Stanford Dental

Dentist

663 Big Bend Rd.

Manchester, MO 63021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jstanforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional yet warm and friendly service
Dr Standford and his staff take time to be personable and to answer questions and explain the proposed dental plan which was customized to my specific situation. There were no scare tactics used and no pressure, just a thorough explanation of what was recommended and why it was recommended.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always
Dr. Stanford is fantastic and the whole team is friendly and helpful. Lauren does a great job! Always in good hands!!
V
3 months ago
This is the best Dental practice to be at!
The staff is friendly, helpful, caring and kind! Dr. Stanford does an awesome job. He is very thorough and explains everything going on well. He really cares about his patients. My whole family goes there and we wouldn't be anywhere else!
T
4 months ago
Excellent thorough care that is well communicated.
I came in an emergency the first time. I have been with the Stanford family ever since. They provide excellent care in a friendly environment. I recommend them to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Consistently awesome!
When I moved to St. Louis 30 years ago I had the good fortune of being introduced to Dr. Stanford. Since then the office has taken care of my family and any friends I have referred. The whole team is awesome with my favorite hygienist being Lauren! I highly recommend finding out for yourself by making and appointment and seeing for yourself.
D
4 months ago
Good, friendly and curtious.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful service! Had emergency service, with broken tooth. Thank you for fitting me in 15 mins before closing for the day.
D
5 months ago
awesome appointment for Kyle friendly staff
D
5 months ago
they do a great job. very friendly staff
B
5 months ago
Interested end the end results and the effects that mouth has on your bodies health.
We have coming to this dentist for years. His kids were just born and now have are working for dad. Jim is working for your future good health by the effects of your teeth on your body as will has your great smile. Thanks Bob/Lynn