Stanford Dental

Dentist

663 Big Bend Rd.

Manchester, MO 63021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jstanforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very thorough and friendly
Very thorough and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Stanford Dental: warm & welcoming staff, punctual, efficient, and painless cleaning and examination! Lauren and Dr. Jim - the Best!!
R
3 months ago
Always professional
I have been going to Dr. Stanford for probably 20 years. I have never had a bad experience, and he and his entire staff are always professional and friendly. No one really enjoys going to the dentist, but I have found it to be an enjoyable experience and the staff is courteous and friendly and very educational. Dr. Stanford is a class act all the way.
R
4 months ago
Professional yet warm and friendly service
Dr Standford and his staff take time to be personable and to answer questions and explain the proposed dental plan which was customized to my specific situation. There were no scare tactics used and no pressure, just a thorough explanation of what was recommended and why it was recommended.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
Dr. Stanford is fantastic and the whole team is friendly and helpful. Lauren does a great job! Always in good hands!!
V
6 months ago
This is the best Dental practice to be at!
The staff is friendly, helpful, caring and kind! Dr. Stanford does an awesome job. He is very thorough and explains everything going on well. He really cares about his patients. My whole family goes there and we wouldn't be anywhere else!
T
7 months ago
Excellent thorough care that is well communicated.
I came in an emergency the first time. I have been with the Stanford family ever since. They provide excellent care in a friendly environment. I recommend them to everyone.
M
7 months ago
Consistently awesome!
When I moved to St. Louis 30 years ago I had the good fortune of being introduced to Dr. Stanford. Since then the office has taken care of my family and any friends I have referred. The whole team is awesome with my favorite hygienist being Lauren! I highly recommend finding out for yourself by making and appointment and seeing for yourself.
D
8 months ago
Good, friendly and curtious.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful service! Had emergency service, with broken tooth. Thank you for fitting me in 15 mins before closing for the day.