Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today By Appointment

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly, caring, and gentle staff.
Very friendly staff. Very little waiting time, to be seen. Everyone is very professional. Great place to go.
T
4 days ago
Amazing service and very professional staff
You will not be disappointed in Dr. Turner and Dr. Garrett. They are very professional and have an amazing staff and just do an amazing job all around. The office is very clean and nice. We just love it here!!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Toni for letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you both again :)
C
2 weeks ago
After hours dental care
I contacted the office on a Friday knowing the office would be closed in the hopes an emergency line would be available. Upon contacting the emergency line. Dr Garret Turner promptly returned my call and walked me through how to obtain care until they returned. They got me promptly the following Monday.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are glad we were able to get you in quickly and out of pain!
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for getting us in sameday !!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Kacie, it was great meeting you both. We look forward to seeing you both again!
D
2 weeks ago
This office is extremely friendly. They do everything they can to ensure that my comfort level is at it's best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are thankful to have you as one of our patients. It was great visiting with you!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional highly qualified staff is friendly and courteous
They truly care about you and how you are doing with your Treatment
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Yes, we do. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
V
2 weeks ago
Liked it
I really really liked Tricia who did my cleaning. Better than anyone I’ve had. I hope you keep her a long time! She worked fast, thoroughly, and was very pleasant.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We love hearing this and knowing she did an outstanding job. Thank you Vicki!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring office staff!!
Denise was so patient with our 3 year old this morning as he was nervous about his cleaning. She took her time and showed him everything she would be using and let him try it out! We were also in as an emergency appointment after a face-plant on the wood floor. Dr. Garrett took time to explain everything he was looking at and looking for and made sure we understood the game plan. We love this office!!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
He did awesome!! We are glad he's feeling better and look forward to seeing him at his next appointment :)
P
4 weeks ago
Professional highly qualified staff is friendly and courteous
Doctors personable experienced Gentle goes at your
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
It was very nice to meet you and we are so glad you have joined our office. We look forward to working with you and getting to know you!
R
1 month ago
Great caring service every time!
I never mind going to the dentist because they treat me great all the time. They are very aware of pain and do their best to keep you from having it. Many times I nap in the chair because the visit goes so well! All of the staff is always professional and very friendly too.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are glad you feel comfortable at your visits. It is always a pleasure to see you!