N
6 months ago
Very gentle
Was going to change dentists when Bruce Denker retired but Dr Mahajan is so very thorough and gentle, wouldn’t think of going any where else.