Stanford Dental

Dentist

663 Big Bend Rd.

Manchester, MO 63021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very good. Honest Doctor.
As a new patient, I was at the office for about 1 1/2 hours due to my horrible teeth. At the time of leaving the office, I was surprised to know my co-pay is $0. That's what I call an honest doctor. Had very good experience today and will come back many times to fix my entire set of teeth.
D
1 week ago
Hi
I would highly recommended this dentist and staff to anyone.They are all friendly, polite and courteous.
D
1 week ago
Amazing staff, wonderful experience!
The staff is amazing and sooo friendly! Very attentive and professional. Made me super comfortable and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
Great customer service!!! Great staff!!! Great Dentist!!! I highly recommend this Dr. and his staff!!! AAAAA+++++
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist in West County
Great attention to make me comfortable and excellent knowledge. I came in with multiple problems. Dr. Stanford is the best. He takes his time and has the top technology to find any problems to correct.
B
6 months ago
How can anyone go to a dentist and smile and be happy ? Lauren does just that every time i see her
N
8 months ago
They have the best dentist office ! They are very professional and friendly at every visit. I look forward to see my hygienist Lauren, our visit is always great with friendly talks along with cleaning teeth. Dr Stanford is the finest dentist who really cares for your dental needs and always gives you best professional options and opinion. I highly recommend him and his office.
A
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Stanford and the entire staff are fantastic. I have been a client for 20 years, and they are the friendliest group. They always give me the best teeth cleaning and whitening services. I highly recommend Stanford Dental.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service
I had my regularly scheduled cleaning. I always find Dr. Stanford and his staff to be professional, thorough and friendly. I have been a patient there for nearly 33 years. Dr. Stanford has done a great job of keeping up with the latest trends and technology to provide great dental care. And, he cooks a great pulled pork!!!
J
10 months ago
Good experience, fast and painless.