Stanford Dental

Dentist

663 Big Bend Rd.

Manchester, MO 63021

Open Today By Appointment

jstanforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Good, friendly and curtious.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service! Had emergency service, with broken tooth. Thank you for fitting me in 15 mins before closing for the day.
D
4 weeks ago
awesome appointment for Kyle friendly staff
D
1 month ago
they do a great job. very friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Interested end the end results and the effects that mouth has on your bodies health.
We have coming to this dentist for years. His kids were just born and now have are working for dad. Jim is working for your future good health by the effects of your teeth on your body as will has your great smile. Thanks Bob/Lynn
R
2 months ago
Favorite dentist!
I love the clean, updated, and nice office. My hygienist is kind, gentle, explains everything, asks for my opinion, and does a fantastic job. Dr. Stanford is thorough, helpful, caring, and does a fantastic job.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
They have an excellent service and treatment towards their patients. All the staff work with a high standard in quality of service, they make the visit to the dentist easy for my children.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Love this dentist! Everyone in the office helps to make my kids feel comfortable, which we all know isn’t always an easy task. From the time they walk in the door to sitting in that chair whether it be for a cleaning or a filling, they do a wonderful job! Thank you Stanford Dental for taking care of my family & more importantly making my kids like going to the dentist!
V
2 months ago
#1 in our book!
Our family has gone to Stanford Dental for over 25 years. His staff is friendly, highly trained and professional. Dr. Stanford is an excellent dentist who uses state of art technology, has years of experience, and whom we highly trust and respect, by referring friends and coworkers through the years.
K
3 months ago
They’re the best!
I love Stanford Dental! They care about your comfort and are very efficient with your time. Everyone there is so friendly and accommodating.