Stanford Dental

Dentist

663 Big Bend Rd.

Manchester, MO 63021

Open Today By Appointment

jstanforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
This is the best Dental practice to be at!
The staff is friendly, helpful, caring and kind! Dr. Stanford does an awesome job. He is very thorough and explains everything going on well. He really cares about his patients. My whole family goes there and we wouldn't be anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Excellent thorough care that is well communicated.
I came in an emergency the first time. I have been with the Stanford family ever since. They provide excellent care in a friendly environment. I recommend them to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Consistently awesome!
When I moved to St. Louis 30 years ago I had the good fortune of being introduced to Dr. Stanford. Since then the office has taken care of my family and any friends I have referred. The whole team is awesome with my favorite hygienist being Lauren! I highly recommend finding out for yourself by making and appointment and seeing for yourself.
D
3 months ago
Good, friendly and curtious.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful service! Had emergency service, with broken tooth. Thank you for fitting me in 15 mins before closing for the day.
D
3 months ago
awesome appointment for Kyle friendly staff
D
3 months ago
they do a great job. very friendly staff
B
3 months ago
Interested end the end results and the effects that mouth has on your bodies health.
We have coming to this dentist for years. His kids were just born and now have are working for dad. Jim is working for your future good health by the effects of your teeth on your body as will has your great smile. Thanks Bob/Lynn
R
4 months ago
Favorite dentist!
I love the clean, updated, and nice office. My hygienist is kind, gentle, explains everything, asks for my opinion, and does a fantastic job. Dr. Stanford is thorough, helpful, caring, and does a fantastic job.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
They have an excellent service and treatment towards their patients. All the staff work with a high standard in quality of service, they make the visit to the dentist easy for my children.