Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today By Appointment

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional
Nice professional staff. Dr Garrett explained everything he was doing before perform the work. I was very Pleased with the finished results.
M
3 days ago
Quality time
Dr. Stan always takes time to explain everything we need to know. I appreciate that!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Stan is awesome!! I am a very nervous patient, and he makes me feel very comfortable! He was able to do 5 crowns on me in one visit and I am more than pleased!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Cristi, your smile looks amazing. We couldn't be more happy how your treatment turned out. Keep smiling!
M
1 week ago
Very informative
Our experience with Dr. Turner was excellent. We were well informed of all aspects of the upcoming procedures. Friendly staff and reception personnel. Looking forward to our next visit.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Melissa, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We can't wait to see you all again!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional .. love my dentist ..
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you for being a great patient Wayne!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional .. love my dentist ..
N
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service
Dr. Stan is always pleasant and takes the time to explain what is going on with my dental issues. The staff is fast on getting back with me and scheduling appts. for my family and me, just really awesome place to go to the dentist!!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Nina, thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We value you and your family!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding is the norm!
Fantastic job by everyone involved. Dr. Stan not only does great work, he also takes the time to explain what he is doing and why it needs to be done.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
This is awesome for us to hear how your visit went. Thank you for giving all of us a pat on the back!
C
3 weeks ago
This is a very professional Office, with everyone very well trained to take care of their area. Very friendly and you don't have to wait, unless you come with your husband for both to see the dentist. (He was called first, so I had to wait).
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Carolyn, it was nice to see you both!
M
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great job on the tooth. You couldn't tell that anything was ever wrong. Great job to Dr Stan turner and his assistant.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Margie, we love these compliments!