Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
High quality service and very professional !
Dr Turner and his staff are courteous and professional. I’m so glad they are respectful to me about pain management and comfort during my visit !
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Turner is always friendly and professional. He explains your issues and provides options for treatment.
A
1 week ago
AWESOME!!!!
Dr. Turner is very professional and conservative. He always explains in detail about what he's going to do or what needs to be done. Thank ypu for being my dentist for 30 plus years.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We value our patients and appreciate your loyalty!
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Turner was excellent and very detailed with the procedure my daughter is about to have.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
It was a pleasure to meet you both and we look forward to getting to know you more in future visits!!
F
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We always love getting to see you!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
Was amazing with my 7 year old. Explained everything and included me and my opinions.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We really enjoyed getting to know you both!
C
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are happy to hear that! Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and painless teeth cleaning. Thank you.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thanks for coming in. We enjoyed seeing you!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Garrett Turner and his staff are amazing. Every person always has a smile. I am always greeted with a warm hello and a kind word. Dr. Garrett is professional and has the best bedside manner. I started out with severe anxiety when it came to going to the dentist but Dr. Garrett and his team have been there to help through it.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, patient, and skilled Dentist
Dr. Garrett is such a wonderful dentist! He makes sure you are comfortable at all times and really cares about the patient. The entire staff is great and caring as well. You can tell that Dr. Garrett Turner & Dr. Stan Turner are good men to work for because it shows in their staff. The staff is happy, get along and makes the patient feel as if they are the only patient there. You won't be disappointed with the Dr. Garrett, Dr. Stan or their entire team!!