Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always professional and do a great job.
A
4 days ago
Very friendly staff! Great experience.
W
1 week ago
I always receive excellent from Dr Turner and his staff.
A
1 week ago
Extremely great!
Thank you, Dr. Garrett... You're so good at what you do. I'm amazed. I'm so glad my kids have you both to work on their teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Cap fell off
My cap fell off but I wasn’t in pain so I waited till Monday to see them. I called on Saturday and left a message stating that it wasn’t an emergency, I was called just offer they opened and they had me in the chair by 0900 that morning! ALWAYS great service and a super friendly crew! Love these guys!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Good, Prompt service
Service was prompt and professional
C
2 weeks ago
Routine Dental Visit
Great service. Very engaged Hygenist. Dr. Garrett asked probing questions and thought outside the box to identify the root cause to an problem I didn’t even know I had. Identifying the issue early saved me from have major oral issues later.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional staff. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Denise makes cleanings - non-frightening
Had my 6month cleaning today. Denise is tops in her field. You don't need to dread the cleanings, it doesn't hurt, isn't uncomfortable and she explains things so that you can understand. Plus, she starts within a couple minutes of your appointment time. All the ladies in that department work well together - as a team.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
From now on I will only see Dr. Turner. Super friendly staff and the OG handled my appointment with style. Will definitely be returning soon.