Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS

Dentist

3118 Buffalo Gap Rd

Abilene, TX 79605-6810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstanturner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable.
I always have a great visit. Denise and Dr Turner always make for a fun and quick visit.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Adam. Keep up the good work on your oral hygiene!!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Garrett & staff are always fantastic! Timely, friendly, and professional is how I would describe them. Thanks for being awesome!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Tammy, it was our pleasure!
N
3 weeks ago
Great visit
We always have great visits with Stan and Garrett. This visit was no exception. Time spent in the office was reasonable for the procedure completed and checkout was speedy.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are glad to hear how smoothly your visit went. Have a great day Nathan and thank you for the review!
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I am always impressed with the care I receive from Dr. Turner. The staff is always prompt, friendly, courteous and efficient, and the facilities are immaculate. Yes, I highly recommend Drs. Stan and Garrett Turner.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you Calvin for letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Appreciate that I rarely wait to see Dentist. Staff is great, Dr.Turner is great, and especially Denise my hygienist who is always professional and straight forward with what I should do or not do.....
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you, we value your time and you as our patient. Have a wonderful week!
L
1 month ago
Professional teeth cleaning and check up
It's not often you arrive at a physician's office for an appointment and don't have to wait well after your appointment time to get started. Denise is a professional dental hygienist who is always on time. She does a thorough job without taking more time that necessary. She shows her concern for your teeth even on dental health matters that are not strictly a hygienist's area of the practice. If you want to witness what a thorough teeth cleaning and checkup is like make an appointment at Dr. Stan Turner and ask for Denise. BTW - she has been this way for decades long career. I hope she won't hurt me next time for saying decades!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you so much Larry for the feedback. We value patients like you & love hearing about your experience. Have a great day!
B
1 month ago
Quick to see me, great customer service.
I had a minor dental emergency, and I called in the morning and was able to be seen within hours! Although I lost a tooth in the deal, I was happy to be seen by the friendly staff and professional dentist. The procedure took longer than expected, and I was not made to feel like a bother, but rather a customer who was valued. Thank you for your great service!
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Brook, we try our best to get patients in the same day especially if it is an emergency. We are glad you are pain free & look forward to seeing you soon!
T
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dental office. They are always professional and friendly. Nice atmosphere.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
It was nice catching up with you Tammy. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 month ago
Consultation
I can't tell anyone because it's a secret, but I'll tell you because I know I can trust you. I absolutely LOVE both Drs Stan/Garrett Turner. These 2 make it a happy experience when one has the need for a dentist; haven't been told I need a root canal yet, so I guess I could change my mind at some point...NOT!!! The staff is just as wonderful too; not just the front office staff, but the hygienists and all of the dental assistants. Honestly, as a child I loved going to my dentist (never used novacain then), but then it became a 'do I really have to do this' as time passed by ever too fast for me. The Turner practice has me back to that 'ok, so I have to go to the dentist, not an issue's! Again, I still haven't been told that I need a root canal🤗. I would just like it better if they had a treasure chest to choose something after your appointment 😭. Thank you Drs Turner and all of you lucky staff members....you have 2 wonderful employers😄.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
Thank you so much Deanne. We love seeing all of your wonderful reviews & feel very thankful to have you as one of our patients. Have a amazing day!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My daughter was scheduled for a orthodontic appointment on 1/8/18 and the Office staff managed to squeeze my daughter in for a teeth cleaning as well. This helped tremendously with a busy work schedule I will not have to take off work again! The staff is welcoming and professional! I’d recommend anyone to utilize the services offered at Dr Turner’s Office.
Response from Stan Turner, DDS & Garrett Turner, DDS
We are glad we were able to accommodate these two appointments together. We value your time and we hope you have a great week!