Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Great people
Staff are top notch
D
11 hours ago
Great Hygientist-Denise and Dr. Stan Turner!
I have been a patient of Dr. Turner's for over 15 years. My whole family went to him before they grew up and moved out of Abilene. I visit his office at least twice a year for my cleanings. The staff, Denise and Dr. Turner are always very friendly and very professional every time I have an appointment. Always answers any questions I might have about dental care very thoroughly and also are very caring towards their patients. Would highly recommend Dr. Turner.
K
7 days ago
Thumbs Up to the staff
Very friendly staff, always smiling. They are very helpful .
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful hygienist!
My hygienist did a great job on my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist to have
I've been a patient of Dr. Turner's for around 10 years now getting regular cleanings twice a year. Every time I go they are helpful and professional. They also let me know if they see any issues and fully explain all the options of treatment that are right for me.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you for your loyalty and positive feedback!
D
3 weeks ago
Wow! No pain!
I have high anxiety about dental procedures but NOT with Dr Turner! He and his staff are always mindful of my emotional and physical well being. It doesn’t get any better than this.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Its a pleasure visiting with you during your appointments. You did fantastic and future appointments will be a breeze!
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Welcome to our practice, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
3 weeks ago
Filling replacement
Got me into a chair quickly. Work was painless. Quickly done.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Getting our patients back on time with quick efficient treatment is a high priority in our office. We are glad to meet your expectations!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Garrett Turner performed a tooth extraction of a tooth that was severely decayed and causing me some pain. Before the extraction, x-rays were taken and he explained what the x-rays revealed and the best plan(s) to deal with the tooth. He laid out the options other than extraction and we decided on extraction. He made sure the area of the tooth was sufficiently numbed before beginning the procedure. It was a pain-free. Larisa, his assistant, was efficient and professional as well. Also, it's important to note that Dr. Garrett Turner and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable in taking care of the business aspect of his office.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Pain free is the way to be :) Thank you for trusting us, it was a pleasure to get to know you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Sevice
Dr.Stanley did a great job on my 10 year old daughter she told me on our way home mom I didn't fill a thing I like Dr. Stanley:) surly wile keep coming back. As well his staff was great.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Were excited she had just a great experience and enjoy catching up anytime the family comes in!